Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.93 sqft
$193.00 Roll
reg: $2.57 sqft
roll $257.33
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(52 reviews)

Great buy!
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Erica from Carlinville, IL 10/18/2011

We use these rubber rolls for cheerleading. Because we have an all-weather track, we needed something to put down on top of the track that would be durable and could withstand all the dancing, jumping, and moving that we do. The mats are great and add a little extra cushion. Because we have to move them around each week, we also needed something that could be quickly and easily moved. These fit all our requirements, although they are a bit heavy. Overall very happy with our mats and especially happy with the price

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - It is mobile - we move them around.
Exceptional quality and price
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Rich from Stafford, VA 7/21/2011

Used to set up a home gym on concrete in basement for elliptical trainer and P90x. You simply cannot beat the price and quality even when factoring in shipping costs. I bought 120 sq feet (3 4'x10' rolls) for just under $5/sq. ft. Nobody could touch that price. Item arrived in less than a week delivered directly into the room I needed it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
rolled rubber floor
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
lori from albany, MN 6/20/2011

excellent floor. a little confusion in the availability of the floor. i was supposed to get an alternate floor but when it arrived it was the one i ordered!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Excellent Product
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Denver, CO 6/7/2011

We installed the mats over a low shag carpet and it works perfectly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Excellent and affordable product for a home gym
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Long Island, NY 5/21/2011

Installed the 3/8" rubber rolls for a small home gym I set up about 15 years ago, but which never had suitable flooring. Installation was as easy as the website suggests. Careful measuring and cutting ensured a perfect fit. Installed over a concrete slab, using the two-sided carpet tape. The fit was so snug and flat, I was tempted to eliminate the taping altogether, but did tape for extra measure. The rubber flooring is top quality, and with a few cosmetic improvements I made as well, the gym now looks like a million bucks. The flooring looks and feels like it will last forever. Nothing cheap about it, and great value for the price. Each roll laid nice and flat from end to end, and the seams are barely noticeable. I recommend without reservation.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great floor
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Ron from Huntington Bch CA 5/8/2011

Easy to lay....heavy so be prepared. 10'x13' floor with Smith machine....works great. Fast shipping. Very Happy

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Carquest Retail Store Richmond, VA
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Richmond, VA 3/23/2011

This was the first time we had installed your product. Simple to install and had the project finished in one day. Looks great with a transition strip that we installed around the border. Serves several purposes both as a door mat and for padding the sealed concrete floor at the customer counters.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Sales floor areas
Great flooring at a great price
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from New York, NY 3/22/2011

High quality flooring at 30% less than the local fitness equipment store. Why would anyone buy elsewhere?

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Gorgeous!
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Sybil H. from Plantation, FL 2/23/2011

Love your product!! I decided to re-do my gym as a present to myself. I researched floors a LONG time before choosing my new floor, and when I finally, I chose your site and product for both the product itself and the competitive price. I have to say I could not be happier. It looks fabulous!! Better than I'd hoped. And due to your very clean edges on the precut rolls (and also my honey's expertise with any craftsman's skill) you wouldn't even suspect a seam. We used the tape, on a concrete floor. Heavy stuff - we got a workout (heck it was a gym, aftre all), but not difficult to lay. Also - your salemen were great to me! One sent me the colors I wanted to compare when I could not tell which of the 3 reds I would want. And another helped me ith some concerns I had on delivery. Thanks so much you guys - I am THRILLED with my new floor and my 'new' gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
My Review
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Keith Wilson from Phoenix, AZ 2/4/2011

The product was shipped to us exactly as stated on the website. I would definetely purchase this and other products from Rubber Flooring Inc. com and feel confident of their quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - High School Baseball Dugout
Work out room floor
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
ken from North Granby CT 1/1/2011

I bought your 3/8 X50 10% blue pre cut roll. It was delivered on time packed perfectly and installed easily. I love it and it made the room could not be happier Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Home Gym Rubber Flooring
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
G. Koch from Medford, NJ 12/26/2010

Simply the best product avilable for our home gym. Offers a heavy padding that muffles the noise to our living space below and the durable surface anchors our treadmill and bowflex. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to add a high quality flooring product to their home gym space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 2nd floor home gym
Great Service
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jeff from Des Moines, IA 12/8/2010

I was very pleased with the speed of the shipping, and the friendly customer service rep. Thank you for a great on-line shopping experience. I will shop with you again in the future. The price was great, and the product was delivered more quickly than stated.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Rolled Rubber Rules
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Lynbrook, NY 11/10/2010

Superior quality and look. Better than any other commercial flooring. Looks great in the private treament rooms as well as the halls and open gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Physical Therapy Office
GOOD SERVICE
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
CHRIS from CHARLESTON, SC 11/8/2010

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, GOOD PRODUCT SO FAR WE WILL SEE HOW IT HOLDS UP OVER THE NEXT FEW YEARS. VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHAS

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GYM
Excellent
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Brian from Farmington Hills, MI 10/4/2010

It's like the Gym just came to our house....love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - basement
excellent product
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Cate from San Diego 10/3/2010

This rubber mat is perfect for what we chose it for.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great for the home gym.
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Florida 9/28/2010

Purchased 50 feet for a home gym. Love the product. Provides great protection for a tiled room. Great customer Support as well. Glad I bought this. It makes the room look like an actual workout room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Playroom floor
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Nick from Boston, MA 9/21/2010

Rubber floor went down easily and looks great. All that was needed was a sharp razor. I used the double sided tape to join seams which are nearly invisible. My wife had her doubts when I told her I wanted to install a rubber floor. She wanted carpet. But when she saw how well the room looked with the rubber floor she was "totally impressed!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Pre-cut heavy duty rubber roll
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bill Jones from Lewisburg, WV 9/12/2010

The roll came, delivered to the door, in excellent condition. We unrolled it and easy put it down on the garage floor where our SUV usually sits dripping water and snow in our garage. The water is now contained on the flooring, easy to sweep out the garage door or evaporate on it's own. We feel sure the snow, when it comes, will be just as easy to get rid of instead of wetting the entire garage floor. Thank you for an excellent product, great service, free shipping and a good price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage