Customer Reviews: Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles

Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles Reviews

Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Our price
$2.79 sqft
$2.79 Tile
reg: $3.72 sqft
tile $3.72
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(46 reviews)
results 1-20 of 46

My deck

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Texas
05/20/2017
I love it, I don't have to keep on paint my deck every other year. I recommended to anyone
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - On my two deck
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Memphis, Tn
05/14/2017
We used this floor for the subfloor of a dog run on a rooftop patio. We covered the rubber floor with artificial grass. It could not be better. Easily installed, drains perfectly, and did not do any damage to our rubber roof.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Rooftop patio
Was this helpful? 0 0

great flooring

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Dorothy Housel from Bedford,Pa
05/07/2017
We love the new flooring we got for our dog kennel.I can't say enough good things about it.It isn't hot or cold for our Golden and its easy to clean.The water can run through if it rains and it looks really good,not to mention the great price.It cost 1/3 of what it would have cost at the local stores.It was shipped fast too which was a real plus.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Dog kennel
Was this helpful? 0 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Michael S. from Hillsboro Beach, FL
04/21/2017

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 1 0

Unusual use for tiles

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Ronda from Kansas City
03/19/2017
I bought these because I work in miniatures, and needed a "concrete privacy wall" in 1:6th scale. I only ordered two, because I wasn't sure how they would work for the project, but I am going to order more. They're excellent! They're made well, snap together easily, and I love that they come in different colors.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - diorama ;)
Was this helpful? 0 0

These tiles kick ass

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Captain Mike from Boston
03/08/2017
Installed on my boat easier to walk on than Dri Dec and less than half the price
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 0 0

Exactly what i needed - great price

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Andrea Wilburn from Seabrook, Texas
02/20/2017
I had searched local stores and just had no luck finding what wanted..so i was excited when i found these tiles at a great price. Danae in Customer Service was amazing and I will definitely order again. Thank you
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 0 0

Deck makeover

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Debbie from Webster, NY
09/29/2016
Great product! We needed to find a product that would help our deck that was peeling and cracking from a previous product. These tiles look amazing and were very easy to install. I am anxious to see how they hold up in the New York winters. All reviews that I read said that they will be fine. We used the beige on the top 24x24 deck and the gray on the lower 14x14 deck. Highly recommend.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - On top of pressure treated deck
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect!

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Walgreens from Dryden, MI
09/13/2016
Bought these to put on a cracked, unlevel cement slab around a hot tub in a semi outdoor sun room. Couldn't be more happy! Took about 20 minutes to install most of it and about an hour to do the finishing cuts. A regular circular saw cut them perfectly! I would definitely recommend!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

fantastic

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
robert from athens,al.
07/30/2016
product was everything i had hoped for and more.thankyou
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home,basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

SC Beach Deck

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Hugh from Pawleys Island, SC
07/18/2016
Deck looks great. Easy to install and no more painting!!! Product was shipped in timely manner and received in good condition. Out of 144 tiles I only found one defective that I could not use.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outdoor concrete deck. 2nd story condo
Was this helpful? 0 0

This was the answer to my problem!!!

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Connie from Belleview, FL
07/16/2016
I have to wooden decks attached to my home with roofs and are screened- in. The problem has been to keep it open, so it can drain when it rains and this product is perfect! I placed two separate orders and both were here within six days. I am fifty three and a female who has never done any home improvement things. This was simple for me. I had three estimates to redo my decks and it would be thousands of dollars, but this cost me seven hundred and fifty six. I love my new deck floors. I can wash them down with the power washer and they drain water off in about an hour. I would highly recommend this company and products.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Installed on my wooden decks.
Was this helpful? 0 0

Sturdy and look nice

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Maine
06/25/2016
The tiles are sturdy and easy to put together once you get the hang of it. I found the best way to put them together is to line them up and then step hard on each locking point (don't try to snap them together with your hands). Also, arrange them in strips first. Definitely more aesthetically pleasing than grimy concrete!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Patio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Sport court 25x30

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Chris L from Amherst, OH
06/14/2016
I used this tile to creat a 25x30' sport court in our backyard for the kids. This is the cheapest tile available on the market per sf. It was a breeze to install and it looks great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Backyard
Was this helpful? 3 0

shower floor

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Jupiter, Fl
05/16/2016
excellent product. used in my shower to create a non slip floor.required a lot of cutting but handled the task easily.Tile is designed so water drains easily.and completed floor looks great. very satisfied.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - shower
Was this helpful? 0 0

great product

4/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX
11/09/2015
very easy to install. It took me about 4 hours to complete. I wish they make an end piece for the angle cuts.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - patio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Patio tiles

4/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Beverly from Meniffe,ca
09/15/2015
I got samples, first chose lite & dark green dark around outside light on inside looks great . It rained water went right under as patio slopes to house must use mallet to install. 73 year old women took two days to install. Then I ordered the outside edges in black ,if cement isn't level they don't work have whole box sitting in my shed unused,
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Back patio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement Laundry

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Dedham ,MA
09/13/2015
I am using these in the laundry area in my basement. They are perfect. I love the choice of color to brighten up my work area and the tiles feel good under my feet. I like keeping the laundry off the basement floor. I use these tiles in my basement hobby room too. They are so easy to use and care for and look so good.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Laundry
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Easy To Install

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Marvin from Tiffin, Ohio
08/17/2015
We put the tile down over our wooden patio floor which had the stain peeling off, and had the edges of the boards starting to curl up. The tile were very easy to snap together, and what I like the most is that once snapped together you don't see the seam. It looks like one solid pattern. Once you start to snap them together, the block pull themselves tight to the next one. We had to put a 2.5" peace along the edge to finish it up, and you can't tell where the piece fits together with the whole one. Also they did lay over the uneven edges of the boards, and you do feel a little movement when walking, depending on how the tile laid over the edge. It makes a much improved look, and did smooth out the uneven edges of the boards. It has only been up a week, but we really do like the look and feel when walking on it barefoot. I would definitely recommend this product. Very easy to work with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Patio Floor
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent

5/5 Rugged Grip-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from NC
08/06/2015
Easy to install. Beautiful.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 46