Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Flec Rolls

Price from
$0.99 sqft
$198.00 Roll
reg: $1.32 sqft
roll $264.00
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(47 reviews)

Yay!
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Fort Wayne, IN 1/14/2013

The entire process has bee Soooo easy. Everything arrived on time and in great condition. The 25' rolls of 3/8 were easily handle by two of us as we had to get them from the garage to the lower level of the house. Material is very high quality, consistent, uniform and easy to work with outside of having some weight to it. We used the double sided tape to keep the seams tight but this stuff doesn't move. There is very little to no odor and it looks great. We are very pleased and I'm picky. We laid it ourselves too and it looks professionally done so don't be afraid of that. As long as you can measure, run a straight edge and utility knife, you good to go.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement gym on concrete
Eco Flec Rolled Rubber Flooring
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from NC 10/19/2012

We installed this floor in our commercial gym. I couldn't be happier. The floor looks fantastic, it was easy to install (though it is very heavy) and has proven to be quite durable. Though I don't think it was absolutely necessary, we used the double sided carpet tape along the seams in order to ensure a tight seam. Even counting shipping costs, Rubber Flooring Inc was the most economical place to buy the rubber flooring. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Commercial Gym
Great product
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from San Jose, CA 8/5/2012

Great product! Heavy but easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product!
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Louisville 7/12/2012

We purchased this for our in home gym. It is nice flooring and very easy to install. We did have to tape ours down due to the fact that when we would move our heavy cardio equipment, it would bubble underneath. Would definitely recommend!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Our Floor turned out great!!!
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Guy N. from Tucson, AZ 7/9/2012


Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Room
Home Gym in Unfinished Basement
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Lehi, Utah 6/29/2012

I spent weeks looking over all the different products, multiple chat sessions, and probably way too many samples. I tend to get tied up in the details of projects like this. Finally decided on the Eco-Flec 50' roll. The roll is incredibly heavy, although I was able to move it from my garage to my basement with a hand cart by myself, I wouldn't suggest it. Not because I'm a uniquely strong individual, more like I was too excited and took the risk. It sucked and was probably dangerous. I cut the roll into 4 sections to create a 16'x12.5' section of covered area in my unfinished basement. I have a treadmill on the rubber and it holds up just fine, the rest of the area we use for yoga or plyometrics (Insanity DVDs). Other reviews are accurate, still need a yoga roll for the added padding. Plyometrics is great. Hardest part was moving and maneuvering the 50' roll into my basement and then into position to roll it out and cut it. A new blade on a hand razor will do the trick with a couple careful swipes and a drywall T-square. I water rinsed my cement before putting it down and although I agree that you probably don't need the carpet tape to hold it in place because it is so heavy, I used what I had, blue painters tape spaced out a few feet apart. Not sure if it is doing anything, but the rolls haven't moved. We are very happy with our purchase, the quality, and the cheap solution to a great addition to our home.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym - Unfinished Basement
Great product Great customer service
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Brigham city, Utah 3/3/2012

I am very impressed with this company. Fast turnaround and I got exactly what I was looking for. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Commercial gym
Almost perfect
4/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Joe-Joe McManus from MA 2/27/2012

The rubber flooring itself is great. The sealant also worked well. Unfortunately, the double sided tape used for the seams was slow to stick and the seams ultimately separated. A few days after installation, the seams separated in a few spots and we can see the floor underneath. In some places we have a tight seam, in others the separation is about an eight of an inch, and now it is nearly impossible to make adjustments. We had purchased this product to try it out in the gym space in our 4770 sq/ft basement, and we'll keep it there. Maybe we should have had it professionally installed, but that wasn't in the budget. We're working on a different solution for the remainder of the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Good product, easy to install
4/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from bloomington, il 2/25/2012

I bought two rolls of rubber flooring for my workout room in my basement. I installed it with the help of my wife about 20 minutes. Only minor issue was I ordered black and it is not totally black. There is some fleck in it. Very minor issue. Also, I would get more but shipping is very high.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Bruyneel product review
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Nick from Ortonville, MI 2/13/2012

Bought 25 feet of the 1/4" Eco-Flec and so far it's been a huge improvement while doing my ploymetrics training in saving my knees. It's also nice to be able to set my weights down without them clanging on the cement. Thank you for saving my kness and my floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement for my home gym
Home Gym Flooring
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Geppy from Marquette, mi 2/7/2012

I ordered 75 feet of the economy roll in 1/4 inch thickness. Rolled out easily, has nice straight edges so butting them together was great, and were all easially held in location. The rubber seems very tough and should last a lifetime on our cement floor. The white fleck is a little more sparse than I thought so dust and things show more, but overall I am more than happy with my purchase and everybody who comes over and sees it is amazed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Very Pleased
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Dwayne F. from Boise, ID 1/23/2012

Awesome floor! Very pleased! Thanks Rubber Flooring! It was the best price on the web or any place else!

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym / Game Room
3/8" Roll Gym Flooring
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Ben and Jeanene Kaiser from Guntersville, AL 1/21/2012

We just installed the 3/8" Eco rubber flooring in our workout room. We used the 50' roll. Flooring is very heavy, but after cutting into 16' lengths, it was easy to manuever. Edges cannot be seen if you don't know where they are. Edge fit is perfect. We have several heavy pieces of workout equipement in the room and the flooring is holding up and is doing all that we expected. Cleans easily and quailty is excellent. Best price of all products researched. All other products were at least double in price. We are very happy with this flooring. I would recommend this type for all gym floors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Eco-Flex Flooring
4/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Bakersfield, CA 1/10/2012

I purchased the Eco-Flex flooring to put in our home gym. The flooring was a great price, much more reasonable than any other flooring we had looked at. The floor looks great, is durable, and serves great as gym flooring. I think it would also be great for a playroom or gameroom. The flooring does seem to hold onto dirt so, cleaning often is needed depending on the flow and type of traffic. Our gym is in a guest house type setting outside the main house therefore, a lot of dirt is track in. Overall great purchase! Also, forgot to mention is was very easy to install!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
home gym
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Austin, MN 10/27/2011

Product was as promised. Easy to install by myself. Would definitely purchase from them again in future.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym 1/2 inch rubber roll
nice product
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Indiana 10/25/2011

great product, put it in my business and it works great!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - business floor
Works very well - heavy to move around
4/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Billings MT 8/10/2011

The product is what we were wanting, I am pleased. It is a very heavy product to move during installation but not impossible.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/gym
Great Price, Ok Product
3/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Eloy, AZ 7/27/2011

I couldn't believe the price on this stuff and for the money it is a good value for a low cost gym flooring solution. However, in hindsight, I wish I would have gotten the regular rubber rolls cause the samples definitely make it appear that the regular stuff is a higher quality product. If I could make a recommendation to other people, order the samples to see what each product looks and feels like before buying. I wish I would have done that and they are free so what's to lose.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Makes me look like a professional
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
John H. from Yakima, WA 5/10/2011

I ordered and promptly received a 50' x 4' roll of 1/4" Eco-Flec, for use in our 3rd garage bay home-gym. Our garage was exactly 12.5 ft wide, so the roll covered a perfect 12.5' x 16' area. Installation was a breeze, took me 30 minutes with a box cutter and square. Looks professional, no seams, and if I can do it, anyone can. I highly recommend this product. We will be enjoying it for many years to come.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage gym
Very happy with product
5/5Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Boise, ID 4/13/2011

Recently purchased the 3/8" Eco-Flec product for my home gym. Applied it over a concrete floor in my shop. It looks and performs great and was easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -