Customer Reviews: Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
8am-8pm EST Monday-Friday
10am-7pm EST Saturday

Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles Reviews

Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Our price
$2.79 sqft
$2.79 Tile
reg: $3.72 sqft
tile $3.72
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(58 reviews)
results 1-20 of 58

Sport court 25x30

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Chris L from Amherst, OH
06/14/2016
I used this tile to creat a 25x30' sport court in our backyard for the kids. This is the cheapest tile available on the market per sf. It was a breeze to install and it looks great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Backyard
Was this helpful? 8 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Terry C. from New York, NY
07/15/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Balcony
Was this helpful? 8 0

I LOVE THESE TILES!

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New York, NY
07/02/2014
I cannot say enough about how these interlocking tiles have filled the bill! We have a balcony with a view of the Hudson River. It was okay before, but the floor was concrete. Now that I have laid these tiles (forest green) it is a great pleasure to be out on the balcony! In less than an hour! We can now walk barefooted on our balcony, without discomfort. We eat our dinners out there in good weather. It feels like an extension of the apartment. Whenever we decide to relocate, I can unsnap this flooring and relocate it with us! I don't usually write reviews. but I just want to share with others the pleasure we have derived from this home improvement!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Balcony
Was this helpful? 8 0

Very Happy

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Rachel W. from Tampa, FL
05/12/2014
This is Coki, our cat, with her litter box behind her. The flooring traps all of the kitty litter so none of it gets past this room! Any cat owner can appreciate that!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitty Room
Was this helpful? 8 0

Best Products

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Mary from Staten Island, NY
01/28/2015
I live in one of the boroughs of NYC. Our property is 80 x 100 so the back yard is not too large. We have a nice size shed and a 12' above ground pool, grill and nice outdoor furniture. The concrete was cracked and would be such a pain to replace. My husband had filled the cracks with a silicone and needless to say, it did not go with my decor.... ha ha... I would purchase a large outdoor carpet every summer to try and hide the cracks and finally decided to purchase these tiles. My husband was very concerned on how they would hold up with the winters in NY or the summers for that matter. I have to say this has been the BEST purchase ever. When it snows, we have to shovel the back and three is no issue at all as a matter of fact, it is so easy to shovel. I just said the other day,, all the sidewalks in NY should have these it makes it so easy to shovel. The freezing cold winters to not crack the tiles at all. We had a basketball hoop in the back and my son would play ball on it,, bouncing the ball like crazy on them, jumping up and down to the hoop and they have stood up beautifully. We have the tiles in the yard for at least 4 or 5 years now and they are as good as when we first bought them. We scrub them down a little when the warm weather comes and give a little shot with a power washer (on light). and they look brand new. If you are hesitant to purchase these, dont be, not matter what weather they hold up beautifully.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - yard
Was this helpful? 7 0

Flooring for the Hot tub

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Steve from Williamstwon, NJ
09/02/2014
The flooring was better than expected and holds the hot tub off the concrete very well. Also it is high enough that I can drain the water without touching the bottom of the tub. Also is good on the feet barefoot and looks good. I installed 12 X 9 ' area in 15 mins complete, and that includes using a utility knife to cut the 12' edge.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside on concrete patio
Was this helpful? 5 0

Surprised

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Lynn from Horseshoe Bend, ID
01/19/2013
I had a unique basement utility room floor problem. The concrete was never finished, so it's very rough and bumpy. The room has also flooded at least 4 times in 20 years, 2 water heater disasters, one washer hose rupture and one drain problem. And I didn't have much money to fix it. As a result, my options for floor coverings were exceedingly limited. This product solved all my problems, it's thick enough to smooth out the concrete, it's strong enough to support 2 freezers and washer without denting, and it's "vented" if we flood again. It was under $500 for a 12 x 14 room. It was very easy to install, once we figured out how, (some very minimal instructions would have been nice on how to snap them together as well as the best method to cut them,) and went down very quickly. It's not really barefoot friendly, but some throw rugs solve that problem. We were expecting something with some give to it, so the rigidity was a surprise, but probably better suited for the room. I would whole heartedly endorse this product, actually 4 of the 5 people who have seen it took the web address so they could order some for various applications. Oh, did I mention it was ordered on Thursday evening and delivered on Monday?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Utility room
Was this helpful? 5 0

Didn't match

4/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
bill stewart from Johnstown PA
05/27/2015
The tiles themselves are great. Tough and serviceable but did not match the ones I had laid down a while ago. Maybe my older ones are out of production. But if you're buying them for the first time, go for it. However, if you are adding on or replacing some older ones it wold be best to ask for a sample first.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Back porch
Was this helpful? 4 1

Happy Customer

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Michael S. from Hillsboro Beach, FL
04/21/2017

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 3 0

My deck

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Texas
05/20/2017
I love it, I don't have to keep on paint my deck every other year. I recommended to anyone
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - On my two deck
Was this helpful? 1 0

great product

4/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX
11/09/2015
very easy to install. It took me about 4 hours to complete. I wish they make an end piece for the angle cuts.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - patio
Was this helpful? 1 0

Awesome product

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from El Paso, TX
10/10/2017
Very easy setup and awesome product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Balcony
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great outdoor floor tile

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Deer Park, TX
10/02/2017
These tiles were easy to cut and assemble. Plus, they look great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Between house and detached garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
L. A. Malin from Clermont, Florida
09/16/2017
We used these tiles in the basement of our RV slides. They were easy to assembly and/or cut during installation. AND, I must say, they look pretty darned good! Years ago, we installed them in our shop garage. So, YES, we used them again and will use them in the future. Excellent products.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - RV basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy Install

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Sue Greene from Round Rock TX
08/31/2017
After many years, the paint on my 7x22 concrete patio had failed and looked really bad. I researched what could be done and was told the paint must be removed. No way! Then I found RubberFlooringInc's plastic tile products. This was my answer! The purchase and the installation were super easy. I used a jig saw to make my cutouts. Couldn't be happier.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outdoor patio
Was this helpful? 0 0

excellent product

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from pittsburgh
08/15/2017
Buy them, they work as advertised.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - cellar
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect for my project

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cape Cod MA
08/15/2017
I'm very happy with my decision to purchase these. I used them for my outdoor shower floor and put the White mini marble chips underneath for a base and it works perfectly. It's easy on the feet and looks professional!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outside shower
Was this helpful? 0 0

Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Yorktown, Va.
08/06/2017
I liked the first set I bought so much I found another use and ordered more.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat floor and ski locker
Was this helpful? 0 0

outdoor shower

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cape Cod
08/03/2017
Went in easily and feels very nice underfoot.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product and service!

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte, NC
07/28/2017
Very happy with quality, price and service. Thanks!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 58