Customer Reviews: 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles

5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles Reviews

5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(461 reviews)
results 1-20 of 461

The best for the price

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Boise, Id
02/14/2017
Great product! Love walking on it, easy to clean too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedrooms and hallway
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wood grained flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Don from Summerville, SC
02/12/2017
I purchased a couple of boxes of the light wood-grain patterned flooring to place under a heavy boxing bag which is located in the garage. I knew from experience in the fitness center that this flooring would not be on par with the commercial grade version. These squares were easy to assemble and added the straight edging. For the occasional workout (in socks or bare feet), this is the ideal flooring. It also looks great.
RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym in garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Erie, PA
02/11/2017
Very happy with the tiles. They look great & the quality is fantastic.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement billiard room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great title flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Miami, FL
01/24/2017
Have ordered from here several times. Great product and customer service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Collin's Garage Gym

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Collin Hall from College Station, TX
01/24/2017


RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement workout room

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from New York
01/22/2017
I absolutely love the tile.my only problem I had was the product calculator was way off. The room is 12 ×18 and it said I needed 72 tile so I rounded up to 80 to have a few extra. When I was finished I had 26 extra tile. The tile are so nice I decided to use them elsewhere instead of returning them. Extremely easy to install. Only thing I realized after installing some tile is the straight edge pieces aren't all the same the wood grain goes different direction so you have to use the right edge piece.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Fantastic!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Boise, Id
01/21/2017
Replaced the flooring in our grandsons bedroom and planning to do more. Great product at a great price!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedrooms and hall
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wore Out Very Quickly

2/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jim from Clarkston, MI
01/21/2017
The wood grained tiles looked great when we installed them in the kitchen, but it didn't take long at all (a couple of months, at most) for the wood grain finish to start peeling up. Now the floor looks horrible and we definitely have to replace it with something else. Maybe it's not meant for a high traffic area like a kitchen, but I think that should have been made known.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 2 0

Home Yoga Studio

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Karen from Wellesley, MA
01/19/2017
We recently turned our attic loft space into a home yoga studio for me. The industrial carpeting was fine to do my yoga on, but aesthetically it didn't have the feel of a yoga studio that I was hoping for. I found the soft wood tiles on Pinterest and knew they would be perfect. The installation was so simple, it took no time at all, including cuts around angled walls, etc. I'm thrilled with the end result and every time I show people pics, the first thing they say is "that floor!!!"
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Attic
Was this helpful? 0 0

Attic Yoga Studio

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Karen Griffith from Wellesley, MA
01/19/2017
Here is my floor.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Attic
Was this helpful? 0 0

Attic Yoga Studio

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Karen Griffith from Wellesley, MA
01/19/2017
Here is my floor.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Attic
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect playroom floor!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from MA
01/16/2017
We just finished our basement and used the tiles. They are comfortable and perfect for our kids playroom/tv room, we installed the floor ourselves and it was easy! Got it done in two days. Looks fabulous!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love the way it looks!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Bill Atkins from Greenville, SC
01/16/2017
We used your flooring in our booth in Orlando at the International Builders Show Jan 10-12. People loved it. We could have sold it to many of the visitors…Love the way it looks and goes together.Thank you.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love the way it looks!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Bill Atkins from Greenville, SC
01/16/2017
We used your flooring in our booth in Orlando at the International Builders Show Jan 10-12. People loved it. We could have sold it to many of the visitors…Love the way it looks and goes together.Thank you.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome!!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Nicole from Columbus, NE
01/12/2017
We love this flooring & we want to order more!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Farm Show
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement Flooring Installed

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Justin Van Reed from Marlton, NJ
01/04/2017
We installed 60 tiles of Textured Maple in our basement. Once we figured out how we wanted to lay it out, we pulled out a pack at a time (4 tiles in each pack), and went to work. We found that in all of our packs, two of the tiles lined up perfectly and connected together (with the wood-look connecting from one tile to the other). Sometimes all four in the pack even lined up perfectly which looked especially nice. All of the tiles slotted together perfectly, with no gaps or problems. It didn't take long at all, and it looks beautiful. We'll be ordering more in the future! Thank you!

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement Flooring Installed

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Justin Van Reed from Marlton, NJ
01/04/2017
We installed 60 tiles of Textured Maple in our basement. Once we figured out how we wanted to lay it out, we pulled out a pack at a time (4 tiles in each pack), and went to work. We found that in all of our packs, two of the tiles lined up perfectly and connected together (with the wood-look connecting from one tile to the other). Sometimes all four in the pack even lined up perfectly which looked especially nice. All of the tiles slotted together perfectly, with no gaps or problems. It didn't take long at all, and it looks beautiful. We'll be ordering more in the future! Thank you!

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

great tile great value

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
donna from audubon pa
01/02/2017
love them. mocha. soft warm flooring. not yet ready to refinish hardware floor. this was a nice flooring , looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wonderful Kids Playroom Floor

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Laramie, WY
12/27/2016
We just had new hard wood floors installed in our house and we did not want the kid's play room floors to get damaged from all of the play and rough and tumble activities. We chose 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles as the base floor and then I cut the floor to accept the world map foam puzzle. I use it to show my kids where I will travel for work. They love it and it matched perfectly to the 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles. We also just got a puppy, and accidents wipe up very easily. I use paper towels to soak up the mess then a wet wipe or disinfectant wipe to clean the surface.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Kid's Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Superb soft wood tiles! 5 STARS

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
David from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
12/06/2016
My wife first ordered samples and brought the idea to my attention that we would need these for our now mobile child. Our baby girl is 7 months old and all over the place from crawling to scooting. The best investment I made so far. We received the packaged product and it matched perfectly with our current wood floors so it looks somewhat seem less.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Babies room and living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 461