Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Rubber Gym Tiles

Price from
$2.49 sqft
$39.84 Tile
reg: $3.32 sqft
tile $53.12
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(54 reviews)

Rubber Gym Flooring
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 3/26/2010

Beautiful product! Friendly, prompt, and helpful customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product!
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Scott from Higgins Lake, Mi 3/24/2010

I really liked this product! It is a lot more flexible than anticipaged and installed in less time than expected. There were lots of products out there priced much higher. I am glad I decided to work with Rubber Flooring, Inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - I installed this product over concrete in my gym.
Excellent Product!!
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Nancy Ellis from Coeur D Alene, ID 2/13/2010

Thank you so much!! We LOVE your flooring. We used it for our home gym in the basement. Looks beautiful and was super easy to install!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great flooring product
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Kennesaw, Ga. 2/2/2010

We are very pleased with our choice of rubber floor tiles. They make a great product that we are going to enjoy for years to come.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
5-star
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Tijeras,New Mexico 1/29/2010

everything went well. from order to final install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
excellent excercise floorting
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
keith Cook from sewell, NJ 1/22/2010

looks great, easy to install, I love it. Keith Cook

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
Basement Floor
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Dan Marx from Mendham, NJ 1/5/2010

The tiles came timley. The sales person on the phone was excellant and the product is awesome and easy to install. I would recommend this product and your company for sure. Dan

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement. Home gym and ping pong area
supervisor
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Cloister Beach Towers from Boca Raton Fl. 11/25/2009

Tiles where very well made, they locked together with ease, when all was layed down it almost looked like a solid rubber floor! Thank You!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fitness Center
Perfect Fit
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from denver, co 11/19/2009

Installed as flooring in home gym. efficient & prompt shipment,easily installed. looks great and met all expectations.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Good Product
4/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati, Ohio 11/11/2009

We purchased the product for our home gym. After researching the market for several weeks, we decided that this was the best product for our needs. The ordering process was extremely easy. The product arrived in good time and was dropped on the curb as indicated in the shipping descriptions. The flooring is very heavy and difficult to move, so make sure you are capable of moving the product if you choose curb delivery. The only complaint I have is the smell, since we had to let the pieces air out for over a week until the odor was acceptable for placing inside our house. Even now (4 weeks after delivery), the odor is noticable. Odor is the only reason that the product did not receive a 5/5.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Exercise Room - Rubber Flooring
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Terence Norman from Marietta, GA 11/1/2009

Extremely happy with the look, style and ease to install. Excellent product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Excercise Room
Great gym tiles
4/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from New York 9/25/2009

Easy to install, looks great Having pre-cut edge and corner tiles was great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Just what I wanted
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Justin Goodale from Coppell, TX 9/23/2009

I am an avid cyclist and have a section of my garage set up as a "bike shop". I ordered the 3/8 Rubber gym tiles to give a padded and no slip surface. They arrived within a week, neatly arranged on a palate. My six year old helped me install them (she loved putting the puzzle like pieces together) and they are exactly what I wanted - so much so, I am considering doing the entire garage. My wife even likes the look and feel and she usually does not like anything I pick out...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Very happy with product
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Michelle from Dublin, Ohio 9/1/2009

Great product for a great price! The quick quote worked perfect and I could not be happier.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym