1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Very satisfied
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
David Shong from Gig Harbor, WA 3/30/2012

I really like how you can order by the piece and mix and match colors. The shipping was fast and the tiles were very easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Excellent Product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Marty R from Huntley, IL 3/27/2012

Easy Installation - Great Product - What else is there to say!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Basement play area
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from hickan ne 3/22/2012

Used the soft tiles for a play area in an unfinished basement they look great and are soft and durable. There was some variation in color but not bad a couple of the tiles were wavy so glad I had ordered a couple of extra ones.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
KneeSaver
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Canton, OH 3/20/2012

Product arrived quick, in managable sized boxes. Went down quick. Is holding up great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Very Happy with Soft Tiles!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Susan Knutson from Minnesota 3/18/2012

A great product for use in the basement and a child's room. First ordered 1/2" tiles for my granddaughters basement bedroom and found them easy to care for and install. Was so happy with them that I ordered and installed in the basement of my rental property. Again, easy install, just takes a little time to cut the pieces to fit in closet and built in areas.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom and Basement Family Room
Wow!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Ellie Perkins from Palmetto, FL 3/18/2012

I love my floor!! Tiles were easy to install, cut and fit. I put these tiles in my sewing studio. Clean up of threads and tiny bits of fabric a breeze! But the comfort of standing for long periods of time at the cutting table is the best. Wish I had done this years ago.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - sewing studio
Great product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Texas 3/17/2012

Fast shipping, great price, I will purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - costume
Very Happy!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Chris B. from Scottsdale, AZ 3/15/2012

I recently installed the eco foam tiles (white) in my daughter's room. She is very happy with it! Thanks!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Very Happy!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Carol M. from Ann Arbor, MI 3/15/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Relief for fatigued muscles
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
J. from Nelson, WI. 3/13/2012

We have a very large family that gathers frequently, our basement is the gathering place. Standing on a cement floor tends to fatigue muscles after a while, the Eco-Soft Tiles have greatly reduced this stress of lengthy standing. We also have soft tiles in the children's play area making a much nicer play area for the grandchildren and great-grandchildren. We like these tiles so much we are ordering more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Chloes floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Debbie from Carlsbad, NM 3/10/2012

Bought these tiles for my grandaughters new room. We bought black and white interlocking tiles and looks like a big checker table. She loves it and we couldnt be happier with the finished look. Thanx for your fast service, will definately use you again. Debbie

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - childs bedroom
Installation a Breeze
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from North St. Paul, MN 3/5/2012

It was so easy to install the tiles. It's a perfect product for a basement setting. I would definitely recommend these tiles. Delivery was swift and customer service was very helpful.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Perfect!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from MI 3/5/2012

These tiles are exactly what we were looking for!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - childrens playroom
Great flooring
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Denise from Maynard, Ma 3/4/2012

We re-did our basement into a playroom. These tiles were perfect to cover over old uneven cement. They were easy to install and even seem to add some insulation to the room. We have no heat down there and the kids never complain of being cold. The only thing we noticed is that the color is not consistent.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great product-color, not so much
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Edison, NJ 3/4/2012

I was very excited to find these tiles and ordered the brown. When they arrived, the box I opened turned out to be more gold. I did call the company and they said I could return them. I decided to keep the tiles and upon installation, found that there were 4 different shades of brown in my order (one shade was actually green). The company did not take make any effort to coordinate the dye-lots on my order. Overall, I am happy with the product but the look is a patchwork of shades of brown.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Use higher density material for fitness rooms
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Steve from Tampa, FL 3/2/2012

I purchased approximately 200 SF of the 1/2" Eco Tiles to cover the entire floor of my new fitness room in my home. I really liked how quick it went together but, am somewhat disappointed with the density of the material. I seems to leave dents and compressions when items are left sitting on it for short periods of time. I will soon have the room completed and am concerned about the normal wear and tear. I do intend to use pads under all equipment. Thanks also for the timely delivery. I will be sending photos upon completion. Steve

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good product
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Milwaukee 2/27/2012

This is a good product, and will serve my purposes well. I was a little surprised that there is quite a bit of color variation in the tiles, though I ordered one color--brown. Also, several tiles arrived with flaws in them on the finished surface that I will need to try to hide. Also, I would change the installation video to suggest you start like you would with regular tile, in the middle of the room since wall are not always straight and square. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Workout room
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Coach Mo from Denver 2/27/2012

They came quickly and were easy to intall. I made my 8 year old lock them down while I unwrapped. I even let him mark one and cut it up against the wall.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Perfect for our playroom!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Long Island, NY 2/23/2012

Ordered 1/2" Eco Soft tiles for my 2 year twins' playroom in gray and burgundy. They are well made, cushion falls, and the colors are rich and look great. The representative who help me with my order was knowledgable, friendly and courteous. Tiles arrived quickly and were easy to install. Will definitely recommend!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Play room
In my 2 year old's room and she loves them so much
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Katie from Western, MA 2/22/2012

I bought these to absorb some shock that happens in my town home when my 2 yr old bounces in her room, it would shake the ceiling. I live in a town home and her room is on the 2nd fl. Well now with her room having the eco tiles it is less noisy and she can play safe and bouce her heart away.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - childs bedroom