Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1/4" Tough Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.35 sqft
$5.40 Linear Foot
reg: $1.80 sqft
linear foot $7.20
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(141 reviews)

Looks Great!
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
James D. from Clifton Heights, PA 7/27/2012

My home gym with the rubber flooring installed, looks great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Mary J. from Cary, NC 7/10/2012


Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good rubber..uneven cuts.
3/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from sacramento 4/10/2012

The rubber is good quality...but the pieces came cut uneven..there was so much rubber i had to straighten out by cutting i just ended up gorilla taping them together to make it look better...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - boxing mma gym
Quality Product, Looks Great!
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO 2/29/2012

We recently purchased the 1/4" rubber roll to install in our home gym. The product was delivered earlier than we expected and we were surprised at the great quality of the rubber. We ordered the brown and the rolls were identical to the sample we received. We installed the rolls in our home gym on a Sunday. Installation was easy but with the rolls weighing 108 pounds each it was definitely a job for two people. We used the double sided tape to secure the rubber to the floor at the seams only. Didn't use it around the perimeter as we installed wall to wall. The finished product looks great and we are very happy with it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Exercise Mat
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Detroit 2/16/2012

The mats were delivered sooner than promised. The website initially listed a trucking fee more costly than the mats I was purchasing. The sales person I talked to found a shipping method that was much more reasonable.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
rubber flooring
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Paul from Lansing, MI 2/10/2012

All went well, the finished floor looks great! There were (3) rolls at 15' length, and the packaging around the rolls had a unique letter along each edge. I presume I was to match up B with C and D with E, etc. so I did, but it would have been nice to know this ahead of time. Anyways, it all fit and looks great

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
Rubber flooring for home gym
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY 2/9/2012

We ordered 3 rolls of the rubber flooring for our home gym. We had our contractors install it but they said it rolled out great and the seems matched up great as well. Looks fantastic. Would recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great for playroom
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Combined Locks, WI 1/14/2012

I installed the rolls myself, cutting the rolls to fit the room. (A sharp blade for each cut is my suggestion.) The seams are imperceptible and the kids love their new big playroom!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Exactly what I needed.
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Inverness, MS 1/12/2012

The rubber matting is working great in my work shop, and I had enough to cover most of my dog kennel. It works great in both places.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
great mats, great price
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
don from ohio 1/12/2012

Installed two 4'x 10' mats side by side for an 8'x10' weight station. totally surprised how tough these mat are. i had to make several passes with a new blade in my razor knife to trim the edges. these mats are tough. great finished product. very pleased. the free shipping at christmas time was a huge plus. i read the reviews before i purchased these mats. the comments are accurate. thank you

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
Great product!!
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Jim from Denver, CO 1/7/2012

We were a bit hesitant to go with the 1/4" initially, but when the flooring arrived our concerns were put to rest. Flooring is easy to install. We were going to glue it down, but went with the double sided tape, and it worked fine. I would recommend the hook blades for cutting as opposed to the regular sheetrock blades. I had to cut a 24" hole in the flooring and the hook blades made it a breeze. My only complaint(that is probably not the right word) is that I wish the designer colors were available in the 1/4" because shipping costs made the thicker mats cost prohibitive. We wanted to get the beige rubber shown on one of the the website photos, but we couldn't find it anywhere to purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great product
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Golden, CO 11/15/2011

Searched all over the Internet for the best pricing on rubber flooring for our gym in the basement. I loved the fact they sent samples to us and from those samples, we chose to purchase 8 rolls of flooring to cover our basement floor to be used as a gym. So far, we love the product. Easy to install ourselves and it looks great and works great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement gym
Love it
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Dan from Ohio 11/14/2011

Very easy to install. A bit heavy to move around when in roll, but really a nice product. We love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great product
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from New England 11/14/2011

We live in an older split-ranch. The lower level has two bedrooms with "finished" concrete floors, that always seemed cold, damp, and dusty.. no matter how ofter cleaned. I really wanted something different. It had to withstand kids, dog, moisture, and be mold resistant. Carpet is out, hardwood (like the rest of the house) too expensive and I didn't want to install a moisture barrier and subfloor. So this was it. And the results are fantastic. The look is way cooler than I anticipated. The rooms feel far more complete.. it's warmer, quieter, looks very clean and neat. It's definitely different ! I was very cautious and meticulous in cutting and fitting, and the results show it; seams are invisible, no gaps at the edges or anywhere. Be prepared to change blades often, after every cut..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement bedroom
Gym flooring
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Liz Sinna from Santa Rosa, CA 10/25/2011

works great! Only thing is please let the consumer know that when you do a drop ship you also leave pallets....kinda of a pain to get rid of.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Rubber rolls for Dog runs
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Sierrakruize Kennels from Thunder Bay Ontario 10/2/2011

We have layed the rubber in my outside runs and so far, I am thrilled. Easy to work with, keeps the mud out of my house and easy to clean. I think I would go a little heavier with bigger dogs as they do like to try and dig but I have chihuahuas and so far, it is working great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - outside dog runs
Garage floor
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Riley Larson from Des Moines Ia 9/21/2011

Don't know if anyone has put this in a garage before? Some people call me nuts but the product came just as they said and it is great quality. Why paint your garage for $3000 when you can do this cheaper. I would have to say I have the neatest garage floor you have seen. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Love it
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from MA 9/18/2011

pUT THIS IN MY DAYCARE ROOM ( i USED A RUG INSTALLER TO INSTALL WITH THE TAPE iT WENT IN QUICKLY AND EASILY ) iT IS BEAUTIFUL, TOUGH, EASY TO CLEAN AND IMPACT RESISTENT FOR LITTLE ONES LEARNING TO CRAWL AND WALK AND PULL UP LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - HOME DAYCARE
*
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Nashville 8/6/2011

I liked your product and will most likely use it again. It was easy to install and looked great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playground
Great Floor
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
C. Moore from Traverse City, Mi 8/2/2011

Put down over a cement floor in laundry/mudroom. Went down very easily, seams butted together so we didn't need tape. We remodeled our kitchen as well and the laundry room floor gets more comments than the beautiful new kitchen. Everyone wants to know where we got it, feels great on bare feet and is easy to sweep up, thought it might be sticky but it is perfect! love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry/mudroom