Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$3.09 sqft
$72.15 Case
reg: $4.12 sqft
case $96.20
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(76 reviews)
results 1-20 of 76
New Gym Floor
4/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Richard S. from Woodbury, New york
07/29/2015
I am please with the quality and color of my new gym floor. I was an easy project for the DOITYOURSELFER's out there. The connections do require a rubber mallet and the cutting, a good quality razor knife. All in all Im very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone. It had a great look and should last for years.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My new basement GYM
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Customer Service
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Greg K from Olympia, Washington
07/25/2015
I purchased the Coin Flex tiles for my garage. Since I did the installation myself, with no previous experience, it took some planning for the layout and a little push to get started. Once I got going it went quickly. Cutting for size around the edges took carefull measurement but again went quickly and came out very nice. Be sure to follow directions and work from the middle out. I ended up needing one more box to finish and they got it to me quickly. If you are using it in a normal garage situation where cars are driven every day I would recommend using all dark tiles for the tire paths. You can checker board the rest as I did. Great people to work with at Rubber Flooring Inc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
The Garage looks great!
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Wolfgang K. from Port St Lucie
07/16/2015
I ordered the tiles and received them faster then expected. The job was done in 4 hours not counting the prep work. With help from my friends it was a breeze. Its only been 2 days and I'm getting a lot of comments from my neighbors.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Basement Gym
4/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Richard S. from Woodbury, NY
07/14/2015
Tiles are a good quality, however, I thought the joining of tiles was a little more difficult and when I used a rubber mallet, the seams changed color to a lite blue/white. The tiles cut nicely with a good sharp razor. All in all I am very happy with this product.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very pleased with Coin Flex tiles
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Gary from Glen Allen, VA
07/10/2015
Wanted a nice floor in garage in our new-to-us home. Looked into epoxy paint w/chips and was expensive and would need to completely empty garage to get it done. Ordered dark gray/forest green coin flex tiles and installed over two days by just moving things around in the garage. Easy to install, looks absolutely great and feels great under foot. Neighbors and family are impressed.

Would certainly recommend this product for anyone wanting a durable, great looking and easy to install floor for a variety of uses.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Floor
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Evans, GA
05/26/2015
Got edges. Floor looks great was An easy job
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product, but watch color
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Scott Arterbridge from Townsend, DE
04/29/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the coin flex tiles, however I would recommend not putting any light color on a garage floor where the tires would rest. The tire stain from the hot tires cannot be removed and creates a dirty look. I replaced my gray with black and am completely happy. I would recommend that a representative would advise a buyer of that fact before purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Flex tile
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Karla Davison from Denver, Co.
04/19/2015
I used this product to cover my ugly kitchen vinyl flooring in my rental apartment. Extremely happy wit the look. Love it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
So far, so good
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Glen Trezise from Lancaster, PA
04/17/2015
I bought this to replace an inferior product that I had installed several years ago. The product I originally installed came from a big-box store that supplied an off-shore knock-off, unbeknownst to me. I had problems with it buckling from expansion when the weather turned warm. I tried various remedies that were not successful until I found this American-made product at Garage Flooring Inc. The new flooring fit perfectly with my existing installation but I could tell the new product was superior in flexibility and overall quality. I bought black to hide tire marks and to contrast with my original gray. I also bought the edging material to use at the garage entrance. Looks finished and professional. The weather here has not yet reached the 70's so I am keeping my fingers crossed that there are no issues with expansion. So far, I couldn't be happier with Garage Flooring. Samples were quick to arrive, delivery of product exceeded my expectations and customer service has been the very best I have ever had from an on-line company. If all works to my satisfaction, I will be re-doing my other two bays.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
YOU WONT BE SORRY!!! DO IT !!!
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Tony Hill from Aledo, Tx
04/16/2015
I got to these folks from the images I saw on Google. I called them and gave the lady my measurements and she took over. She figured it up and gave me the best price possible and even helped me cut some corners to get an even better price to boot. The customer service is second to none with these folks. The lead time was excellent. We had our product in five days from purchase and it would have been four days except Fedex had to reset delivery because of a tailgate situation. The product was just as it was described in their online site. In fact it was even better than we hoped for. The texture of the tiles is hard to explain but so cool and soft under your feet. We installed a 20x20 garage in less than 2 hours. I am now trying to find some other surface that we can do to order some more product. I definitely recommend this company and product to anyone thinking about adding some flair to their floors... easy as pie....Note: rubber hammer is a plus.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Made garage into sports bar
Was this helpful? 0 0
Really great product
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Sam Smith from Phoenix, AZ
03/04/2015
Was a little worried about using it in desert but It works perfectly and has a great finished look. After installing my contractor and best friend want to install in their garage as well. Highly recommended!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
More than I expected
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Wyoming
03/02/2015
I was surprised at how easy they were to install. I had no trouble at all putting them down in an odd shaped shop area. They look good, are durable and easy to clean. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Re-do
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Don from Miami , FL
02/10/2015
I just finished installing your floor in my 2 car garage and it looks fantastic. The process was simple.......even with a box cutting knife. The color was consistant and the tiles snapped together with ease. Great product so far!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 2 car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Laundry Room Install
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Duluth, Ga.
01/04/2015
These tiles worked great in our Laundry Room and finished off the space perfectly. They were easy to install and cut. Have recommended this product to others already.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Laundry Room
Was this helpful? 1 0
worked well
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from new jersey
10/23/2014
Bought these for a small landing spot in the hallway to have something non slip when coming in from the rain. Very easy to install happy with them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
FINALLY cleaned up pig sty of a garage
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Adrienne Zimmerman from San Diego
10/06/2014
I have had "clean up garage" on my resolution list for about 15 years, as I have lived in my condo for 20 years. The accumulation included not only the usual excessive American consumer stuff, but furniture and paperwork from my former larger office. After countless hours of work, I did not want the old concrete floor to look the same, so after eliminating the acid etching-epoxy option, decided to bite the bullet and spend the money on the flex tiles. While I did need help with installation, namely edge cuts (using both shears and box cutter), unlike one reviewers' complaint, I found the pounding of the jigsaw edges easy and even enjoyable (anger management, anyone?). End result looks sweet, especially since I did an artsy, asymmetrical design of dark grey under car, edging with grey and beige checkerboard and an occasional random cobalt blue tile to tie in with my new Mercedes posters. Online ordering was easy, and livechat was prompt and fun.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shouldn't Wait
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
R Williams from Warren, Ohio
09/27/2014
Fantastic product. I wish I would have done this sooner. Very easy to work with. I installed it myself in under 4 hours which isn't bad for a arthritic old man. Couldn't be more pleased. Would recommend this product to everyone, my friends are tired of hearing about but they all love it. Some are planning to do it too so should you! Don't wait...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Redwood City, CA
09/05/2014
After researching floor covering options, we decided Garage Flooring Inc. had the right product for us. The firm promptly sent tile samples and we chose the grey coin flex tile. We ordered over the phone and the tile arrived a week earlier than anticipated. The project was a little complicated because previous owners of the house had carpeted the garage for their children to play in. As you can see from the photo, we had parked vehicles in the garage so the carpet needed to be replaced with a more functional floor. The carpet had been put down with tack strips and during removal pieces of concrete came loose requiring patching. The floor took approx. 13 hours over three days to complete. This includes carpet removal, patching and cleaning the floor, cutting and laying tile and installing baseboard. The built-in cabinets required attention to detail to cut tiles to fit - not difficult to do, just time consuming. Two boxes of tile were leftover; clearly our calculations were inaccurate but on the bright side we have replacements if needed. The end result looks great and we are very happy with it.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
chris from northern new jersey
09/03/2014
I used this product for my garage floor..the concrete was in bad shape very rough and not finished properly when originally poured and i couldnt use one of those garage floor epoxy paints to make it look nice..to many imperfections in the concrete. I wasnt about to spend thousands pouring a new concrete floor! so i was looking for something to make it look nice. Well i researched a lot of different flooring and i figured this one would be best because of the thin rubber would mesh well with the imperfections in the concrete floor. Well i was right...i put the tiles down and the floor looks nice and flat!!! highly recommend this product if you have a concrete floor with small imperfections! Very easy to install! my garage is 12 wide by 22 long and it took my 3 hours. all you need is a rubber mallet and a razor knife and the install just flys! very DIY friendly! delivery was excellent, truck driver put the pallet of boxes right in my garage for me. overall great experience with this product and the company, great price too...cheaper then other companies i researched. Floor looks amazing! Anyone who sees thinks it looks awesome! i would highly recommend!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Blue & white checker pattern coin flex tile
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Brian Lofgren from Sterling, IL
08/26/2014
Overall very pleased with this product. Installation was a breeze. We used a portable table saw for all perimeter cuts but would not recommend that for do-it-your-selfers. A rubber mallet and utility knife is all you need.
Glad to add these photos to my portfolio.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 76