1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(551 reviews)

Very Happy with Purchase
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Mitch from Philadelphia 11/7/2011

We bought some soft tiles to put under our kitchen table/chairs to protect our 2 year old who is constantly climbing into and out of the chairs. They work great and are plenty soft -- even over a tile floor. The tiles arrived as scheduled and everything was in order. I would order from this company again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
love the new floor!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Haley from st.louis, mo 11/3/2011

The floors are great! They look so amazing once installed!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Black and White Play room
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Amy from Glenview, IL 11/1/2011

I purchased these tiles for a play room for my 2 year old son. We chose black and white to match the decor in our family room. My soon LOVES his new play room and it is a safe place for him to play now! The tiles were delivered pretty quick and very easy to install. I am thinking about purchasing more for my son's bedroom.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play Room
Love these Soft Tiles for Grandbaby!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 10/31/2011

Soft Tiles were the perfect solution to create a play area for my Grandson on my wood floor! I just wipe them clean & put them away when he leaves. He loves to roll around on them!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Perfect fit
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Bob Will from Caste Rock, CO 10/30/2011

We were a little cautious about ordering something like this "on-line" because it is never what you expect. WRONG!!! From the moment we took our tiles out of the box and started putting together our gym floor we knew we made the right choice. SO EASY! and the quality for the price you pay exceeded our expectations. We will recommend this flooring and company to all our friends and family. These days when you get an awesome product at a good price you want to spread the word around. Thanks again :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Perfect fit
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Bob Will from Caste Rock, CO 10/30/2011

We were a little cautious about ordering something like this "on-line" because it is never what you expect. WRONG!!! From the moment we took our tiles out of the box and started putting together our gym floor we knew we made the right choice. SO EASY! and the quality for the price you pay exceeded our expectations. We will recommend this flooring and company to all our friends and family. These days when you get an awesome product at a good price you want to spread the word around. Thanks again :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Customer service and response is A+
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Mary Luke from Atlanta, Georgia 10/28/2011

I spoke to Kanara, she was very knowledgable and helpful. I ordered 3 samples - Decided on the eco soft as they were just what I wanted. Delivered in 4 days. You don't Install these- they just fit together. It's a no brainer. My advice - Order the sample to see the thickness and color family. Because the color on these mats is not an exact science,like carpet or fabric. When you order just make sure all tiles are from the same dye lot.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great Value, Nice Product
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Mike from Hershey, PA 10/28/2011

Received the product quickly, and was easy to install. The only reason that they did not get 5 stars is that they seem to puncture easily when heavy items are placed upon the surface. Just keep in mind they are the economy version of their more dense cousins, and things work out well. Thanks for the great product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement workshop
Great for workout room
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Micky from Cincinnati, OH 10/28/2011

I bought these tiles for my basement as we use this for a workout room (P90x). The tiles are soft, but not too soft, there is just a little give when you step on the tile. They could have been a little more grip, doing things like pushups are a little more work as my feet slide over time do to the lack of grip. This is a minor annoyance that I have gotten used to, and would not affect most uses. We did get water in our basement after a very heavy rain and were pleased to find out that the tiles do not hold water and were very easy to pull up, dry off, and put back down again. It made for a very easy cleanup that would have been much worse if we had something like carpeting/carpet padding instead of the tiles. Installation was stupid simple, my children helped me put them down. I highly recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
great for kids play area
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from new york city 10/26/2011

the mats provide a safe and cushioned area for my 9 month old to play in. We have all hard wood floors in our apartment, so this is the perfect balance. when he starts crawling, I'll probably need to buy more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room
Easy Fast and Look Great
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Napa, CA 10/25/2011

My kids and I installed the tiles in about 2 hours. It was easy and they are tough and look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy Fast and Look Great
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Napa, CA 10/25/2011

My kids and I installed the tiles in about 2 hours. It was easy and they are tough and look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
excellent
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from new york ny 10/25/2011

great tiles and great customer service

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
I am very pleased
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Womelsdorf, Pa. 10/23/2011

Shipping was very quick and the tiles were easy to assemble and cut. I am very pleased with how they feel under your feet as I will more than likely spend many hours on them. I might even consider using them on the walls. Thank you very much for your prompt service and great product. Sincerely, Douglas Smith

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Studio/man cave
Tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago 10/18/2011

Awesome product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Bedroom flooring
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Trish Dooley from Atoka, TN near Memphis TN 10/16/2011

The tiles we bought for my son's bedroom. He loves them. We did the room in football and we use green for the grass look. It only took about 1 hour due to cutting around the closet area. My husband said it was very easy and we will probably complete another room soon. I will send pictures.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Son's bedroom
Perfect for grandchild's playpen
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Matawan, NJ 10/16/2011

Our grandchild stays with us one day a week. These foam tiles are perfect for the bottom of his playpen; soft enough to cushion a fall. They are also very easy to put down and take up. They easily stack under his crib. The tiles are colorful and very well made. When assembled you barely can tell where the seams are.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
Basement
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Tim Yanka from Philadelphia 10/16/2011

After 2 floods, I decided to try the 1/2" Interlocking Eco tiles. Our basement is a little over 420 square feet and it sees moderate use as an exercise room. Delivery was fast and the installation was very easy and the tiles were easily cut with a heavy duty scissors. If we find ourselves again with 6" of water in the basement, these tiles will be easy to remove, dry off and replace. The colors do vary a little bit from box to box but not enough to distract. Some of the exercise equipment that we have is heavy so I used some of the extra tiles to minimize the compression of the tiles underneath. The installation was completed a little over a month ago but before I can comment on their durability, I'll need to see how they've held up after a year. So far, so good- my wife says they are great for yoga. I wish I had used these instead of carpet before the floods!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Laundry room is now one of my favorite rooms!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Karen from Seattle, WA 10/14/2011

The quick and easy installation of these affordable Ecosoft Tiles has resulted in the transformation of our cold, uninviting laundry room floor into a warmer, quieter and much more comfortable surface on which to stand. We have concrete floors in this(previously intolerable) basement laundry room which made the task doing laundry much less pleasant than one could imagine. The tile installation is simple enough that anyone can do it. The surface sweeps up easily and is ideal for this application. The addition of these comfortable tiles has, simply put, made this room a joy to use. I no longer dread laundry day, thanks to my "new" Ecosoft laundry room. THANKS!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room
great for blocking
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from boulder, co 10/12/2011

i bought these for blocking my knitting projects and they are perfect. just a warning that if you have cats, they love tearing into this stuff.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -