Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.46 sqft
$13.88 Tile
reg: $3.28 sqft
tile $18.51
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(40 reviews)
results 1-20 of 40
Perfect For Using Under Weight Racks
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Jay Trofe from Denver, PA
07/13/2012
I bought one of these tiles to use under my Bowflex Select Tech dumbbell rack. It works!! I only wish they had inserts to make the jig saw puzzle part of it look as if it was finished. I guess you could cut it, but it's pretty thick and that would reduce the size of the mat by about an inch on each side. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Over Bamboo Flooring in Basement
Was this helpful? 10 0
Rubber Tile Flooring
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Bob Schoenleber from Lincoln, NE
02/09/2012
I received the product as scheduled and delivery was right to my door. After a very brief review of the interlocking border scheme I was able to lay out the floor and install it with relative ease. I looks great in the room and I am very satisfied with this solution for my home gym flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Zip Rubber Tiles are the best!!
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Dale from Omaha, NE
11/11/2011
Thanks Rubber Flooring Inc. The 3/8" Zip rubber tile that I used for my gym floor were absolutely great! The ease of using your website, ordering, and the free shipping was awesome. The floor went down easier than I thought and looks great. If you are looking to put a rubber floor down anywhere look no further. Really I did my home work and I kept coming back to these guys! Great product that is sustainable as well as it is made from recycled rubber! I would recommend this product to anyone who is a DIY person like myself. Thanks Again
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Missouri Valley, Ia
08/28/2011
These tile were ideal for our home gym and their quality was well above our expectations. once installed these tiles have a great seamless appearance.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product, excellent price
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Dave Finnan from Gainesville, VA
07/31/2011
Our home gym was just a portion of a much larger basement finishing project, so three aspects were very important. First, the gym and therefore the flooring, had to be of the same quality as the rest of the living/entertainment space. Second, the cost had to be contained so as not to harshly impact the overall project budget. And third was that the timing of the product delivery had to coincide precisely with the project timeline. Rubber Flooring Inc and the 3/8" Zip Tiles exceeded all requirements by far. While quite a few of our guests make kind comments about the wood flooring in the entertainment space, every single guest marvels at the seamless wall to wall rubber flooring in the gym. As this was a major construction project with multiple craftsmen working in tandem, having the flooring arrive on the specific day required was essential. Working with the team at Rubber Flooring, I was able to have the product delivered the day the crew was ready to install. Thanks to all at Rubber Flooring Inc for a great product and a superior sales/delivery process. Best regards, Dave
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great stuff
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
JLK from Boston, MA
05/07/2011
We got this for our home gym and worked out great!It was a piece of cake putting it all together. My only complaint would be that some of the tabs on the the edges got ripped or damaged in the shipping process, but we used those pieces as our edges and cut them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Glen Ellen, CA
04/15/2011
Easy to install, even around several posts. Finished product looks great, same as at the local gym!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Cheap
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Bob from Alexandria
03/29/2011
For the price these tiles are awesome. I wanted a 3/8" thick tile and this was the cheapest one I found.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good Tile
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Steve R. from Sherman, TX
03/29/2011
I was originally looking at the tight lock tiles however I noticed these were a little less expensive and still rated highly so I though I would save the extra 10% and give these a try. I was very happy with my decision and my wife loves the flooring which is an extra bonus. The only reason I gave them 4 stars rather than 5 was because I really wanted tan flecks but I settled on the gray ones instead. The gray matches my gym equipment which is nice but the tan might have matched my walls better so overall I just wish they had a wider color selection.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Zip Rubber Tiles
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Bristol, TN
03/25/2011
Look Great!! Very Easy Installation!! Good Deal!! Very Happy With Purchase!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Mike from Placerville, CA
03/18/2011
We have a child with special needs and is in a wheelchair. We wanted to change out the carpet in his bedroom and put something more wheelchair friendly in. We went the blue/gray color and they look great. The tiles interlock great and are very seamless. His chair rolls on it without any issues and the flooring is softer on him when he scoots around on the floor (softer than hardwood). We were kinda worried about the smell when they first arrived but it's gone now. We did wash the tiles before install and that seemed to have helped. I couldn't be happier with this flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Son's bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
review
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Hank from Lincoln, Nebraska
02/06/2011
I thought of buying rubber rolls insted of the tiles but I'm glad I chose to get these. You can't even tell their tiles and they were easy to install. It only took me and my buddy a few hours to lay them down.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
More color/less cost
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Albert from Rancho Cucamonga
02/03/2011
I searched high and low for a tile with more than the standadard 10% color or plain black but most of them doubled in price for only a little more color! This was less than alot of the tiles I found and has 17%! (I go the blue/gray and love them!)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice tile, good price
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Jon from Mesa, AZ
01/21/2011
We used these in our backyard on top of the cement. We needed something to cushion the cement for our toddlers. They have little trikes/bikes and the tiles allow for them to still peddle around. They aren't the softest material but I can tell they are very durable. I feel a lot better now that there is some padding for the kids. Very happy I decided to buy these!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Backyard patio
Was this helpful? 0 0
3/8" blue gray zip rubber tiles
4/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Sherri H. from New Albany, OH
12/19/2010
I purchased these tiles in the blue gray color. I was a bit skeptical of the color at first but once we installed it it looked so good. I painted the walls in the room a light blue and it really tied everything together. The tiles have a nice texture and help protect the floor from my son's heavy weights.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Tile
4/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Chicago, IL from Mary
12/10/2010
We installed these tiles on our back deck, on top of plywood. We needed something for our sun room out back. We wanted something that wouldn't be ruined if exposed to rain and such. These look great! We've had a few days of light drizzle and the water just pools on top; I just hit it with a mop and they clean right up. The interlocking looks great, can't even hardly see it. Hoping this floor lasts a long time!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sunroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Quality tiles for your gym
4/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Grace Stein from Marina Del Rey, CA
11/12/2010
Just installed these in my gym at home and they look like the flooring at commercial gyms! I'm very happy with my purchase and definitely would buy from Rubber Flooring Inc again. Thanks, guys!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
New home gym
5/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Susan from Austin, TX
11/02/2010
These tiles worked out great for me. They are heavy enough that they do not move around when I work out (p90x). The tiles absorb a lot of the impact when jumping up and down and shuffling around. The interlocking tiles were extremely easy to install, probably took us about an hour. Cutting the material wasn't too bad, we did go through blades fairly often as new blades were much nicer to cut with. All in all I am very happy with this flooring. Great price too and believe me, I shopped around.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very cool!
4/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Danny from Chico, CA
10/11/2010
They look great but, I wish the had borders and corners. I had to cut the tiles at the wall, but now that they are in, I wouln't change a thing! You can hardly see the seems either.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - bed room turned weight room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Zip Rubber Tile Review
4/5 Zip Rubber Tiles
Farrah from Chicago, IL
09/13/2010
They look great. You save money. What's not to like?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 40