1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Great product for the price
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan 10/30/2012

Using on the garage floor to cushion during exercising. Was kinda hesitant to get interlocking tiles but didn't want to pay the price for the solid mats but they have worked out great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in garage
Prompt Shipping
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Kansas 10/29/2012

I have not yet installed my new rubber flooring but I want to say that the product that I received is very good quality. Was exactly what I was looking for and was purchased at a very good price...compare cost of a similar product at Home Depot and you will know you are getting a great deal! The items shipped right away and I had them within a few days of ordering. Still doing a little more work in my basement before putting them in but I can hardly wait! Very pleased!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Trailer fun
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Shannon from Anaheim, CA 10/28/2012

We use our flooring on all camping trips. We make a play station area for all our children to play safe. The flooring is thick and soft to prevent injury from toddler falls.....We love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - It's used outside
Great looking and feeling
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Elmira, NY 10/27/2012

These tiles look really good on our basement floor. They also feel "bouncy" when you walk on them. We are very pleased with them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Good for the price
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jersey City, NJ 10/27/2012

I bought them for a baby play area, and perform well for the price. The tiles do leave behind indentation marks. Overall I would recommend this product, but maybe suggest going for the 5/8" instead.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
cheap but effective flooring
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Coudersport, PA 10/27/2012

Flooring is good insulator, and great padding. They are nothing great but good for the price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kids toy room
Garage Gym
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jeremy from Dallas, GA 10/26/2012

I used the tiles for the floor of the gym we put in our garage. We've had it set up for about two weeks. The tiles look great. So far the only con I've seen with them is an occasional seperation that occurs between the tiles. I did not glue or tape them to the floor yet; incase I decide on a different pattern. I've used a jump rope on them and put a treadmill on them, and they have also held up to my Samoyed(unlike everything else in the house.) For the price I would recommend these. I looked around for a month and priced numerous flooring ideas. This was by far the cheapest price with an overall great quality. I paid $0.95 a sq ft.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/ Home gym
Functional
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Nicole from Michigan 10/24/2012

These tiles are great from a functional perspective. They were very easy to install and hold together well. The tiles we received looked like maybe they had been used before. They were scuffed up and looked old. We bought them while they were on sale, so we aren't surprised, but if I had paid more money for them I'd probably be upset. We got the grey and burgundy. We thought the "burgundy" would actually be more of a burgundy color then was on the website (we thought the color was just our monitor) but they really are more of a pink/blush color then "burgundy".

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Super!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Troy, MO 10/24/2012

I put the tiles down in a bathroom and it looks amazing. I bought the bright green and blue tiles. I have a tropical decor and the colors are just what I was looking for.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bathroom
Great Product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Bob from Bay Citty, MI 10/23/2012

There were a number of colors and styles to choose from. The products are of good quality and our order arrived promptly. We are very satisified with our selection of this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
newborn with shaken baby syndrome
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
RaMona Gillespie from Houston, texas 10/22/2012

I enjoy using these tiles for my now one year old..mainly used for physical & occupational therapy Product is well made and soft..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Wonderful product!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Laguna Hills, CA 10/16/2012

Not only did my shipment arrive right away, but the product itself is amazing! I used the flooring for my children's play area. It is safer for them and much easier to keep clean. It looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Great Product
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Columbia, SC 10/12/2012

We bought these tiles because our dogs have problems navigating our hardwood floors without slipping all over the place and we were afraid they might hurt themselves. The tiles work GREAT for our purposes! They were reasonably priced, shipped and arrived quickly and they were exactly what we needed!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Den, Kitchen
so easy
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Southold, NY 10/10/2012

I just installed the tiles in a portion of our basement to be used as a gym. It was so easy I couldn't believe it. They look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
great product.
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
melinda from Floyds Knobs, Indiana 10/5/2012

I have 3 grandchildren ages 3yrs., 1yr., and 3mths. and this is the best flooring for children of all ages. When the 3yr old rolls or falls it does not hurt and when the 1yr. old falls she just bounces right back up and goes on like nothing ever happened. So I would definitly tell mothers and grandparents to buy this product for their little ones. Love It.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - livingroom , bedroom
Good for the price
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Josh from Fort Smith, AR 10/4/2012

I have tile flooring in my home and I purchased the Eco-Soft Tiles to lay down in one of my rooms to use when I work out. It does provide the cushioning I need. However, my only complaint is it still tends to slide during certain activities. Specifically, aerobic exercises such as jumping jacks, lunges, running in place, and some Yoga moves tend to make the mat slide around. I ended up setting weights on each corner of the mat and haven't had much problems since. This may be unique to my style of tile flooring, but I was hoping for something a little more slip resistant. You can't really beat the price though (I think they were on sale when I purchased them).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Love it!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rockville, MD 10/2/2012

Ordered the eco-soft tiles to put over the concrete floor in my laundry room. What a difference they make! Room looks and feels clean, updated and standing on the soft tiles makes a big difference when doing laundry. Would highly recommend them as an inexpensive fix with a huge impact.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement laundry room
Great floor for our toy room
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Peoria, IL 9/30/2012

The floor tiles were so easy to put together and were easily cut to go around the pillars in our room. We love how it turned out! By adding the floor tiles to an old basement floor we quickly added usable square footage to our home.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/toy room
Rubber Flooring
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Chantel from New River, AZ 9/27/2012

I purchased a few packs of the white and a few of the black. We put them in my 3 year old son's room. He loves them, and they look great! My sons carpet was horrible, so we tore it out and put these down. They were super easy to do. I know that this isn't something that will last forever, but I expect to get a few years out of them, then we will put something permanent down. My son loves jumping around on them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My sons bedroom
Great product!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Macon, GA 9/26/2012

Got this for our Parrot room. I have 4 Parrots and they are so messy. It is a breeze to clean. My husband put it down in less than a day. It took more time for us to pull up the old carpet than it did to put this down. Super product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Parrot Room