Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Flex Tiles

Price from
$3.19 sqft
$74.49 Case
reg: $4.25 sqft
case $99.32
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(35 reviews)

Fabulous!
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Pati VZ from Pella, Iowa 7/16/2014

I run a community theater costume shop, in a dingy 100 year old commercial building basement, the floor was a horror! We installed the Diamond Flex tiles in the classic black and white check pattern. It arrived in good time, was easy to install, no gluing, easy to cut with exacto knife to fit odd angles around door jams, various sized rooms & halls, and bath fixtures. Went over the uneven concrete and old tile floors with ease. Looks fabulous!! Excellent product, and customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Old concrete floor, commerical building basement
Doug's Garage
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Doug & Viv from Wilmington, DE 6/25/2014

Floor turned out great. Our contractor was able to hide and conceal the uneven and cracked concrete flooring well with the tiles. Installed in April. Want to see how it stands up the the Northeast heat tempatures.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
TALK OF THE NEIGHBORHOOD
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Genny Turner from Independence, KS 5/22/2014

Wanting to do something different for my garage floor I decided on Diamond Flex Tiles. I couldn't be more happy with the results. I am a 70 year old lady and installed myself in a 26 x 26 garage floor, including cuts, in one day. It is two tone light gray/dark gray and had no trouble with the tiles being different shades in these colors as was the warning. I would also like to say how nice it was to talk to the same person each time I had a question or needed info prior to and after ordering my tiles. Andrew was always helpful and very courteous. I just wish everyone could see how beautiful it is. We are the envy of the neighborhood!!! Thank you Garageflooring,inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
VP
3/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Harry Zagami from Maryland 5/22/2014

I installed the rubber tiles in my car detail shop The floor appearance looks great! It installed easy. The only the only issue we have is the floor hold dirt and tire marks very easy and cannot be removed with any cleaning products. We every tried scrubbing it with a floor machine and to looks better but still not clean as the original appearance

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Car detail shop
Great looking floor
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Palm Harbor, FL 3/10/2014

Easy to install. I did a 3 car garage in 1 day. Another 1/2 day for edge cuts. Looks like a professional did it. I would recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
happy
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from dover nj 2/9/2014

very easy to install, very easy to cut, only had for a month but I like it, looks great

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Garage flooring
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Ventura, CA 12/3/2013

I loved the whole package. Everything looks great, except for the edges at the garage opening. The edges do not come together neatly and even with each other. They look as if they don't belong.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Arthur N. from Fairfield, OH 10/1/2013

Golden gloves boxing Center in Cincinnati Ohio.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Boxing Center
garage floor
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from NJ 5/8/2013

Easy to work with and install. Easy to cut. Very satisfied with the overall project. Only negative, when the sun beats on our garage [with the door open] the edging buckles from the heat of the sun.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Lab floor
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
GV from Columbus, OH 2/27/2013

My company needed to find a good, cost-effective solution for re-paving a room to be used as a research lab. We came across these tiles and got samples right away. The tiles were extremely easy to install and to work with (we had to cut them in custom shapes to fit in an irregularly shaped room). The final result looks great and it is hard to tell these are tiles and not one custom-made piece.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Research Lab
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Jill G. from Wellesley, MA 11/19/2012

Happy Customer
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Jill G. from Wellesley, MA 11/19/2012

Happy Customer
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Love our new floor
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Mrs. Hergenroder from San Diego 7/28/2012

We just installed Diamond Flex tiles in our garage. It was so fast and easy to install. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone looking for a great option for their garage floor. We first painted our floor.....big mistake. We also looked into epoxy coating but decided against it after looking at our neighbors epoxy garage floor. The Flex tiles look more 'up to date' and durable. We also liked the price on the Diamond Flex floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product - Be careful not to over purchase
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Maryland 6/24/2012

I researched many products for my 20'x19 garge floor. I fInally decided on the diamond pattern 4.5mm rubber tiles. The customer service was excellent and highly recommend getting the samples first - it helped me pick the best pattern. The tiles arrived within 5 days and after contemplating where to start - I began in the corner and the installation was very simple. I bought a pair of heavy duty shears from Lowes and it cut through each tile easily. I got the black after the customer service rep warned my tire marks would show on the lighter colors. The only reason I'm giving it 4stars is after using the room calculator and also talking to the Rep - I ordered 184 tiles (5% overage they state). After completing the floor and also using numerous tiles for edge pieces, I have 6 extra boxes (48 extra tiles) - and could have saved a lot of money. So - I highly recommend the product but be cautious not to over order.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy to install; looks great; tires leave marks
3/5Diamond Flex Tiles
-- from Michigan 10/21/2011

If you are installing as a garage floor, you should know that auto tires leave marks that cannot be removed. Possibly if you choose a dark color it would not be as evident.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Awesome new garage floor!
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
John & Michele Casper from Louisville, KY 10/5/2011

After looking at many websites and local vendors, I decided to go with rubberflooringinc. The design tool to create your floor pattern was wonderful! My wife designed the floor and I installed it! I didn't cover my entire floor because I have so many floor cabinets, freezer, workbench, etc. I also chose the 3" edging for my 17 x 17 pad to give it a very nice finished look. I called the company to place the order and the flooring arrived about 5 days later. I watched the online video and started laying the floor. I was completely finished in about 2 hours! Everyone has commented on the floor because it looks wonderful! Installation was easy and actually very fun to do. One piece of advice, make sure you are installing the right tile color according to your plan because the tiles are not very easy to uninstall if you put the wrong one down. Not a major deal, but the interlocking tiles are strong and solid once they are on the floor. Removing a misplaced tile was a bit scary but can certainly be done if your careful. Great product! I wish I had discovered you long ago!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage floor
THE BEST DECISSION I MADE FOR MY GARAGE
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from STATEN ISLAND,N.Y. 7/21/2011

IT LOOKS GREAT; IT'S MUCH BETTER THEN I EXPECTED

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - HOME GARAGE
Diamond Flex tiles = great, well made
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Rob P. from San Francisco, CA 7/1/2011

Ordering was a snap, product is outstanding, well made, easy to install. Do watch their web site videos: helpful tips. Very precisely made, fit tight (which is good). Look great. Should last forever. ONE TIP: DON'T TRY TO CUT WITH A RAZOR. Useless. Nearly impossible. Once I tried a pair of industrial sheers (Craftsman-- thank you Sears), sliced right through them, any shape, neat cuts. Overall: great product and company.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Anyone can do this project!
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Cross Plains, WI 6/3/2011

I'm a female, and I did this project all by myself. The only thing is that, I don't know why the orange tile cut much better than the light gray tile. It had a different backing to the tile.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
love the floor
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Utah 4/10/2011

We put the tiles in our home gym. They were easy to install and they look great. We have dropped the weights on them and they have worked amazing! My husband was skeptical, but he now says it was the best flooring for the job. =)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym