Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015 Reviews

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(4 reviews)
results 1-4 of 4

Very pleased

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Anonymous from Harker Heights, TX
02/21/2016
Ordered floor for children's play room. Easy to instsll, is working very well, and looks good. Easy ordering over the phone, kept with order thru email. Good customer service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Children's playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

great product

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
hazel p. from great lakes, il
02/11/2016
im so inloved with the foam mats. absolutely a great product for my son's bedroom.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Keeping my Grand safe

4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Anonymous from Daytona Beach
02/10/2016
I got these tiles for my granddaughter as she is just starting to walk. These tiles are on a hardwood floor to keep her safe while she is navigating her new found freedom....walking!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room area
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wonderful workout room flooring

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Jennifer I. from Delafield WI
02/05/2016
Easy to order. Great variety of colors. Competitive pricing. Arrived promptly. Super easy to install. I had it open and installed in less than 1 hour in a 12x21 foot room. Wonderful on the knees during yoga routines.....Love Love Love it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Goes together easily

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Anonymous from Lumberton nj
02/01/2016
They fit well, assembled easily, and look great. Caution: shoes with high/spiked heels will leave permanent indentations.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade show booth
Was this helpful? 0 0

Warmth in the basement

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Bonnie from Onalaska, WA
02/01/2016
I constructed a studio for myself in our unfinished basement. I needed flooring that would give my poor old knees some cushion & raise the floor above the cold cement. I found the tiles really great to work with, easily cutting some to fit perfectly into my space. I love the result.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

5 Star for the price

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Ian from Brighton, MI
01/26/2016
for $1 a sq ft. this tiles are amazing. If i had paid 2x that i would complain about the ever so slight waving in a few of the tiles or that one color is about 1/16" thicker then the other two. But considering the price i was very happy. They went together well. They are soft but firm and seem to be durable. Happy customer.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement floor
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect Daycare Mats!!

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Lee K. from Austin, Tx
01/07/2016
Love the look and texture! Great quality! Excellent, quick shipping!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage area
Was this helpful? 0 0

Just what I needed!

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Mike B from Aldie, VA
12/28/2015
The flooring is perfect. It is just what I needed for my unfinished room in my basement. I wanted to have a home gym and purchased the flooring for this area. I selected the blue and slate gray mats and used a checkered board design. It looks great! I am very satisfied.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Flooring for workout machine area

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Anonymous from Austin, TX
12/26/2015
The tiles were perfect for my three workout machines. A 3 tile x 5 tile area worked out ideally. I bought 20 tiles so I have spares.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home office / gym area
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Price Too!

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Gale from Deltona, Florida
12/15/2015
The maroon rubber 2'X 2' interlocking squares arrived fast, in great shape, works great on the floor for my work out and definitely an awesome price! Kudos guys!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home living room (there're portable)
Was this helpful? 0 0

foam tiles

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Karen Doan from Adrian, Mi
12/12/2015
we received our tiles about 3 weeks ago and they look great and do the job they were meant to do. We have them under our Jungle gym in our Kids Care room and our parents love the new look too.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - KIds Care room at the Centre
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love those Eco-Soft Tiles

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Anonymous from Madison, South Dakota
12/05/2015
The Eco-Soft Tiles are perfect for the area by my workbench in my garage. They are comfortable on my feet as I walk around in front of my cars, they look great, they don't shred or crumble, and they are easy to clean. The tiles lock together (of course), but they also have a removable smooth border that makes the span of tiles appear neat. I like black and white tiles (checkered flag design), but the bright colors are also cool.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - In front of my cars in my garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement floor

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Dennis B. from Clark, NJ
12/05/2015
I got the 3/8" foam tiles for our basement. The ordering process was very simple and efficient. The price was reasonable, the tiles were delivered on time and I only had a few extra tiles (The on-line calculator is a wonderful tool.) I work in my basement and the tiles add warmth, comfort and a dust-free environment. Great product! Also, the free samples helped me decide exactly which tiles to use.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Works as expected

4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Anonymous from Maryland
11/28/2015
I used this in my basement. It has a very uneven cement floor which really limited my flooring options. This floor provides good padding for my daughter to play on. The tiles installed very easily with only 1 person and greatly improved the look of the room. There is a slight variation in color between tiles. I purchased 85 tiles at the same time and there appears to be two different shades of tiles. The tiles are pretty easy to damage or tear. Cat claws easily puncture/cut the tiles and sliding heavier items across the tiles will snag them. Overall it is what I expected. I am satisfied with the results of the new floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

700sf dog room

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Jan from Santa Fe, NM
11/24/2015
I just moved into a house with a 700sf finished garage that's perfect for my 4 big rambunctious mutts. I needed to put something down on the concrete floor that was wall to wall, insulating, cushioning and economical. After much research I ordered the black eco-soft foam tiles thinking they probably would not be hardy enough to hold up to my big dogs' toenails, but so far the product has exceeded my hopes and expectations. They're very cushy and I think they're going to hold up for a lot longer than I would expect. I'm very happy with the product.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Delicate ,but fantastic

4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Essam M. from NJ
11/23/2015
You will love it but watch out the dog
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 2

Special Event

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Anonymous from Arkansas
11/11/2015
We purchased around 100 squares for kids and parents to walk on for toy demos. This was an all day event that was walked on by over 20,000 people. These held up nicely and we had no problems with them at all. They held up nicely and didn't even have problems with them separating. When we do this event we have decited to do these on the bigger kids floors along with the infants. Thanks
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Under some tents outside
Was this helpful? 1 0

Easy to put together, and super fast shipping!

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Anonymous from Woodbine, NJ
11/07/2015
We order these to set up the kids play room and they are perfect. Took less then a week to receive them. I love that they included the border pieces, and since our room isn't square they were easy to cut down to the correct size. We will be ordering more soon!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage (now playroom)
Was this helpful? 1 0

Firm but soft

5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles - 2015
Anonymous from Saint Louis MO
10/24/2015
Looks and feels great. Easy to assemble. Provides a great cushion.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-4 of 4