Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$1.92 sqft
$7.68 Linear Foot
reg: $2.56 sqft
linear foot $10.24
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(250 reviews)
results 1-20 of 250
so satisfied
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Audrey from Warren, MI
02/20/2015
I am very happy with my new gym! After viewing a few sites, RubberFlooring,Inc seemed to be the best choice. And it was! Very helpful and informative website, easy ordering, prompt delivery, courteous response when I called for a question. Floor came in excellent condition, undamaged from its trip. Well wrapped and well measured. Its so heavy it doesn't even need to be glued or taped. Although that is an option if you're fussy about seams, which i wasn't. We just rolled it out and trimmed it to fit the room. Everyone that has seen it has been very impressed. Thanks for a great shopping experience!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Greeley, CO
02/17/2015
This is a great product. I was going to buy a different product, but thanks to the helpful customer rep and her suggestion I am very happy. This product stay in place on my new plush carpet durning my P90X and Insanity workouts while giving me a great surface to land on. I was concerned going with a rubber product that the whole house would smell like it, but it puts off very little odor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Heavy duty
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Lilly, PA
02/15/2015
Haven't got it down yet but is very dense and heavy. It should lay nice with equipment on it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Works Great!
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH
02/13/2015
We had our flooring professionally installed so that it would be glued down. We are very happy with the results. After 4 months, we've had no problems. We installed the flooring in half of the lower level of our home, the other half is still carpeted. It looks great!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks Great in our home gym
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Al from Greenwood, IN
02/07/2015
I received my 4 - 23' x 4' rolls in a very timely manor. The driver of the delivery truck was very kind and brought them, on a skid, into our garage. The rolls were very heavy (around 200 lbs each) but I was able to get them into the basement and unroll them to measure & cut. Cutting requires a razor sharp blade (box cutter). A blade doesn't last long so you need to change it after every cut to make the job easy. Once I had it cut I just rolled it up, tipped it up on to its end then put it on a dolly and rolled it into the room. I situated it as close to where it needed to go, layed it down and unrolled it. A little manipulation and it was in place. I used 2 way tape to secure the seams. Took about 4 hours for me to get the job finished (by myself) and it looks GREAT!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks Great
4/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Kevin from Johnston, Iowa
01/14/2015
A bit of a challenge to haul to the basement and install the heavy rolls around a room that contained a number of corners and fixtures to cut out, the final look is great. I did not glue to floor, but used two-sided carpet tape to connect the seams. Changed the entire complextion of the room. I hope the floor will maintain the tight seams through temprature changes, so far they have.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Melissa from Pittsburgh, PA
12/18/2014
We purchased the 9mm or 3/8" inch rubber roll flooring in black. We installed it ourselves and are very pleased. There was NO smell so I am not sure why others reviewed there was a rubber smell for a few weeks? This flooring is great for our home gym in our room at 13x18 (we needed five rolls, some waste). We have 5 seams and they are barely noticeable. The install was rather easy other than having to cut the flooring to fit the room. It was a little difficult to cut the flooring. Perhaps because it was 9 mm? But it was doable with a razor knife. You just need a lot of pressure and force. I didn't see much difference in the 8 mm and 9 mm. My suggestion is save some money and just get the 8 mm. This flooring was placed on top of a cement floor in our basement and we did not glue it, nor use the double-sided tape. Seemed unnecessary. We are very pleased with this flooring and cannot wait to use our home gym!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Flooring for exercise room
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Annville, PA
12/12/2014
The rubber flooring we recently purchase is outstanding. The customer service of the Rubber Flooring inc staff was also outstanding. Order the product was quick and easy over the phone with a courtesy representative who placed my order. The expedient delivery was greatly appreciated, and the correct order was delivered. Again, I am very happy with the overall experience of ordering from Rubber Flooring Inc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness center on a military installation
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Flooring
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Paramus NJ
11/20/2014
Good customer service, great floor.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome Product
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Keith from Normal, IL
11/01/2014
I originally put down the interlocking squares - what a mistake. The rubber rolls stay in place and provide a much better surface for our home gym. Wish I had done this from the start.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
As described
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from New jersey
10/21/2014
No complaints, product is as described. Exactly what I needed. Fast shipping.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the Product
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Colorado
10/14/2014
Great durable product. Install is not easy and a heavy roller is highly recommended. Would have liked straight cuts on the ends of the rolls.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Physical Therapy Clinic Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
We love our new gym!
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Michael N. from Temecula, CA
09/08/2014
We love our rubber flooring in our new gym, thanks!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great floors
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
charles anteby from Brooklyn NY
09/08/2014
I am very happy with the floors . The sales person was able to deliver them earlier than promised and they look great
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome Product/Great Customer Service
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Mt. Zion, IL
07/30/2014
Great product, fast shipping, awesome customer service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Weight room
Was this helpful? 1 0
i like it
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
ARMANDO from HIDALGO TX
07/15/2014
This really is the productor was requested, and would recommend without a doubt, is likely to extend it again and ask for more product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
3/8 Rubber Roll
4/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Brighton, MI
07/14/2014
We purchased 3/8in rubber roll for our workout room replacing carpet. We had some initial questions and the girls answering the calls were very informative and helpful. They were able to answer all our questions very quickly. The shipment was delivered as listed on the website. The packaging was impressive. The rolls were easy to roll out , but a little heavy to move into place. It is important to measure accurately (a bit hard to do with uneven walls) so we have some gaps. We did not put down any adhesive and the floors never lifted. You will use lots of blades to cut and does take a little bit of pressure to get through the mat. It was a little bit of work, but WE LOVE IT. Our home gym looks like a professional facility now.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Gym Floor
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bruce from Irmo, SC
07/07/2014
This is the second time I used the flooring for my downstairs gym, replaced the original after 10 years for different color, very durable and great for weights and stuff
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 414 0
gym floor
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Grand Rapids mi
07/06/2014
A good product. I am confident it will hold up nicely. It was easy to install
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy care floorng for our home gym
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Denise Langdon from Hebron, CT
06/08/2014
The flooring rolls were custom cut for us in 26 foot lengths and shipped promptly. With two people we were able to install this flooring quickly and easily. As a do it yourself project, this has been a breeze. It was recommended that we use the cleaner/degreaser and sealant because we selected flooring with color. This is a good idea. This floor cleans up very nicely, is a great value AND looks fantastic in our how gym. Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 250