Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Coin Flex Tiles

Price from
$3.19 sqft
$74.48 Case
reg: $4.25 sqft
case $99.31
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(54 reviews)

man cave
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
rod from mia fl 6/17/2014

flooring is great easy to install looks great was given exactly the amount of flooring needed

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - garage
Looks Great!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Scott A. from Townsend, DE 5/16/2014

Looks Great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Steve's new garage
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Steve Schwemer from Arlington, TX 2/25/2014

Started on moving everything out of the garage at 11:00 in the morning and moved everything back in at 9:00 that evening. Tiles were easy to install and easy to cut. It was time comsuming but at age 60, there were a lot of breaks taken. Everyone that has seen the floor says it looks like something you would see in a car magazine. May have to go but a sports car now.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Henry K. from Holland, MI 1/15/2014

We are totally delighted with the floor, the color, and the ease of installation.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement & Kitchen
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
William S. from Manahawkin, NJ 10/30/2013

Here's my before and after photos.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Installation by a single women
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Karla from Mount Laurel, NJ 10/5/2013

It took me two days to install. I had the floor done but for a 4 foot that was finished the next day. If I had the ability to move all the garage contents completely out of the space it would have been done the first day. It went a lot smoother than I thought. The only problem that I ran into was my garage was not square so I had to do more cutting. Other than ending up with two unopened boxes this was a great experience.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
My garage floor
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Aylmer Ontario Canada 9/28/2013

I like my garage floor, they are easy to clean, in it is fun to install them.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Solution
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
Elaine M. from Richmond, CA 9/10/2013

I needed something I could clean easily for my garage floor as I use that space for a laundry and storage area. This product works. The installation was straightforward and was only slightly complicated by the uneven perimeter of my space. The only reason I did not give five stars for this product is that the light gray tiles became discolored by the tires on my new vehicle. However, I give customer service five stars for sending me (at no charge) darker replacement tiles to offset the problem. Great company to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Garage floor
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
John Foglio from Wlhite Lake, MI 6/25/2013

We got our tiles delivered right on time. Since we are older it took about six hours to lay them since we had designed a pattern layout in them. Some of the blue tiles was a little harder locking into the other colors. It really wasn't that hard to lay. It is little hard on the back as with anything if you are not used to bending. The floor look good, easy to clean and feels good to walk on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Rubber flooring vs Epoxy paint
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Dan P from New York 5/29/2013

I had my garage painted by a professional and as part of the job they painted the floor with a high-end epoxy sealer and paint. It looked unreal! The first coat was painted and nothing could come in contact with the floor until it was dry and cured (7 days). The first day that I pulled my car into the garage the paint lifted off from the tires!!!! Both the painter and I were pretty mad. He offered to redo the job but could not guarantee the results. I figured that the only way to have the floor in great shape was to install rubber flooring. I started the online ordering and had to speak with a representative who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was somewhat daunted to start the project myself (by the way my painter offered his services free of charge to install the floor with me), but I figured that it couldn't be that hard. My garage is 20 X 24 feet and from start to finish the job took about 4 hours. I have a staircase and landing which took a lot of time for angle cuts and the like. The actual grid part of the laying of tiles was really quick and easy. The rubber mallet is essential but what I found that worked best to cut the tiles was one of those general purpose oscillating tools (the ones that make flush cuts etc). Cutting those tiles with scissors or even a really sharp blade was extra time-consuming and tedious. The oscillating tool kind of melted the tile and gave it more of a finished edge anyway. I hope that this review helps. It was really easy and satisfying to do it myself. PS Get a good pair of kneepads as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great Solution For My Garage
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH 4/17/2013

Just finished installing these tiles in my 2 car garage. This a fantastic product. I had previously epoxy painted this floor but after a few years the wear and tear really showed. This floor went in very easily (about 4 hours including cutting in). It looks great. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage floor
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
Angie King from Columbus GA 4/7/2013

I have a 3 car garage and it seems to get a lot of use. I tend to think of it as an extension of my home and like it to be clean and tidy. I have been re-painting the garage floor with a stain each year but it continues to stain and flake. I was out of choices other than tiling the floor. I measured the floor and called to discuss measurements. It was easy to get estimates and then place my order. I received it very quickly and curbside delivery was fine. I had ordered the dark gray and I am very pleased with the color. I also ordered the trim pieces to finish off the floor. I had it professionally installed and the floor looks great! However, I did not like the trim pieces. They are made of a flimsy plastic and made the floor look cheap. I had the installers cut the tiles to make a finished edge and I found this to look much better. The dark gray color was a good choice but it shows any dust(or pollen). I am sweeping the floor regularly with a Swiffer and this seems to do the job. The floor seems to be of high quality and I expect it to last a very long time. I was skeptical about water from the tires penetrating the seams but this does not happen. Overall, the floor exceeded my expectations and I would say I am a perfectionist.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Mark B. from Bartlett, IL 3/25/2013

Great Stuff. Easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Room
Looks good
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from maryland 3/23/2013

Was harder to cut than I thought it would be. I used hairdryer to warm tile and sharp exacto blade got the job done. Final results look very nice--transformed garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Man Cave Flooring
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Dave from Cape Coral, FL. 2/2/2013

This coin flex flooring is the best product money can buy. I have reviewed many products and this one far exceeeedes my expectations. I installed this in my garage in a black & white checkered flag pattern w/ a red tile perimeter and thier 3" border in black. The finished floor has my jealous neighbors doing backflips. Not to mention how Great my Black Corvette Convertible looks parked in my new Man Cave. A really good feature of this tile, Its removeable if we decide to purchase another house and move in the future. As a retired 68 year old,I found the installation to be childs play & worked non stop for 2 hours for the awesome results. This flooring is now the focal point of the entire Man Cave.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage (Man Cave)
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Joseph G. from Baltimore, MD 10/26/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Workshop Floor
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from West Chester, PA 10/19/2012

I was looking for flooring for my workshop that would be durable and could take a beating if needed. Came across these and overall very happy. Tiles were not too difficult to install, took my wife and I about 3 hours to do a 12x15 room including the trimming along the walls. I would strongly suggest watching the short demo video on installation b/c it was very helpful. They do have that "plastic" smell, which is still faintly present; however the workshop is in an unventilated basement so I'm sure that does not help. Tiles look great, vacuum up saw dust and other stuff easily. One note, we did use the sites "suggested" ordering quantity and ended up with a bit more than needed but was able to extend where we laid the tiles. If you have a very specific space you may consider ordering just what you need with maybe one box of extra tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
Great floor!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Cape Coral, FL 10/14/2012

Our primary reason for the flooring was to decrease the slipperiness, and it certainly did that! It was easy to install, looks great, cleans up very easily, and makes the garage a safer place for both of us. Just wish we had done it years ago!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Attractive, Durable and Easy to Install
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
ELM from Michigan 9/28/2012

I have only had these installed for about 2 weeks but so far am very impressed. I did the dark gray over my entire garage floor after lightly sanding and washing an old sub-par cement paint job. They went down quickly and with minimal effort with the help of a standard rubber mallet. As for durability, time will tell however they certainly seem thick enough and well enough made to last indefinitely. For reference, I vetted these against the same coin pattern tiles in the plastic race deck style and decided based on my situation these would be a better fit. One item of note: When I ordered my shipment, I originally ordered a sample box for testing purposes. When I decided these were the ones I wanted, I ordered the remainder-based on rubber flooring's online calculator, minus the first box. The online calculator for some reason could not divide by 8 properly and I ended up with an order for 118 tiles. This delayed my shipment because rubber flooring had to get ahold of me to pay for the extra 2 tiles, etc. To their credit they left me a voicemail apologizing for the delivery time. Additionally, the tiles in the second shipment did come from another run, and were slightly different on color, albeit a subtle difference. Not an issue for me, but something to keep in mind if you order separate shipments. They also disclose this on the website. All in all in the top tier of online purchase experiences I have had.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
I feel like a winner!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Myriam P. from Tucson, AZ 6/25/2012

Recently, I installed a flex tile coin design in my 2 car garage. I am a woman and do a lot in and around the house. Working with these tiles was the very first experience and I am telling you I just love it. After a bad experience with epoxy paint, this was my solution. I ordered it on line and talked to very nice and helpful people explaining me what I have to keep in mind. Just follow the instructions and put the "puzzle" together. I did the whole place in my weekend and the most time consuming thing was to move everything on the side and making the shelves empty. It looks like a showroom and the good thing about it is the maintenance. Sweep it or with a moist cloth and some detergent go over it gently and it looks like new again. It is a pleasure going in and out my garage and the best part is.... you can take a tile out at any time should some sort of accident happen. If I can do it, everyone can. I am very happy with the choice I've made and it is worth the price. Also the delivery was on the time schedule and everything went very organized as promised. Thanks again garageflooringinc. I feel like a winner!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage