Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$1.93 sqft
$7.72 Linear Foot
reg: $2.57 sqft
linear foot $10.29
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(236 reviews)
results 1-20 of 236
Gym Floor
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bruce from Irmo, SC
07/07/2014
This is the second time I used the flooring for my downstairs gym, replaced the original after 10 years for different color, very durable and great for weights and stuff
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 37 0
Highly Pleased
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Lucas M. from Crystal, MD
01/16/2014
Here is a pic of our installed flooring...turned out very well and I am highly pleased.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 3 0
Great Product, Price & Customer Service
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Randy Hughes from Plano, TX
05/07/2013
I ordered 5 rolls that were 4' x 15'. Order shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday via FedX. Each roll was individually wrapped...the entire pallet was covered in clear plastic...strapped down well...and in perfect condition. I replaced the 16-year-old commercial grade carpet in my 19' x 14' workout room on the first floor of my home (concrete slab floor). I moved the rubber rolls one at a time into the workout room using a dolly with no problem. I purchased 2 each 1/8" thick 2' x 4' hardboard sheets and had Home Depot cut them in half so I ended up with 4 each 1' x 4' hardboard strips. I used a 48" heavy duty T-square and a Grey fine point Sharpie to mark the rubber. I measured twice (sometimes more)...and marked the rubber using the Grey Sharpie. I placed the hardboard strips underneath the rubber where the cut would be so that when the knife blade went through the rubber it would then be cutting against the hardboard...NOT the concrete. I used the T-square as a guide and placed a small foam knee pad on top of it while I kneeled on it (this helps hold the T-square in place). There is a sticker on one side of the roll which says "This Side Down". I cut the very end off of each roll to ensure it was perfectly square. I used a Dewalt utility knife which provides a good grip and excellent pressure angle. It takes 3 or 4 cut passes to get all the way through the rubber. The 3/8" rubber fit perfectly under the baseboard all around the room allowing me to tuck 1/2" of rubber under it on all 4 walls. Note: make sure you measure each section from wall to wall where each roll will go. There can be up to 1" variance even though the wall "looks" straight. Measure twice...mark and cut once. The actual installation of the flooring took me 4 hours. The product is easy to install...but it is high-quality, "heavy" duty stuff. I installed the rubber flooring by myself without any help...but I am a large and strong man with a lot of construction/moving experience. If you are not a very large/strong person and you have fairly long runs...you will probably need some help moving and positioning the product. I could not be more pleased with how the installation went. It lays and fits perfectly and looks fantastic! Great product, price & customer service!!
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Workout Room
Was this helpful? 3 0
Outdoor Play Area
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bonnie Morscher from Milwaukee, WI
06/08/2013
I bought three 4' x 10' rolls of 3/8" heavy duty rubber to put over our concrete patio to make it safer for the kids to play out there. It is great for this purpose and the kids love it.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside patio
Was this helpful? 2 0
Customer Picture
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Chad J. from Lino Lakes, MN
01/23/2012
Love my new home gym. The flooring made the room!

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
Looks Great!
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Qi from Los Angeles, CA
04/20/2010
Hi it's Qi, please see installed 3/8" grey fleck rolled rubber flooring!

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor

Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basment Rec Room
Was this helpful? 2 0
Home gym
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Bend, OR
05/07/2014
I spent considerable time in selecting my rubber flooring material. This product is excellent. Installation went well and I read many previous reviews and took note of their install tips. A sharp drywall knife is the ticket. Also take your time and measure twice cut once. The flooring layed flat after about a week. I did use carpet tape on a couple seams and it has worked well. I am happy happy with this material. Durable and tough. Thanks for the excellent customer service and help.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Guest bedroom/home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
3/8" Rolled rubber flooring
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
R. Cyr from
04/15/2009
I recently purchased approximately 320 s.f. of 3/8" rolled rubber flooring for use in a home gym. I did the installation 3 months ago and I am very pleased with the product. The lengths of the individual rolls were correct and even a couple of inches longer than what was ordered. Delivery was as promised and the product is holding up well under heavy use. I would definitely recommend RubberFlooringInc to my friends.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0
Awesome Product/Great Customer Service
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Mt. Zion, IL
07/30/2014
Great product, fast shipping, awesome customer service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Weight room
Was this helpful? 0 0
i like it
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
ARMANDO from HIDALGO TX
07/15/2014
This really is the productor was requested, and would recommend without a doubt, is likely to extend it again and ask for more product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
3/8 Rubber Roll
4/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Brighton, MI
07/14/2014
We purchased 3/8in rubber roll for our workout room replacing carpet. We had some initial questions and the girls answering the calls were very informative and helpful. They were able to answer all our questions very quickly. The shipment was delivered as listed on the website. The packaging was impressive. The rolls were easy to roll out , but a little heavy to move into place. It is important to measure accurately (a bit hard to do with uneven walls) so we have some gaps. We did not put down any adhesive and the floors never lifted. You will use lots of blades to cut and does take a little bit of pressure to get through the mat. It was a little bit of work, but WE LOVE IT. Our home gym looks like a professional facility now.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
gym floor
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Grand Rapids mi
07/06/2014
A good product. I am confident it will hold up nicely. It was easy to install
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy care floorng for our home gym
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Denise Langdon from Hebron, CT
06/08/2014
The flooring rolls were custom cut for us in 26 foot lengths and shipped promptly. With two people we were able to install this flooring quickly and easily. As a do it yourself project, this has been a breeze. It was recommended that we use the cleaner/degreaser and sealant because we selected flooring with color. This is a good idea. This floor cleans up very nicely, is a great value AND looks fantastic in our how gym. Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Paul from Mcdonough, GA
05/26/2014
Our gym came out great. The foor looks fantastic. I recommend it. I also recommend getting rolls in manageable weights. We went with 8 rolls 16 feet long v 4x32 and it was easier to work with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Flooring
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Riverview, Fl
05/17/2014
Love the color and it is very durable. Sometimes a little challenging to clean, but all in all a great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Palm Springs, CA
04/08/2014
Great material, easy to install myself. Quick delivery and great price (undercut local store by 40%).
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Standish, MI
03/28/2014
We are a volunteer Fire Department and we wanted to put a rubber floor in our 16X48 workout area. After plenty of research, I decided to go with this product mostly because of affordability. To be honest, I don't think we could have gotten a better quality product at twice the price which we were quoted locally. This floor turned out fantastic. I have no regrets. Customer service was very helpful. Shipping was reasonable and pretty quick. I believe I ordered on a Monday afternoon and took delivery the following Tuesday.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Volunteer Fire Department
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home gym remodel
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Charlotte NC
03/08/2014
Installed the rubber meeting in a clients home gym remodel. Very heavy duty and it looks great on the floor. Would definitely recommend.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Keith from Minnetonka, mn
03/08/2014
Product is as advertised and looks great in my home gym. I installed 4 rolls in a few hours by myself. Would've been easier to install with two people as the rolls a very heavy and difficult to move. Each roll was supposed to be 6" longer than the length I ordered but each of mine were at least 6' longer so I had a lot of excess. Not sure if this was an error or not, but it'll give me enough to use in my utility room. Very satisfied with my order overall
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Gym flooring in home
5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Atlanta, Ga
03/07/2014
We spoke with a sales rep at the number listed who was very helpful in helping us decide what thickness flooring would be right for the type of exercise we do. We ordered online and the flooring arrived earlier than we were told it would take to get to us. We had our floor contractor do the installation which he said was very easy other than working with the weight of the material. We are very happy with how it turned out!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 236