Customer Reviews: 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
8am-8pm EST Monday-Friday
10am-7pm EST Saturday
Complete Your Order
Contact Us
 
8am - 8pm EST Monday - Friday
10am - 7pm EST Saturday

5/8" Soft Turf Tiles Reviews

5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Our price
$3.79 sqft
$34.11 Tile
reg: $5.05 sqft
tile $45.48
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 5.0/5
(10 reviews)
results 1-10 of 10

Cool Product

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Ryan from Columbus, OH
02/27/2014
I was looking for a cool and fun flooring option for my 6 year old son's play room and found these and thought why not try them. I originally looked at all the bright colorful options foam options but when I saw these, I knew I had to get them. My son just started playing soccer last year and he has a small goal so I figured why not practice some shots in the house when the weather is bad. My wife doesn't care for this idea but she will forgive me when our son is a soccer star I figure, haha. Anyway, the quality is top notch and the tiles look great. Thank you for the great product :)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Son's play room
Was this helpful? 14 0

Great Floor

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Logan Cornelius from Richardson, TX
01/23/2017
We used your product at our trade show booth for our sporting good called Spikeball! It gave our booth a real outdoor feel at the outdoor retailer in Salt Lake City! Loved having the grass to complement out black and yellow tiles to show the versatility of our sport! Great flooring!

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 3 0

Artificial turf around the hot tub.

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Gary Langford from Montpelier, ID
09/09/2016
The concrete floor is so much more comfortable with 5/8" soft turf tiles installed. It looks a lot better also. It was installed around a hot tub within a gazebo. Now during winter my family can go to a place that looks lime summertime year round. The insulation properties of rubber flooring is excellent. It was easy to install and clean. I would recommend this 5/8" soft turf tiles to anyone who want a durable attractive quality product.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - around hot tub in gazebo
Was this helpful? 2 0

Kids playroom

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Casey from Houston, Tx
09/06/2017
We added on to our house for our growing family and I had an idea for my kid's new playroom. These tiles made my idea come to life and I was able to make my dream playroom. I mean my kids dream play room.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids playroom
Was this helpful? 1 0

So far beautiful!

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Anonymous from Pacific Grove, CA
07/01/2017
It took me and my daughter 15 mins to do it. I love it. It made my patio so pretty. You gotta get this. Fast shipping. Just look at my pics. I recommend it. Let's see through time if it changes color and how it behaves when it rains but great purchase.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Patio
Was this helpful? 1 0

Love It!

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Danielle Vickers from Miami, FL
01/27/2017
Loved the floor!! It was a perfect Match.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outdoor Play Area
Was this helpful? 1 0

Great!!

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Julie McCord from Seattle, WA
05/31/2017
Below are a series of pictures that show the transformation of our unfinished basement into a play space for our kids. The flooring we bought really helped make the space work.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Floor

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Michael Sellinger from Miami, FL
05/24/2017


RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0

Trade Show Floor

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Anonymous from Tempe, AZ
05/22/2017
I used the turf squares at a trade show. They worked great!

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love The Floor

5/5 5/8" Soft Turf Tiles
Rachel Boutin from Lake Worth, FL
01/23/2017
The flooring was excellent for our needs. We used it in a tradeshow booth, and it worked perfectly. You could hardly seven see the seams, and it was very comfortable to stand on for extended periods of time.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-10 of 10