Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$2.99 sqft
$26.91 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $35.88
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(166 reviews)
results 1-20 of 166
amazing!
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
halli from cleveland ohio
03/19/2015
honestly, this floor is exactly what we were looking for and everything they promised! easy to install, the blue flakes are bright and just enough pop, looks virtually seamless, and the measurement we gave them and the tiles they ordered us were perfect! if we needed to trim pieces it was easy and quick-we were able to use a box cutter. absolutely love the flooring and wouldn't go anywhere else for it! rubberflooring had our floor delivered to my door (and the room it was to be installed in) within 10 days of purchase! thanks so much for the awesome flooring and the excellent customer service! can't wait to find more space to use your flooring!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - workout room on two slabs of floating concrete-loo
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good Product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Tony Papola from Reading, Pa
03/18/2015
We had a very good experience from ordering to delivery to installation. We installed our rubber flooring in the basement for a home gym. The installation process was very easy. We would recommend this product to anyone looking for quality rubber flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for my home gymm
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Dan from Wolfeboro, MA
03/14/2015
Just what I wanted and expected for my home gym. This product went together easily, it's commercial grade, very tough. Glad I purchased the 3/8 thickness. Was thinking about the 1/2" The 3/8 is plenty durable and lays nice and flat. It's definitely "a bit pricey" but I know it will last a long time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - In my basement home gym over a cement floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
AWesome floors
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Port Arthur, TX
03/11/2015
Tight locks hold up to its name. Would purchase or recommend this to anyone looking for rubber floors. Easy installation.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Matt's office / home review
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Matt from Metairie, Louisiana
02/18/2015
I initially purchased 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles in our office gym in 2010 and like the product so much that I subsequently installed it in my home gym. Seams are tight and so far I have not had any trouble with separation. Makes the home gym look very professional.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Guy
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for the back of or SUV
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Bend, OR
02/14/2015
We probably are the only person who has put this in the back of our SUV for our border collie who had a spinal cord injury. He has had an almost complete recovery from being totally paralyzed in his back legs. He still has weakness in his one leg, which causes him to fall when the surface is the least bit slippery. We tried all sorts of non slip rug pads, which disintegrate (border collies turn around in circles trying to herd the vehicles in crazy excitement) We used to correct him as it drove us crazy in the car...now we figure it is PT for him and let him move and move. AT any rate...this one mat is perfect! Gives him grip, does not disintegrate and if he looses his footing it is not as hard as our other options. So thank you so much for this product. We have on in the bed of the pickup also under the canopy for around our farm! They stay in place and do not smell awful...PERFECT for us. THANKS!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - BAck of SUV and in bed of pickup (heavier thicknes
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Nice!
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Avon, IN
12/18/2014
Once the floor is down the seams are almost invisible. It's a little difficult to cut, but other than that it is a very nice product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good Product
4/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
John from Seattle Area
12/17/2014
I bought the tiles for a home gym in a basement. I did the installation myself. It was very straight forward. I used a box cutter with a new blade, a carpenter's T, and a tape measure. The tiles were easy to cut but you do have to use multiple passes with the box cutter to cut through the rubber - which is expected. I put plastic sheeting under the tiles. The completed project looks nice. It is too early to tell how well they will hold up but they lock together tightly and lay flat on the floor. The only small issue I had was in matching the tiles when I had a non-rectangular area. The locking tabs are not uniform and if you try to lock two of them together without having the entire tiles aligned you have to cut one of the larger tabs to fit the smaller cavity and then the smaller tab does not totally fill in the larger cavity. I tiled on both sides of a wall. At the door I ran part of a tile past the wall into a hallway. Then I cut a smaller part to go across the hall. I then tried to use a single row of tiles down the hall but when I aligned the single tile with the other partial tile the tabs did not match up. A pretty small problem but it would be nice if the tabs were uniform.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
rob from White Plains, NY
11/14/2014
Great and attractive product, great service over the phone. The pre-cut straight edges are worth a fortune in your labor time -- cutting these is no fun, even with a power tool, like one of those vibrating small hand saws. Only minor complaint is the smell -- never overpowering, even from day one, but it has taken a month to get rid of the traces of it. The edging that I bought with it made it look really professional, and provide a safe transition at the edges.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
GREAT PRODUCT AND......SERVICE!
