Customer Reviews: 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles

5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles Reviews

5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Our price
$1.87 sqft
$7.48 Tile
reg: $2.49 sqft
tile $9.97
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(108 reviews)
results 1-20 of 108

Second purchase

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Ann from Pennsylvania
05/18/2017
This is a great company. Great communication, great products, convenient shipping. My second purchase and won't be my last.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Greg from New York
05/04/2017
Really good product . Used it for our trade show. Highly Recommend
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 1 0

satisfied

4/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Grafton,Ohio
05/03/2017
Tiles look good in the basement and are nice to walk on. My complaints are there is a 1/8 inch gap between some of the puzzle pieces which you can see the concrete underneath and the shipping box looked like it came out of a dusty back room. It had tears and was pretty beat up and dirty. The box had a indentation which cause the tile to have a concave shape to them and would not allow them to lay flat. I had to put heavy items on them to make them stay flat. All in all I am pleased with the product and would purchase them again. P.S. the directional arrows should be in a marker form instead of imprinted. I would make it faster to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0

Brown carpet tiles

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Ringwood, NJ
12/19/2016
We purchased these carpet floor tiles to keep our senior dog from slipping on our hardwood floors in our main living area. They feel good underfoot and are easy to vacuum. Their design allows for ease of installing around our area rugs.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome product

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Akron, OH
11/27/2016
This was very easy to install, and looks great! It is perfect for my basement, and was very budget friendly!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product and Awsome Service

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Chuck from Morton Grove IL
11/05/2016
My wife and I installed this product in our basement. I really makes the room much warmer, and when I needed to exchange some of the tiles for a different color the service was phenomenal. Not only were the service representatives friendly but they all spoke English. It was very obvious that the service center was inside the United States!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Amazing carpet

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Jordan from Providence, RI
06/18/2016
Fast shipping and insanely easy to put down. Cutting into shape was also easy. Love the final product. Will definitely use it again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sunroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

great stuff!

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Pheonix az
06/16/2016
Very Happy TYVM~
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - padio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Trade show

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta
06/13/2016
We just finished a trade show using these tiles. While they are more expensive than the previous wood grain tile we used these held up to the traffic with no damage. The previous tiles were not reusable after a single show these look like new after days of use. This was without doubt a good investment.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade show booth
Was this helpful? 1 0

Great flooring!

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Michelle J from Manassas, VA
05/10/2016
I use this flooring in my stained glass studio. I installed it on top of hardwood floors to protect the flooring from the glass. It is fantastic! It's easy to vacuum to clean up glass chips and shards and it looks really nice as well. The foam is comfortable to stand on for extended periods of time. I'm so glad I purchased these tiles for my studio!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Stained Glass Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect Solution!

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Basking Ridge, NJ
04/03/2016
I have an unfinished basement with several "rooms". The floor was once finished in linoleum tile but has been destroyed at the perimeter by the commercial waterproofing process. It is is uneven and ugly. The Eco-Soft carpet tiles are a perfect solution! The thickness makes it feel like there is rug padding built right in, and it helps to level uneven surfaces. It definitely makes the basement floor feel better insulated and warm. Since I was covering a large area, I had the installation done by a handyman in stages, and he really praised the product. Delivery was swift for each batch of tiles that I ordered. The only word of caution I might add is that, even though the handyman examined the back of each tiile to find the directional arrow and keep the installation consistent, there is still significant color variation within the light gray color selection. Maybe that isn't the case with the other colors. Since this is a basement application, that was not a big issue for me, but it might be for someplace more visible. I am totally satisfied with the outcome!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect!

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Cape cod, MA
03/19/2016
I bought these tiles to use in the basement. My goal was to make it a space to hang out, but I didn't want to spend too much money. I like doing the work myself, so I thought these carpet tiles would be something I could do. I was right. Once you get the hang of making the hairs go in the same directions, it went pretty quickly. These carpet squares are perfect...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great choice

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Mcdonough,Ga.
02/19/2016
Very good quality flooring and great price
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Weight room / music room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Fit our need; easy to install

4/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Sean B. from Central PA
01/18/2016
This product fit our needs for a basement flooring install "problem." We will sometimes get a little bit of water in the basement and a concrete floor isn't conducive to a comfortable living space. On a small budget, these easy to install carpet tiles fit the bill for our solution. Our whole family (ages 11 - 46) helped install in a few hours. Soft to walk on in bare feet and good colors to choose from.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Best experience!

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Jane M. from Portland OR
12/26/2015
Ordering the product was seamless after examining samples and the carpet tiles arrived on time. I have been very pleased with the product. Thank you Rubber Flooring Inc. for the discounts too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement apartment
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great quality!

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Auburn, MI
11/03/2015
I bought this carpet for the basement bedroom and it actually keeps it warmer and drier. Arrived quickly. There are little tricks to putting it together because not every piece has an arrow on it pointing the direction. So all in all, its very nice and soft, with the rubber backing it stays in place.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product, Great value!

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Hollywood, MD
10/31/2015
The carpet tiles are a great product. I'm using them in an enclosed porch with a hot tub sitting on them. They do get wet and dries nicely. They are soft and well made. I highly recommend this product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - enclosed porch
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy

4/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Nashville, TN
10/30/2015
foam tiles went down in my camper without much trouble. Now the floor looks good, feels good and is better insulated
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - CAmper
Was this helpful? 0 0

Floor Protection for Darts

5/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH
10/02/2015
These floor tiles are perfect. We have just created a "PUB" in our house, but the floor is all hard wood. We needed something to protect it and these tiles are perfect. They are classy looking and serve the purpose. Thank you so much for making such a nice product!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - PUB
Was this helpful? 0 0

Flooring tiles

4/5 5/8" Eco-Soft Carpet Tiles
Jeff and Janet from Weaverville, NC
09/22/2015
Easy to work with, pretty easy to cut. A few of the arrows denoting the nap direction of the tiles were reversed, but was easily corrected once I checked the nap before installing the tiles. (Hence the four stars instead of five.) The rubberized backing makes for a nice, cushy concrete basement floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Utility room in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 108