4' x 6' Premium Mats

Price from
$81.29 each
List Price: $108.39
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(80 reviews)

Workout Mat
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
John from Madison, WI 1/7/2012

I have been using these as supplemental mats for my patrons for a while. I like these better than the typical mats you see at gyms. These don't wear out as fast either. I really like the mats and I'm hoping to have them for a very long time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Easy Install
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Harvey from Louisville, KY 1/7/2012

These mats were so easy to install. I put them in my home gym and they have gone down quite seamlessly. I really can't believe how good my gym looks. All I put underneath the mats was a little double sided tape for extra hold.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Kitchen
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tim from Las Vegas, NV 11/25/2011

I got this floor for my dog cause she keeps slipping on my beautiful tile floor. So I decided to find a few mats she can walk on through the kitchen. I got two of the mats, cut them the long way and just put them in a row. Now since the kitchen can get a little crazy when I cook I had to make sure I didn't slip so I just stuck some double sided tape underneath them. My dog is happy and grateful and so am I.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Wet Area
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 11/23/2011

I put these mats in my dish washing area of my restaurant. They have worked out great and they are easy to clean. Just a quick hose down and they are clean. Plus you don't slide around on them when they are wet! Very Happy Customer!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dishwashing Area
Office
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Phil from Madison, WI 11/21/2011

I got these mats to help out of feet since we stand all day. I had looked at a lot of the anti fatigue mats, and they were pretty pricey. So for now I have decided to go with these mats, and so far they are doing the job. Everyone has stated how much less their feet hurt. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office
Good work out Mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
April from Washington DC 11/20/2011

This mat has been really good for my workouts. I use it to do sit ups and crunches and it really gives me the added comfort I needed to do these exercises. I'm glad I made this purchase. I have been telling everyone about this site.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Good Product
3/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Richard from Brooklyn, NY 11/19/2011

I really like the product, but wish I would have received it sooner. It took a little longer than it should have to get it to me. Love the mat though.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Looks Great
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Tony from Trenton, NJ 11/17/2011

I decided to redo my family room in my basement with these mats. They look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
Basement
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jimmy from St. Louis, MO 11/15/2011

I recently had my basement flood and I needed some new flooring. I had carpet down there, but I wasn't doing that again just in case it flooded again. I came across this product here and liked the fact that it had free shipping. It made the cost of redoing the basement floor affordable. I didn't need a ton of mats just a few. The floor looks Great and looks quite seamless. I really thought you would really see the seams, but you really don't.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Seamless
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Justin from Columbus, OH 11/14/2011

The floor in my work out room looks great. It looks like a professional installed the floor. It looks almost seamless and the color looks great in that room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Doggy Daycare
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
John from Des Moines, IA 11/12/2011

At first I was a little aprehensive in purchasing all these mats due to the seams. After I got all of the mats installed the seams virtually disappeared and I can't even get a pin in between the mats. I'm glad I purchased these mats!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Doggy Daycare
Dog Wash
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Josh from Orlando, Fl 11/11/2011

I ended up buying a few mats and have enjoyed them ever since. They are slip resistant and definitely are waterproof. These mats work great in my building where I have my dog washing business. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Wash
Garage
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Herbert from Jackson, MS 11/10/2011

I like to do repairs to my car from time to time. Usually nothing messy. Just some minor things, add some bling, as the kids say these days. I really needed a mat that I could easily roll up, but one that was thick enough to be comfortable on concrete. I saw this mat and thought it would be great for what I was looking to do. My back thanks you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Workshop
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Carl from Lexington, KY 11/7/2011

I needed a waterproof mat and I found this one to be perfect. I work with a lot things that have liquid in them and they spill and with other mats I have used it would get into the rubber and ruin it. But with this mat, I haven't had that happen. A very happy customer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
Horse Stall
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Ann from Gilber, AZ 11/6/2011

I looked on this site and saw many mats that are commonly used in horse stalls, but they were just too pricey. So I decided to take a gamble and go with this mat. This mat, from what I was told, is waterproof which is nice. It makes for an easy clean up. So far the horses haven't torn them up.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Horse Stall
Dog Kennel
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Howard from Fresno, CA 11/5/2011

I have a kennel and I really didn't have much of a flooring for most of my kennels, which can be hard on the animals. So I decided to look for a rubber flooring that would be comfortable, yet would be waterproof. I came across this product and found out that it was indeed waterproof and since it was 3/8" thick, it would be thick enough for the animals to sleep comfortably. I bought quite a few of the mats and plan to purchase more. Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Kennels
Great Service
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Karen from Oklahoma City, OK 11/4/2011

I got the mat very quickly and the person I spoke to was very nice. The mat looks Great and my friends have even talked about getting some too! Thanks Guys! I will definitely recommend you guys.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Area
Great Mat
5/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jason from Mesa, AZ 11/2/2011

I purchased this product for a good workout mat for my P90x workout. It really has helped out with keeping my carpet safe and has helped reduce the amount of noise that I make while doing my workouts. These mats work great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout Room
Bar
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Chip from Nashville, TN 11/2/2011

I needed some mats for my floors behind my bar areas and I came across these. And man have they made a difference. I haven't seen any water under the mats and they are super comfortable for my bartenders. Great Product Guys!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bar
Very Durable
4/54' x 6' Premium Mats
Jason from Los Angeles, CA 11/1/2011

I have had these mats in my home gym for quite some time now and I do a lot of heavy lifting. I have dropped a lot of heavy weights on them and these mats don't show any signs of wear at all. I am very pleased up to this point.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym