Customer Reviews: Soft Shapes

Soft Shapes Reviews

Soft Shapes
Our price
$1.29 sqft
$5.16 Tile
reg: $1.72 sqft
tile $6.88
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.5/5
(28 reviews)
results 1-20 of 28

Great Purchase

5/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Massachusetts
09/28/2016
I purchased this flooring for my daughter's playroom and we just love them. They are very good quality, comfortable under foot, attractive, and easy to put together. Great Purchase!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great price & great Product

5/5 Soft Shapes
Carrie from Orlando FL
08/14/2016
My husband and I purchased this item for our 7 year olds play house we built. When we got it she was just as excited to put it together how she wanted it as she was to have it in her play house. It was easy to install and looks great.. We have only had it for about a month now and so far we love it. It adds that bit of softness to her wood floors...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Outdoor play house
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product

5/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Pueblo, CO
07/25/2016
Very good tile, great quality, grear color and patterns. My daughter loves them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

pretty colors

4/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Florida
05/14/2016
I am a knitter and I wanted/needed something on which to block items after completing projects. It's especially important to block shawls in order for a pattern to be seen well. I also live in an apartment with limited storage. This product works well and can be adjusted to suit various items. My one wish would be to have a means to measure inches horizontally and vertically included in the design. Then they would be perfect for my needs.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - used on table and not as flooring
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product

5/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Santa Fe, NM
03/28/2016
Very happy with the soft shapes we received. The price was reasonable and we got them really quick. Thanks
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sensory room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Pink and purple flowered tiles

5/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Red Lion, PA
08/24/2015
The pink and purple foam tiles are perfect for my granddaughter's bedroom. They make it such a bright,cheerful space and so much more comfortable for her (and Grandma) to sit on the floor and play. I also put a few in the living room when she visits so she doesn't have to play and crawl on the hard wood floor. Then when she goes home I can just pull them apart and stash them My cats did try their claws out on the tiles at first but no major damage and they seem to have lost interest in them now. The tiles are easy to wipe clean with a damp cloth. I'm very happy with them. For the price it is a super alternative to a rug.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect!

5/5 Soft Shapes
Brittney from Myrtle Beach, SC
08/11/2015
I was looking for foam tiles for my 6 month old daughter who has started "exploring". I didn't want the plain flimsy alphabet tiles that they sell overpriced in every store. We got the pink and purple flower pattern and they are perfect! It's a nice simple pattern with big shapes that pop out. Easy to clean as well!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Livingroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

looks great

5/5 Soft Shapes
Derek from Richmond, VA
05/20/2015
We are really happy with the floor. Extremely easy to install. We had one worry that the floor wouldn't provide enough cushion for our toddler as she is learning to walk but it's not a problem. The floor looks incredible and is very inviting to our girls. It made a regular room into a playroom that the girls love.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Extra family room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Well worth it!

5/5 Soft Shapes
Tiff from Selinsgrove, Pa
05/18/2015
We have hard wood floors through out our house, so with a10 month old learning to walk. We wanted something soft in her playroom and this is what we choose. I am so glad we did!! It's soft, comfortable, and doesn't come apart easily. I absolutely love the pattern!! It's really easy to put in yourself and is easy to clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Good Experience

4/5 Soft Shapes
Ben from Fort Lauderdale, FL
02/17/2015
Helped toddler proof the tile floor in our baby's room.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Baby's Room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Best little girls room

5/5 Soft Shapes
Donna from Lincoln, IL
10/06/2014
The pink and purple flower flooring is absolutely beautiful in my granddaughters room! Thank you for a great product that makes a little girl feel special!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Granddaughters room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 Soft Shapes
Patricia Y. from Westford, MA
07/15/2014
We use these for our 6 month old who is just learning to sit up and also crawl. We can remove them when she is not using them or playing on them, as our condo is not big enough to leave them out all the time. This is a great product for our limited space situation, as they store easily in the closet! We purchased 12, but depending on where we set them up, we only use as many as needed for playtime!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Any room in our condo
Was this helpful? 79 0

So adorable!! And different from everyone else

5/5 Soft Shapes
Jenny from Chicago,IL
07/05/2014
The foam tiles are a must for those little ones learning to crawl, roll over and sit up, when you have hardwood flooring.... Just adds a bit of comfort for when they fall over, etc. I have seen so many of these sets on the market, however they all look the same - bright rainbow colors, and alphabet letters. We wanted something a bit different for our daughter and have received so many compliments! The colors and flower shapes look so cute, and the squares are larger than others on the market, which seem to be a hit with parents that have the other sets. Also, you can choose how large of a play area you want each time you set it up. When our daughter isn't using them, we fold them and put away in a closet. Our condo isn't very big to keep them out permanently, so these really are perfect for us! We bought 12 total but have been only needing to use 6 and it's ample space for a 6 month old to roll around and scoot. Such a great purchase!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Cute and Colorful

5/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Houston, TX
06/10/2014
I purchased this flooring for my daughters' playroom. It is bright and colorful and helps make our hard wood floors more comfortable to sit and play on. I shopped around for rugs for this room, and these tiles were far cheaper than any area rugs I came across and I actually like them better for a play room. They are durable, cute, and easy to clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Room
Was this helpful? 0 0

piece of junk

1/5 Soft Shapes
Cheri Kripps from Brooksvill Fl
05/15/2014
I bought these tiles to replace snap together tiles that I had bought at Sam's club approx. 5 years ago. I paid $29 for those and they help up for 5 years. They are for the floor in my miniture Schnauzers pen where they sleep at night. I have had them for approx. three weeks and they already need replacing. I was not made aware that the flowers pop out. They are a lot thinner than the ones that I had originally. I am very disappointed with this product and I won't be ordering from this company again
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - under the playpen where my schnauzers sleep
Was this helpful? 0 1

Great product

5/5 Soft Shapes
Divya from Downingtown, pa
05/07/2014
I installed it myself in our basement -kids playroom. They are soft and provide great cushion for my little one.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement play room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Toddlers Bedroom floor

4/5 Soft Shapes
Anonymous from Texas
03/26/2014
Granddaughter has a wood floor in her bedroom and since she still is a toddler thought this would be a good alternative to rugs. Easy to put down and fairly easy to cut to trim, also very easy to clean. She loves it, looks nice with the contrast of shapes and colors. Only reason I did not give 5 stars is would have liked this product in a thicker gauge. Overall happy with it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wonderful!

5/5 Soft Shapes
Ann from Pottstown, PA
03/18/2014
I love these rubber mats! I put them on the cement floor in our basement. They serve a dual purpose: one end is for activities with our grandchildren and the other end is for my husband's workout equipment. I ordered the flower design. They are durable, soft to the touch and attractive in appearance. I highly recommend them!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

pink and purple flowers

5/5 Soft Shapes
J GARDNER from BIG LAKE MN
10/29/2013
Soooooo Cute!! I love this floor! I installed it in my granddaughters play room, every one who has seen it loves it! It was fun, quick and easy to put down. The floor is warm and soft..I wish my whole house was soft foam flooring! Only 1 drawback, my dogs nails are too long and put marks in my floor it is a little soft. Just keep your dogs nails trimmed. I would recommend this floor!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Paige's room

4/5 Soft Shapes
Rena from Killee, TX
05/04/2013
I wanted to create a room that was full of the things that encourage imagination and the tiles were the perfect flooring to put the finishing touch on a four year old girls room. These tiles are great for all of the jumping and playing on the floor. If she falls out of the bed or drops something on the floor, the tiles provide enough cushion for an extra amount of safety.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - bed room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 28