Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1/2" Rubber Gym Tiles

Price from
$2.99 sqft
$47.84 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $63.79
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(49 reviews)

Exceptional Flooring and Service
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
TDS from Orem, UT 9/6/2010

This flooring, with which I used to set up a large home gym, is every bit as great as all of the reviewers before me have indicated. It is premium quality rubber--just like the stuff you'd expect to see at your local Gold's Gym--and it's extremely durable (like a tire), and is great looking too. Rubber Flooring, Inc.'s service and freight was also flawless and fast (I went with Midwest Motor Express). Getting this stuff off the palate, carried down the stairs and installed is a hell of a workout in and of itself but when it's all in place you get the feeling it'll be there long after the house falls down.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Gym Flooring!
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Blake Stevens from Wilton, CT 6/21/2010

I purchased the puzzle piece rubber flooring for my home gym. Not only was the price unbeatable, the service was as well. I received the flooring when I expected to receive it. Also, it is simple to cut and install. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym.
Superior to all else.
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Montana 5/8/2010

I've finally found something that works! I've tried multiple systems only to have them fail. thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Pruduct
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Baltimore MD 4/30/2010

We purchased this product for use in a small 11x14 exercise room over concrete foundation. The end product looks great, meets all our expectations, and we are 100% satisified. The only complaint is installation. While it was relatively easy it did NOT take "only 30 minutes". If you make a floor mat that does not go wall to wall then it might take less than 30 minutes. Our room didn't have perfect corners so even though we had corner pieces we still had to cut them. Some of the edge pieces had to be cut as well. The whole project was completed in a couple hours. A good hint for wall to wall install is (if you can) to paint the edge of the floor below black so that you can't see the imperfections of the trimming that was done on the tiles. We did this and it looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Exercise Room
rubber flooring
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Dino M> Prate from Huntingdon valley PA 4/28/2010

the product is very good but if i had to go through the same delivery company i would not buy it they gave me 4 different time frames in the same day and tied my hole day up. thank you Dino M.Prate

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - HVAC classroom
gym use
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from ny 2/17/2010

product is the quality I expected and was relatively easy to install. Customer service regarding shipping & delivery questions was excellent.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness center
Great Gym Floor !
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Connecticut 2/6/2010

Perfect for my home gym in the basement. Hardest thing about installation was opening the box. Priced a similar product at a local flooring company and they quoted me twice the price. Received flooring 4 days after placing my order. I am totally satisfied with the flooring and will be taking it with me if I move.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Meg from Asheville, NC 1/23/2010

We installed this in our kitchen over an uneven floor. It's very comfy to stand on, easy to clean and stays warm in the winter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Rubber Floor
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte NC 11/24/2009

The tiles came in exactly as described on the web site and fit together perfectly. Very pleased

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Gym