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus OH
11/02/2014
First of all I was amazed at how easy this product was to order...very simple process. Then I had emailed customer service asking them to give me details on when and how my order was shipped.....low and behold the very next day I received this information. Then I received my entire order within five days! Very easy to install and couldn't be happier! This flooring provides the stability and support for my daily P90X training schedule and even gives me that "uplift" on days that may be harder than others to workout...weird but true, this floor provides motivation for a great workout! Thanks to the GREAT PEOPLE at Rubber Flooring Inc. for providing me with a care free process and absolutely excellent product!!!!! I highly recommend!!!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastic product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Hornet from Boston
10/27/2014
Great product and great service. Shipping obviously costs a lot since it is such a heavy product. I think each square weighs 18 lbs. But this site's shipping rates were less than others'. Squares fit together perfectly. Thickness is ideal to fit under baseboard heating element. Not the easiest thing to cut but it is doable. Corner and border pieces are helpful. I started from a corner rather than middle of the room. Putting the product down was easy. I chose blue speck, which I was hoping would hide dirt better than plain black, but it still shows the dirt. Easy to clean though.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
3/8 " tight lock gym tiles
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Louie K (G&E Construction) from Acworth, GA
10/21/2014
The 3/8" tight lock gym tiles are a great and extremely durable. I am a contractor and this is the 2nd gym floor I've installed of this particular product. The seams are so tight its virtually seamless.. very well made and manufactured. Homeowners are extremely happy and very impressed with the product and how durable it feels. We did have an issue originally with the dimensions, but Rubber flooring corrected it and sent out the two missing pcs of the puzzle...which were eventually delivered to the wrong place by the courier, (finding this out after doing much investigating), but surprisingly, even though it wasn't Rubber Flooring Inc's responsibility, Rubber flooring decided to send out an additional two pcs of tile at no additional cost, to prevent us from being delayed on the project. Customer service is very important to me and my business. We live in an imperfect world, but our attempts to come close to finishing big at the end, like rubber flooring did for me in this project is always appreciated and acknowledged. They are a good company and you should know reading this review, if anything goes wrong, they will jump thru hoops to assist! Outstanding product, Great customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for home gym
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta
10/12/2014
Easy to install. Cuts like butter with sharp box cutter. I tried other cutting methods due to other reviews, but the box cutter is the best. I used a drywall T square, which worked out well. The smell isn't over powering and dissipated quickly.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Showroom floor, glass company
4/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Jeremy from Michigan
10/04/2014
I am/ have installed thie tight lock tiles for my showroom and picture frame studio. Installed directly over concrete and had no problems. Very easy to cut and installs quickly, does show dust footprints, but mops very easily. Have not had it long enough for durability or wear questions. Wish I could get a commision, lots of people have commented on it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Showroom business
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Flooring
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Jenn R from Dix Hills, NY
10/03/2014
Absolutely the nicest quality. Better than anything I saw at Home Depot or Lowes. Heavy rubber tiles that look great in our home Gym. I am very happy with our purchase. I would use this product again.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Tight-Lock Rubber tiles 3/8"
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
John from Lake St Louis
09/06/2014
The price was reasonable and I was able to put it down in my basement in only a few minutes.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym in my basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville,Ky
09/03/2014
This looks great in my home gym. Pretty easy to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring option for work out room
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Charlie P from Royersford, PA
07/05/2014
We are really happy that we decided to use these rubber tiles for our new work out room. Shipping was quick, installation was very easy. Good quality product, nice heavy stock. We'd recommend it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 436 0
Easy Install
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Ralph from Montclair, NJ
07/04/2014
These rubber tiles are a no-brainer. Easy to install, and the look is seamless.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fabulous product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
CA from Chandler, AZ
06/24/2014
The tiles fit perfectly together. They were fairly easy to cut. I laid it myself and I'm a grandmother! The tiles are heavy so I took my time.. Our gym looks amazing,
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 166