Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$3.09 sqft
$72.15 Case
reg: $4.12 sqft
case $96.20
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(45 reviews)
results 1-20 of 45
Excellent Service and Product
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Glenn K. from Orlando, FL
06/11/2015
I could have not asked for more! Even my several mis orders(all my fault) were handled without complaint and promptly with my credit card company by you! Will highly recommend you! Thanks again! Glenn K.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastic
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Tom from Rantoul, Illinois
06/07/2015
We shopped around for months and finally ordered samples of a couple different products. After receiving the free samples we made our choice and placed our order using their floor layout plan. We chose a checkerboard pattern of black and grey. Within about a week the truck arrived and couldn't wait to get started. The flooring is for our garage which is 20' by 25'. The next day we chalked lines and my wife and I got started. Within five hours we had all the full tiles laid and two walls cut in. We decided that was enough for one day and got up early and finished it the next day in about 3 hours. The floor itself fit perfect and I can't see how water could leak through the joints and the grandkids already proved that. When installing make sure to read directions and have a good utility knife with heavy duty sharp blades and a good metal straightedge and a couple of rubber mallets. Installation was a breeze. I installed it on the step into the house and kept the pattern continuous and it looked great. We have received numerous compliments and it is very comfortable to walk on, even in your bare feet. I highly recommend this product and it is everything it says it is, we love it!!!!! Thank you Rubber Flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love our new garage floor!
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Indiana
06/07/2015
We ordered the diamond flex tiles in dark grey and light grey, the 20.5" square, and made a checkerboard pattern in our garage. It was easy to install. We just needed a good rubber mallet and a sharp utility knife. We also installed the transition strips in the the front. We recommend making a good straight level line at the front of the garage door, and working back from there to get a perfect straight entrance way to the garage room. Our 2 car garage was finished in one afternoon. So far the floor has just had some basic dirt on it, and oil drips from oiling a bike or two. Both have been easy to clean up. And the tiles feel so much more comfortable to walk on versus the concrete floor. And even though it is a diamond tread pattern, since it is the rubber flex tile, that pattern still feels great if you have to kneel down or sit down on the tile floor to work on a project. I really recommend this product. Shipment was timely, and since we ordered the tile batches altogether, we had no problem with color match between tiles. We had a level garage floor to begin with, so the tiles laid down quick and easy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice...
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Witzman from Rochester, NY
05/24/2015
Fun project, floor looks fantastic...really dresses up the man cave. Glad I decided to finish the entire area. Now we'll see how it stands up to the salt and harsh winters.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
These are a great alternative to epoxy
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Bruce Fielding from New London WI.
04/14/2015
I installed these myself in a 3 car garage. It was so simple anyone could do it. A sharp utility knife is all you need to cut these and a rubber mallet to pound them in. I also heat my garage in winter and these act as insulation over the concrete and helps keep it warmer with the heater on lowest setting.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
JW from Rochester, NY
12/27/2014
Precision cut makes it easy and fun to install. It appears to be durable enough for floor jacks and other heavy items. Really like the look and how it finishes off the "toy" side of my garage.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage bay around lift
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastic
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Bill L from Burbank, CA
11/14/2014
I was at first a little leary looking at the floor tile in the picture on line. When I purchased and installed them on my garage floor, what a dream they turned out to be. Simple and quick to install, and gives the floor a fantastic good look.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Mancave
Was this helpful? 0 0
Outstanding Product and Results
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Jim Shannon from Rochester NY
10/23/2014
I'm completely blown away by the beauty and ease of installation of the Diamond Flex Tiles!!! Our garage is 28 x 40 ft and our contractor did the complete installation in less than one day! It is gorgeous and the envy of our friends, many of whom are "car guys". One buddy built a large barn (117 x 54 ft) to store dozens of cars, trucks and boats during our six-month winter season in upstate NY. After seeing our new floor he now is going to install Diamond Flex Tiles. Another benefit of this product is that it allows YOU to create a floor design pattern that is uniquely yours, unlike any other seen on-line, if you chose. Finally this project came together because of outstanding customer service and care. Our floor had to be completed in less than two weeks from the time I contacted Rubber Flooring Inc. Luis walked us through the process and expedited our order allowing the project to be finished two days ahead of time! Thank you Luis!!! Also, I had a follow-up question the next day answered masterfully by Kim (Luis was temporarily away from his desk). My wife and I are thrilled by our new floor and, once again, is the envy of our friends and neighbors!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Dream
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Billy B. from Burbank, Ca.
10/22/2014
These tiles are a dream to work with. You put them down and the next thing you know you've got a great , durable floor to enjoy for years to come!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Service
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Guy from Fairport, NY
08/08/2014
I had a few questions concerning the tiles I was interested in purchasing. I called and spoke with Kimberly who was very pleasant and helpful. The product arrived in about 2 weeks and I installed it (by myself) in less than 3 hours. The quality is excellent! I am extremely happy with it. In fact, I decided to extend the flooring and have placed a second order. I contacted Kimberly and she was able to accomodate a special request. I highly recommend the product as well as the company.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fabulous!
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Pati VZ from Pella, Iowa
07/16/2014
I run a community theater costume shop, in a dingy 100 year old commercial building basement, the floor was a horror! We installed the Diamond Flex tiles in the classic black and white check pattern. It arrived in good time, was easy to install, no gluing, easy to cut with exacto knife to fit odd angles around door jams, various sized rooms & halls, and bath fixtures. Went over the uneven concrete and old tile floors with ease. Looks fabulous!! Excellent product, and customer service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Old concrete floor, commerical building basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Doug's Garage
4/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Doug & Viv from Wilmington, DE
06/25/2014
Floor turned out great. Our contractor was able to hide and conceal the uneven and cracked concrete flooring well with the tiles. Installed in April. Want to see how it stands up the the Northeast heat tempatures.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
TALK OF THE NEIGHBORHOOD
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Genny Turner from Independence, KS
05/22/2014
Wanting to do something different for my garage floor I decided on Diamond Flex Tiles. I couldn't be more happy with the results. I am a 70 year old lady and installed myself in a 26 x 26 garage floor, including cuts, in one day. It is two tone light gray/dark gray and had no trouble with the tiles being different shades in these colors as was the warning. I would also like to say how nice it was to talk to the same person each time I had a question or needed info prior to and after ordering my tiles. Andrew was always helpful and very courteous. I just wish everyone could see how beautiful it is. We are the envy of the neighborhood!!! Thank you Garageflooring,inc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
VP
3/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Harry Zagami from Maryland
05/22/2014
I installed the rubber tiles in my car detail shop The floor appearance looks great! It installed easy. The only the only issue we have is the floor hold dirt and tire marks very easy and cannot be removed with any cleaning products. We every tried scrubbing it with a floor machine and to looks better but still not clean as the original appearance
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Car detail shop
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great looking floor
4/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Palm Harbor, FL
03/10/2014
Easy to install. I did a 3 car garage in 1 day. Another 1/2 day for edge cuts. Looks like a professional did it. I would recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
happy
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from dover nj
02/09/2014
very easy to install, very easy to cut, only had for a month but I like it, looks great
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage flooring
4/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Ventura, CA
12/03/2013
I loved the whole package. Everything looks great, except for the edges at the garage opening. The edges do not come together neatly and even with each other. They look as if they don't belong.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Arthur N. from Fairfield, OH
10/01/2013
Golden gloves boxing Center in Cincinnati Ohio.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boxing Center
Was this helpful? 0 0
garage floor
4/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from NJ
05/08/2013
Easy to work with and install. Easy to cut. Very satisfied with the overall project. Only negative, when the sun beats on our garage [with the door open] the edging buckles from the heat of the sun.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Lab floor
5/5 Diamond Flex Tiles
GV from Columbus, OH
02/27/2013
My company needed to find a good, cost-effective solution for re-paving a room to be used as a research lab. We came across these tiles and got samples right away. The tiles were extremely easy to install and to work with (we had to cut them in custom shapes to fit in an irregularly shaped room). The final result looks great and it is hard to tell these are tiles and not one custom-made piece.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Research Lab
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 45