1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Perfect for our concrete patio
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from CA 12/9/2013

We ordered the .5 inch 2" squares to cover our concrete slab backyard patio so our little one can play outside free from harm. There is no chance of bumps or bruises now. I am a worry-free mama with these tiles. The slab isn't even perfectly flat and they are holding up over the imperfections below. No more tripping on cracks, our yard is smooth and safe. Note if you have a dog: our dog's nails did dig into the tiles and leave small tears in the surface when he got excited and dug his nails in so we don't let him on that part of the yard now.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Patio
Ridiculously Easy to Install
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfax VA 12/6/2013

This took all of 15 minutes to install, including cutting around some funny shaped corners (just used scissors). It's taken more of a beating than I expected through normal wear and tear, but we've got it in the entryway of our basement rec room and it saves a lot of vacuuming on muddy days.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Poor Quality!!!!
1/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Farmingville, NY 12/1/2013

Flooring came in a timely fashion. Easy to install but horrible material. If you put any little weight on it, then it will leave permanent indents. Damages very easy. I had to pay more money to buy throw rugs because it looked like crap after only two days. Maybe it was wrong to get black because I thought it would hide imperfections and not look dirty but that was clearly not the case. For the money I spent, I was very disappointed and would not recommend this product to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
Perfect for my art studio
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Montclair NJ 11/21/2013

Inexpensive, attractive, easy to stand on, they are perfect for my art studio floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Art Studio
Just ok...
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA 11/21/2013

I bought these tiles to cover my ceramic kitchen tile. I have two toddlers that are always falling face first onto the floor. The rubber tiles arrived on time. It was easy to install. However, I gave it 3 stars because the anti-fatigue part isn't working as well as I hoped. I sat on a chair on top of the rubber tile and it left marks which have not returned to normal. I expected better resistance to weight seeing as how the picture on the website shows much heavier gym equipment. As far as protecting my kids from falls, it does the job. This was just a cheaper solution instead of getting an expensive Persian rug. I expected slightly better quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Exactly what was needed.
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Gray, TN 11/18/2013

Just what I was looking for in floor tiles. Great pricing and fast shipping!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
The Best Gift
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Cathy from Stoughton, WI 11/16/2013

I bought this as a gift for my husband. We put it our basement for our exercise and workout area. It is GREAT! We love it! It could not have been a easier product to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product - Workout Flooring and Kid Play Area
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
David from Ridgefield, CT 11/15/2013

The 1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles are noticeably softer and therefore more pleasant to use then the Best Step interlocking tiles from Home Depot. For the price you cannot find a better type of flooring for a home workout surface and play surface for our kids. We covered our cold tiled basement floors with the these 1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles and transformed the room. My kids love using the basement now and the room feels noticeably warmer and cozier. I would highly recommend. In fact I'm about to pull up the Best Step tiles and replace them with the Eco-Soft Tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement - Lower Level of Home
Instant, easy, fun flooring
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Mary Adragna from Warren, MI 11/11/2013

We finished a huge under-staircase closet and made it a playroom for the granddaughters when they visit. We considered carpeting for the comfort and sound absorption. Then I ran into this product which cost about 25% of what the carpet would cost. It turned out perfect! Very easy to install, easy to clean, soft of little knees, and fun to look at.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Large walk-in closet.
Soft and sturdy
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Spokane, WA 11/8/2013

I purchased these tiles for a section of hardwood floor for my baby to play on. The tiles are soft (after sitting on them for a while, there is a small impression where I was) so I am less worried about him falling, and they are so easy to clean! Knowing the tiles are non-toxic gives me peace of mind because my baby loves to lick the tiles during tummy-time. The only downside that I've noticed is that the tiles do pull apart a little bit when just sitting on the floor without hard borders to keep the connected pieces intact. This is minimal however and I just tap them back in place when needed. I am so happy with the tiles and highly recommend them.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - on living room floor
tile
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from hondo,tx 11/2/2013

The tile arrived when it was due and was easy to install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shed
Nice & Easy To Install, But Damages Easily
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Aaron Bakken from Madison, WI 10/29/2013

This is a cool product, and super easy to install and affordable. However, I've noticed that most any kind of shoe with a pointed heel leaves permanent marks on the foam tiles. We installed these in our basement and got a separate batch for use as a trade show booth floor. We're going to have to toss over half of the tiles we used for the trade show floor - any woman with any kind of heel left her mark...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement and used ad trade show flooring
Very Happy
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Voorheesville, NY 10/26/2013

We ordered these for my basement kids play area and we could not be happier. My kids love to play and build with their blocks or Legos on the mats. They added a new room to our house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Happy Customer
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Stacy S. from Anderson, MO 10/21/2013

Installed in children's playroom.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Children's Playroom
New Playroom
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Karen M. from Oak Park, IL 10/21/2013

Here is our son's new playroom! It is soft, safe and very easy to keep clean. He loves it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
love it!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Little Eagle, SD 10/19/2013

I love my new rubber flooring. As a massage therapist I stand on my feet all day, so I got them to put around my massage table, and it is a blessing for my feet! Now i take off my shoes and enjoy the feeling on my feet when I work!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - office
Well travelled tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jackie from Louisville, KY 10/19/2013

I use the floor tiles for my outdoor art shows that are on the street. Asphalt is hard on the legs and feet all weekend long. The tiles make it easy on my legs and my patrons appreciate it and everyone mentions how nice they are on the feet. The tiles are easy to put together and take down and to care for. The tiles add to the professional look of my booth and also protect anything that might possibly drop. Delivery was very prompt and price was very reasonable. A great value!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outdoor art shows on asphalt or concrete
Great product, Fast service
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Ed from Cambridge VT 10/18/2013

Love this stuff it makes working out much easier on the body. Company needs to come up with a tape that will hold them together when the work out movement pulls on the joints.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement (future home gym)
play room
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Manchaca, TX 10/17/2013

We love the foam tiles. We bought them for our grand-kids toy room at our house instead of installing carpet. It was so fun and easy to install. Our 6 year old grandson loved helping put together our "floor puzzle". Easy to clean. Glad I found this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Toy room
Good product for the price
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte, NC 10/15/2013

Purchased 12 tiles and makes a perfect play surface for my son who is 9 months old.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -