1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Rubber Workout Floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Robbin from St. Petersburg, Fl 1/25/2012

The product came quickly and was everything I had hoped it would be.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In the family room in my house.
Praise
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Steven Risgel from New Jersery 1/24/2012

Everything went exactly as I expected. All of my expectations were met.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Customer Picture
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Michael B. from Folcroft, PA 1/23/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
I am very happy!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Paul M. from Ravenna, OH 1/23/2012

I am very happy with the flooring I purchased from you. I was very lucky to have gotten it on sale and free delivery. that was a very nice bonus. I have told other people about the good deal I received from your company. Thank you for the immediate delivery and the ease of purchasing on line.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Customer Picture
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jerry K. from West Bend, WI 1/23/2012

Tiles give a sense of drama to room. Also keeps the cold from coming up from the floor.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
1/2 Eco tile
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Byron Hargett from Oliive Hill, KY 1/19/2012

The tile worked great. I was very satisfied with the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - January 2012
So easy, my 10 year old did most of the work!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from woodbridge, CT 1/17/2012

It really was easy and my daughter did do a good portion of the work. I did all the cutting around the corners and edges; easy to install and now we have a great workout area. We strongly recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement workout area
Comfortable
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lithia, FL 1/16/2012

I needed a replacement for the worn carpet on my lanai, and other stores only had these tiles in black, so I shopped here and found exactly what I wanted. They're easy to cut-to-fit, and very comfortable to walk on. My dogs love them too

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Lanai
Love it!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio 1/16/2012

I used the tiles in my basement and I love the look of my basement now. Very easy to install and very nice to walk on. Customer service was very helpful too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
2 x 2 x 1/2 foam tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Cheryl Haumann from Graham, NC 1/15/2012

Bought these to use for blocking knitting. They work great and are easy to adjust various widths and length by clicking tiles together. They also lock securely and can then be moved easily.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Awsome
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Clinton from Manteca, CA 1/14/2012

I installed foam tiles in both my kids rooms. It is easy to clean and comfortable to sit on. It was super easy to install with out help from a pro. All around a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kids room
Soft and Great for toddler
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Craig from Haymarket, VA 1/13/2012

Got a bunch of these to go under a new slide Santa brought my 15 month old for Christmas. She can slide all day and I am not worried about her falling and hurting herself. Great product. (p.s. about the smell, yes they do smell when you first get them, just take them out of the box and leave them in the garage or outside if the weather is nice for two days and the smell is 100% gone!)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Soft landing
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Tampa Fl 1/12/2012

Tiles are nice, good for under the lanai Little Tikes play area. Disappointed that the tiles do not stand up to dog paws at all. Punctures and scratches very easy. I will have to replace them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play area
Soft floor tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Susan from Independence 1/11/2012

I received the soft 2 x 2 floor tiles and that day I hooked them together in my basement, for my home gym area. They were easy to put together and are great under my equipment. Also, I don't feel the cold from the basement floor when I'm on the tiles - they insulate. I would buy them again and would highly recommend them to anyone needing a soft floor surface.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement, home gym area
Function is great, color is off
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lafayette, IN 1/10/2012

We ordered these tiles to put on our basement floor to make it a usable space for our kids. They were so simple to install and the floor is no longer too cold, hard or dirty for them to enjoy their games and workout equipment. We ordered two colors: red & black, for a checkerboard pattern. For the most part, the tiles are wonderful, there are some variations in the red from different packages. It's not a big deal to us or our kids, but it may be to someone else, so I thought I would mention it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Perfect for kid's playroom
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago 1/10/2012

Colorful on the ground, safe for the baby and he enjoys playing with it

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Like the tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Seattle, Wa 1/7/2012

These tiles work perfectly for our nursery. They are not thick enough to cushion a lot of weight, but are perfect for babies and keeps them comfortable when crawling around on hard floors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - nursery
good stuff
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Bridgewater , CT 1/5/2012

I used them on a basement floor and have area rugs on top. Very nice to walk on now.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Easy install
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
dave from door county, WI 1/5/2012

Just finished covering our basement floor with foam tiles. I was very impressed with the speedy free shipping. My wife and I assembled 96 tiles and borders in under an hour! only complaint I would have is that every tile comes with one edge and one corner so there is alot of wasted pieces in the end if you're covering a large square area.But you cant beat the price anywhere, trust me I shopped around.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Foam Tiles
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Craig russell from Cleveland,Ohio 1/4/2012

The quality of the foam tiles was very good. Installation was quick & easy. My only con at all is there is some color variation amongst the tiles. Overall a good purchase. Rubber Flooring was great to deal with. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement