Coin Flex Tiles

Price from
$3.09 sqft
$72.15 Case
reg: $4.12 sqft
case $96.20
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(52 reviews)

Steve's new garage
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Steve Schwemer from Arlington, TX 2/25/2014

Started on moving everything out of the garage at 11:00 in the morning and moved everything back in at 9:00 that evening. Tiles were easy to install and easy to cut. It was time comsuming but at age 60, there were a lot of breaks taken. Everyone that has seen the floor says it looks like something you would see in a car magazine. May have to go but a sports car now.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Henry K. from Holland, MI 1/15/2014

We are totally delighted with the floor, the color, and the ease of installation.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement & Kitchen
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
William S. from Manahawkin, NJ 10/30/2013

Here's my before and after photos.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Installation by a single women
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Karla from Mount Laurel, NJ 10/5/2013

It took me two days to install. I had the floor done but for a 4 foot that was finished the next day. If I had the ability to move all the garage contents completely out of the space it would have been done the first day. It went a lot smoother than I thought. The only problem that I ran into was my garage was not square so I had to do more cutting. Other than ending up with two unopened boxes this was a great experience.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
My garage floor
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Aylmer Ontario Canada 9/28/2013

I like my garage floor, they are easy to clean, in it is fun to install them.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Solution
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
Elaine M. from Richmond, CA 9/10/2013

I needed something I could clean easily for my garage floor as I use that space for a laundry and storage area. This product works. The installation was straightforward and was only slightly complicated by the uneven perimeter of my space. The only reason I did not give five stars for this product is that the light gray tiles became discolored by the tires on my new vehicle. However, I give customer service five stars for sending me (at no charge) darker replacement tiles to offset the problem. Great company to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Garage floor
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
John Foglio from Wlhite Lake, MI 6/25/2013

We got our tiles delivered right on time. Since we are older it took about six hours to lay them since we had designed a pattern layout in them. Some of the blue tiles was a little harder locking into the other colors. It really wasn't that hard to lay. It is little hard on the back as with anything if you are not used to bending. The floor look good, easy to clean and feels good to walk on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Rubber flooring vs Epoxy paint
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Dan P from New York 5/29/2013

I had my garage painted by a professional and as part of the job they painted the floor with a high-end epoxy sealer and paint. It looked unreal! The first coat was painted and nothing could come in contact with the floor until it was dry and cured (7 days). The first day that I pulled my car into the garage the paint lifted off from the tires!!!! Both the painter and I were pretty mad. He offered to redo the job but could not guarantee the results. I figured that the only way to have the floor in great shape was to install rubber flooring. I started the online ordering and had to speak with a representative who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was somewhat daunted to start the project myself (by the way my painter offered his services free of charge to install the floor with me), but I figured that it couldn't be that hard. My garage is 20 X 24 feet and from start to finish the job took about 4 hours. I have a staircase and landing which took a lot of time for angle cuts and the like. The actual grid part of the laying of tiles was really quick and easy. The rubber mallet is essential but what I found that worked best to cut the tiles was one of those general purpose oscillating tools (the ones that make flush cuts etc). Cutting those tiles with scissors or even a really sharp blade was extra time-consuming and tedious. The oscillating tool kind of melted the tile and gave it more of a finished edge anyway. I hope that this review helps. It was really easy and satisfying to do it myself. PS Get a good pair of kneepads as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great Solution For My Garage
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH 4/17/2013

Just finished installing these tiles in my 2 car garage. This a fantastic product. I had previously epoxy painted this floor but after a few years the wear and tear really showed. This floor went in very easily (about 4 hours including cutting in). It looks great. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage floor
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
Angie King from Columbus GA 4/7/2013

I have a 3 car garage and it seems to get a lot of use. I tend to think of it as an extension of my home and like it to be clean and tidy. I have been re-painting the garage floor with a stain each year but it continues to stain and flake. I was out of choices other than tiling the floor. I measured the floor and called to discuss measurements. It was easy to get estimates and then place my order. I received it very quickly and curbside delivery was fine. I had ordered the dark gray and I am very pleased with the color. I also ordered the trim pieces to finish off the floor. I had it professionally installed and the floor looks great! However, I did not like the trim pieces. They are made of a flimsy plastic and made the floor look cheap. I had the installers cut the tiles to make a finished edge and I found this to look much better. The dark gray color was a good choice but it shows any dust(or pollen). I am sweeping the floor regularly with a Swiffer and this seems to do the job. The floor seems to be of high quality and I expect it to last a very long time. I was skeptical about water from the tires penetrating the seams but this does not happen. Overall, the floor exceeded my expectations and I would say I am a perfectionist.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Mark B. from Bartlett, IL 3/25/2013

Great Stuff. Easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Room
Looks good
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from maryland 3/23/2013

Was harder to cut than I thought it would be. I used hairdryer to warm tile and sharp exacto blade got the job done. Final results look very nice--transformed garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Man Cave Flooring
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Dave from Cape Coral, FL. 2/2/2013

This coin flex flooring is the best product money can buy. I have reviewed many products and this one far exceeeedes my expectations. I installed this in my garage in a black & white checkered flag pattern w/ a red tile perimeter and thier 3" border in black. The finished floor has my jealous neighbors doing backflips. Not to mention how Great my Black Corvette Convertible looks parked in my new Man Cave. A really good feature of this tile, Its removeable if we decide to purchase another house and move in the future. As a retired 68 year old,I found the installation to be childs play & worked non stop for 2 hours for the awesome results. This flooring is now the focal point of the entire Man Cave.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage (Man Cave)
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Joseph G. from Baltimore, MD 10/26/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Workshop Floor
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from West Chester, PA 10/19/2012

I was looking for flooring for my workshop that would be durable and could take a beating if needed. Came across these and overall very happy. Tiles were not too difficult to install, took my wife and I about 3 hours to do a 12x15 room including the trimming along the walls. I would strongly suggest watching the short demo video on installation b/c it was very helpful. They do have that "plastic" smell, which is still faintly present; however the workshop is in an unventilated basement so I'm sure that does not help. Tiles look great, vacuum up saw dust and other stuff easily. One note, we did use the sites "suggested" ordering quantity and ended up with a bit more than needed but was able to extend where we laid the tiles. If you have a very specific space you may consider ordering just what you need with maybe one box of extra tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
Great floor!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Cape Coral, FL 10/14/2012

Our primary reason for the flooring was to decrease the slipperiness, and it certainly did that! It was easy to install, looks great, cleans up very easily, and makes the garage a safer place for both of us. Just wish we had done it years ago!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Attractive, Durable and Easy to Install
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
ELM from Michigan 9/28/2012

I have only had these installed for about 2 weeks but so far am very impressed. I did the dark gray over my entire garage floor after lightly sanding and washing an old sub-par cement paint job. They went down quickly and with minimal effort with the help of a standard rubber mallet. As for durability, time will tell however they certainly seem thick enough and well enough made to last indefinitely. For reference, I vetted these against the same coin pattern tiles in the plastic race deck style and decided based on my situation these would be a better fit. One item of note: When I ordered my shipment, I originally ordered a sample box for testing purposes. When I decided these were the ones I wanted, I ordered the remainder-based on rubber flooring's online calculator, minus the first box. The online calculator for some reason could not divide by 8 properly and I ended up with an order for 118 tiles. This delayed my shipment because rubber flooring had to get ahold of me to pay for the extra 2 tiles, etc. To their credit they left me a voicemail apologizing for the delivery time. Additionally, the tiles in the second shipment did come from another run, and were slightly different on color, albeit a subtle difference. Not an issue for me, but something to keep in mind if you order separate shipments. They also disclose this on the website. All in all in the top tier of online purchase experiences I have had.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
I feel like a winner!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Myriam P. from Tucson, AZ 6/25/2012

Recently, I installed a flex tile coin design in my 2 car garage. I am a woman and do a lot in and around the house. Working with these tiles was the very first experience and I am telling you I just love it. After a bad experience with epoxy paint, this was my solution. I ordered it on line and talked to very nice and helpful people explaining me what I have to keep in mind. Just follow the instructions and put the "puzzle" together. I did the whole place in my weekend and the most time consuming thing was to move everything on the side and making the shelves empty. It looks like a showroom and the good thing about it is the maintenance. Sweep it or with a moist cloth and some detergent go over it gently and it looks like new again. It is a pleasure going in and out my garage and the best part is.... you can take a tile out at any time should some sort of accident happen. If I can do it, everyone can. I am very happy with the choice I've made and it is worth the price. Also the delivery was on the time schedule and everything went very organized as promised. Thanks again garageflooringinc. I feel like a winner!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
What a difference a garage floor makes
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Gabriel Palotas from Boca Raton Florida 6/21/2012

We have recently purchased our home . The garage floor was nicely painted. So why cover it? Made a great mistake when I went and placed an adhesive based tire block to assist with parking. Guess what it tore up the paint and made a mess of my beautiful painted floor. Painting the garage floor is not as simple as placing these coin flex tiles that require little effort but a helpful wife and with ease just under 2 hours a beautiful surface. No fuss no mess no more pealing paint and the complication that comes with it. The product smells good and cleans up with breeze. When you consider the cost it may appear to be somewhat extravagant but it is worth the money and the satisfaction when this chore does not need to be repeated as long as you live in the same house. No glue, no fancy tools, no this no that. 123 its done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Fabulous product
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Pat & Jim from Chicago, IL 6/4/2012

Living near a river, our cement garage floor is cracked and uneven (as is everyone's in the neighborhood). Over the years, we tried a number of solutions, none successful. After researching this product, we ordered it. We installed it in our two car garage in about five hours. Again, due to the floor condition, we had to be a bit creative, joining series of tiles to get past some of the cracks (it also took us longer because of the floor condition). Bottom line: our new garage floor is fabulous! Better than we could have hoped for. It was easy to install, looks wonderful and is flexible enough to fit our special needs. We highly recommend this product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Looks great!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Mike from Ocala, FL 5/16/2012

I installed the coin flex tiles in my 2 car garage. Tiles went down as advertised. I laid out a center line and started down the middle of the garage, but since my garage has an odd shape, I also laid out a row of tile across the garage half-way in to make sure I wasn't left with too small edge pieces. Full tiles go down quick, but edge pieces take some time to cut, but not difficult at all. Rather than use a utility knife, I used heavy duty shears (tin snips) which worked better for me. Around the edges I painted a flat black strip which does a good job of hiding the 1/4 inch expansion space. I started with one box of tile just to see how they looked. the full shipment came from a different batch number, but the color still matched exactly. I did a border in dark grey and interior with tan. Really pleased with the outcome.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Coin Flex Tiles
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Jimmy from Lake Jackson,Texas 5/10/2012

I recieved my order of black and blue coin flex tiles recently to be installed in my 3 car garage. My garage is shaped in an L with one side being 2 car deep and the other a one car. I chose the black and dark blue to give the floor a checkerboard look with the outside edges all around in black. I installed it myself using only a rubber hammer and a pair of shears that i purchased from Sears. Using a box cutter or a knife was not a good choice because the tiles are really hard to cut completly through. Using the shears I bought made the cutting very simple. I reccommend taking a sample of your tile to any hardware store and trying them out before buying. Some do the job, but many will not. I am very pleased with the look and all my friends and family love it. It has a very good feeling to it when walking with shoes or barefooted. A box of extra tiles when ordering is a must because you can damage the tile if you drag something heavy across it. I learned that the hard way. Replacing a tile is a 30 second job. Pop the tile up with a scewdriver and repace it. U can use the slightly damaged tile in a less noticable area. I have tried the floor coloring and carpet on the floor in the past, but this is by far the best flooring you can buy for looks,durability and wear. Again, just pop it up and replace one if you damage it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Low maintenance floor
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Madeira Beach, FL 4/25/2012

I purchased coin flex recently and installed it in my home elevator. It was very easy to install, low maintenance and looks great! I chose the red for a pop of color in a small space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - elevator
Great Product
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Monte Sereno, CA 3/25/2012

Worked as advertised

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor Upgrade Project
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Tony Arpaia from New Jersey 3/6/2012

Hi, I purchased the coin interlock floor tiles and installed them in my oversize two car garage with my wife and two children in about a half a day. While I cut the red boarder tiles to fit my wife and girls hammered the black and white tiles into a checker board pattern. Everyone that now walks into my garage is totally amazed. I enjoy watching their mouths drop when I tell them that we installed it ourselves. They are super easy to install and look great. And I have to say they are tough as nails. The cars don't even leave a mark on them and they are easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Awesome flooring alternative
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Minneapolis, MN 2/27/2012

We bought this to lay over our concrete basement floor in our exercise room. My wife and I love it! Not only does it look super mod it is a great functional solution for this room. It really only took the two of us a couple of hours to install. I was doing the cutting and my wife was installing. You will not be disappointed with this material if you choose to go this route.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in basement
Garage Flooring
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Scott Weinstein from Woodbury, NY 2/7/2012

Great Product, easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Jay's Install
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Jay Furca from Marana, AZ 1/27/2012

Great product to install and looks great. Only problem so far is the tile color came in two different dye lots.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
So simple a caveman could do it!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Kevin S. from Harrisonburg, VA 1/23/2012

I did an extensive search of garage floor products and decided to go with the coin flex rubber floor tile. I liked that I could cut these tiles with a box cutter and custom fit the tiles to the contours of my garage floor. I also liked that the tiles do not snap and pop and make noise when you walk or drive on the tiles. They clean up easily with Simple Green or 409. The Terracotta looks nice against the Light Gray and Black checkerboard but I would have purchased Red if that color would have been available. Overall, I could not be more pleased with my purchase. The new garage floor has gotten lots of compliments and I am very certain that my project will turn into more customers of coin flex rubber tiles. Total time to install was about 5 hours. Difficulty of install on a scale of 1 - 10 is about a 1. So simple a caveman could do it.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Flooring
2nd awesome experience!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Indianapolis, IN 1/1/2012

You guys are great! Great customer service, great price, great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Interlock Tiles
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Moriarty, NM 12/7/2011

While looking for a suitable and economical flooring, I found a website about the PVC flexible tiles. I was so thrilled to see the variety of colors and that I could have samples sent for review. I love that the tiles are so big, 18", and are so durable and easy to install. Personally, our bathroom will be so beautiful with these tiles, non skid floors, and such a pretty color, can't get better than that. Thanks , you had the best price AND free shipping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bathroom and laundry room
tiles purchased
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Debby from Boston MA 11/9/2011

I had no problem on the web site ordering what I needed for my facility, I am a Facilities Director and was having issues with my service elevator flooring I went on your site order the rubber tile interlock it came in with in 10 days and my staff put it in, never did one before, and it looks great and easy to install. I would recommend this site and flooring to anyone. Love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Service elevator
awesome product
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Gift from Hockessin 7/25/2011

This product is the best floor system I have ever installed. My 2011 camaro looks so good on this floor. Installation is so easy to install, my wife did most of it in a few hours while I was working.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
SO EASY AND LOOKS FANTASTIC
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Diane from Chicago, IL 6/8/2011

I should start by saying I am a 52 year old female and did this all by myself. Living in Chicago my garage floor was pitted from the winter salt and chemicals. I looked at epoxy coating systems - but those were costly and some did not last very long. Google searching for systems I found the Coin Flex Tiles. I went to YouTube and found videos showing how easy it was to install and how great the finished proejct looked. I placed the order and the tiles were shipped to my door in a few days. I emptied the 2-car garage of stuff, cleaned and washed the floor and once completely dry started laying tiles. (start from center as recommended by Rubber Flooring Inc, not the corner as in the YouTube video). In only a couple hours I had put down all the tiles (except the edges). The following morning I cut and installed all the edge tiles. Done! So easy and looks great I almost don't want to drive on it. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great item!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from NYC ny 5/21/2011

Great product. Very expensive but you will receive it promptly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage, home gym
Feedback
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from WA 4/16/2011

The product installs easy and looks great. Customer service is good and I received my order quickly. When ordering online, check the automatic calculator. Both times I ordered online, it indicated that I needed fewer borders than what was actually needed. This caused a delay in finishing my installation on my first order. I just placed an order online today and it did it again, but since I was aware of the problem, I corrected my order prior to finalizing it. Here is an example of the problem: on the order I just made, I needed 8 packages of borders (4 per package) for a total of 32 pieces. However, the online calculator said I needed 8 borders and inserted 2 packages into the order which would have left me 6 packages short.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
a face lift of a floor
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Vincent Mazza from Levittow New York 4/11/2011

1) the price is right 2) the product is great to work with 3) ordering was easy customer sevice great 4) shipping was fast 5) keep doing what you are doing because you are doing it right

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - motorcycle shed
Garage floor looks great
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from houston 1/23/2011

Thanks for the quick delivery. New garage floor looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Coin Flex Tiles
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Danny Goodpasture from Enid, OK 11/17/2010

Used these tiles over a laminate wood floor that had water damage. Did't want to remove old floor & glue, so I sanded it down and laid rubber tiles over it. Looks like a new floor again and since tiles conform to un-even floor it worked great. Laid 700 sq.ft in one weekend with one helper, very easy to lay. Great product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shop room used for building hot rod engines.
family room, kitchen and more
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
jacek j mrugala from Seattle 11/8/2010

We used dark grey Coin Flex as a temporary floor solution for a family room and kitchen in a house we have just purchased but we like it so much we might keep it permanently. Looks great with our collection of mid-century modern furnishings, its easy to install and clean; we are planning on going with yellow for our powder room!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - family room, kitchen, powder room
Fantastic flooring!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Lex from Minneapolis MN 10/26/2010

I installed this flooring in a utility trailer that I converted to a toy hauler/camper. Installation was a breeze. I made templates out of poster board when needed and the fit was perfect. The sharp straight edges of the material helped a lot. Had many odd angles and stuff to go around. I used a utility knife, right angle straight edge and a piece of plywood to cut it on. You can shave mils of material off with accuracy for a perfect fit. Had to install tie down plates for the bike and I simply used a cut out punch and the holes were smooth and precise. Drilled holes in the material were as smooth as can be. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - toy hauler / utility trailer
Ecstatic over new garage floor!!!!!!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Jan and Louis from Muskego, WI 9/1/2010

This is our 2nd time purchasing from Rubber Flooring Inc. We were so impressed with our gym flooring and how it transformed our exercise room that we also wanted to have our garage look like a showroom, when we recently bought our new car. My husband and I found it very easy to measure and install the flex coin tiles and it was fun to see our progress as each tile went down. It is so comfortable to walk on, especially with bare feet and it looks beautiful - our neighbors love it too. It is easy to do business with Rubber Flooring Inc - we were pleased with the transaction and have referred them to our family and friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Excellent Value!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Curt from Conway, NH 6/8/2010

We were looking for an easy to install, easy to clean, good looking floor option and WOW these are certainly all of those! They look great, they're extremely easy to clean and the interlocking edges fit so perfect we never have spills seep through to the existing floor! Installing took NO TIME! All you need is 90 minutes and a utility knife to cut edge pieces to size! Our floor looks great, and it's slip resistant too!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Retail Shop
EASY to install and AWESOME product
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Erick Stebbings from Roselle, IL 4/14/2010

Absolutely love this product. It was so easy and fast to install. Also, the customer service rep. I dealt with was fantastic.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Stained Glass Workshop
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Kim from North Texas 3/14/2010

I am a hobbyist in stained glass design and building of panels, windows and sun catchers. My glass studio was in the garage with my hubby's woodworking shop. He needed more room, so we moved my studio upstairs in our home to the game room. I bought the coin flex tiles to be placed over the oak wood flooring. I then moved my glass and supplies onto the rubber tiles. The rubber tiles are the perfect solution to my flooring issues. The tiles are tough to occasional glass chards, small amounts of water splash from the wet grinder and easier on my knees that the oak flooring. It was simple to install and I smile at my mostly yellow, with green and terracotta center stripped flooring every time I use the studio! Awesome flooring solution!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gameroom
Ease of installtion and quailty of product.
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Jeffrey Souza from Wareham, Ma 1/18/2010

I could not believe how easy it was to install. We installed it without any problems or concerns. The tiles were great to install and seem so durable. Would recommend it very highly, just getting ready to order some more for an additional project. They're Great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Service dept. office
very satisfied
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Lou from Saint James,NY 12/16/2009

Product as described...easy to install....exactly what I was looking for...good value.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Coin Flex Tiles
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfax, VA 12/8/2009

Excellent product! Easy to install, and the seams between the tiles are practically invisible once the tiles are locked together.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Now my garage looks good enough to live in!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from weston, ct 9/8/2009

Three years ago, we built an addition on an existing garage foundation and extended the footprint. The garage doors were fabulous, the trim around large windows great, the colors, perfect. But the floor was awful. Not only was the old floor uneven, but the extended portion very visible. The solution - coin flex tiles from your company. Though a bit challenging to install (expecially cutting and fitting the tiles around the perimeter), the result is awsome. Even my more "do-it-yourself" neighbours are impressed. Now that I have "experience" using your product, I feel ready to tackle the basement. Oh yes, I compared other similar products, and there is no comparison.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
great for laundry room
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Wm Swanson from blaine, minnesota 8/26/2009

We liked our diamond flex tiles in the garage so much (green) that we ordered enough tiles for the laundry room in a beige coin pattern. Wife loves it--easy to clean and very comfortable on the feet.

Images sent in by customer
Home Gym Flooring - Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
title
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from 5/26/2009

no comment

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Good stuff
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
marco from 4/15/2009

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -