1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Great For Green Screen
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jenkintown, PA 4/24/2014

We installed green floor tiles in our "Green Screen" room that we use for video production special effects. They were the perfect color and installed very quickly and easily.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - video production facility
love them
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NY 4/16/2014

I bought these tiles for my toddler's room. He loves them and rolls around the floor. They look great and protect our wood floors. Very easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
Foam tile
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Drewby from Spalding UK 4/16/2014

Excellent product very easy to install and delivered to the UK in just 13 days. Tiles have been laid in my little boys play room and he loves how warm and soft they feel. Would definitely purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
color variances
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Birmingham, AL 4/12/2014

like flooring, but tile colors vary as well a number of tiles (5%) had flaws and were not usable

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great for One-Time Use
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV 4/7/2014

We used these tiles for a recent trade show. They shipped easily and were ridiculously simple to put together, not to mention they were less expensive than ordering carpet from the exhibit hall. However, they were pretty much destroyed after a week-long show. They show every high heel mark, scratch and indentation on any tile that's been stepped on. We have a few that were salvageable, but most of them we threw away at the end of the show. If you're looking for something that lasts forever, this isn't for you. However, if you're looking for something cost-effective and comfortable for a single show, these work perfectly!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade show
Easy order
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO 4/6/2014

Ordered thru Amazon website. Very fast delivery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Walkways around large model railroad
Great Service
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Baton Rouge, LA 4/4/2014

I received my order in a timely manner. The product is great & the pricing excellent. I just referred a friend yesterday. I will definitely order from FoamTiles again!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - floor under an open pen for puppies
Amazingly Happy
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Matt R. from Stoughton, WI 4/3/2014

Thought I would send pictures of what we used you foams for….. they came in handy… and may be looking to do more basement rooms… This idea not only made our son amazingly happy; his own “Lego City” but it also has made our basement warmer by using these on the cement. Again just thought we’d share our idea.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Crawl/Storage Space
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Steve from East Windsor, NJ 4/2/2014

Following the development of a water problem in the crawl/storage space of our basement, we installed a French drain and rubber flooring. The flooring allowed us to cover and cushion the rough concrete with the added benefit of increasing the insolation from the cold and dampness. We are now able to once again use the space for storage. The rubber flooring was easy to install and looks great.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement crawl/storage space
This is the best!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
K. ratto from Germantown Hills Illinois 4/1/2014

The flooring was shipped out and down in my basement within 5 days. The materials used were exactly as pictured, it was a snap to install, the purchase was in the top 1% of ALL purchases we have ever made for our home.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement rec room
Perfect Alternative
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
R. Green from Ozark, MO 3/25/2014

I've used this product in three rooms now. It is a perfect alternative to more expensive flooring materials. It has the "big three"; inexpensive, high quality, and great customer support.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Review
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Glendale CA 3/25/2014

The tiles arrived quickly. The selection was excellent and the price competitive. We were covering a jagged rock wall (the 60's revisited) since there is a wobbly toddler in the house. We used the textured side out. On some tiles the smooth side had uneven color and on some could see what I assume is a paint line. But since we were using the textured side all is well. Would recommend these products.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - to cover a rock wall.
Good Product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Branson, MO 3/24/2014

Good product at a good price. Fast shipment. Using as a pad under heavy air compressor on concrete floor. Also using as a pad to stand on in front of work bench. Working well. I would buy from this company again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work area over concrete floor.
Daycare play area
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA 3/22/2014

This floor is excellent for use in child care space. GREAT BUY!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Worked Great for Puppy Pen
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Natalie from Birmingham, Alabama 3/20/2014

I am using these tiles for my puppy's exercise pen. I do not have hard surface flooring to put the pen on so I have to put it on the carpet. But because my puppy chews on the carpet, I needed something to protect it. These tiles work great. A mat would probably have worked a little better. But as long as the tile edges are kept on the outside of her pen, it is hard for her to chew on it. They do scratch a lot easier than I expected, but I am still happy with these tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
exactly as expected
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Francisco, CA 3/18/2014

I bought these for my art studio to provide cushion for the cement floor. They are exactly as described and what I expected. I plan to purchase more to cover more space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Art Studio
Love it but.....
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Massachusetts 3/16/2014

I love the look of my new rubber floor but a little disappointed at the same time I wish I had gone with a more durable rubber floor as this one gets dented and punctures VERY EASILY. But there were not as many color options for the more durable ones. Will still have to replace this floor again within the next few months. But I guess for the money I wont feel bad when I have to just throw it away. I would only recommend this floor for padding for a baby anything else will ruin it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Spare room/ferret room
Good product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Brandon from Canton, nc 3/15/2014

Love the floor. We installed it in a weight room and it looks great. The color choices were great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Weight room
Great Business
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Seattle, Wa. 3/15/2014

I had my tiles so quick it really surprised me. They showed up in great shape, and in wonderful condition. I Love them! So pretty! Thanks so much.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
1/2" Eco-Sofe Tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Gibby from Baltimore, MD 3/11/2014

The representative I spoke with when I ordered was extremely helpful and took his time explaining the product's features. I would deal with this company again. The tiles were a gift to my daughter for her gym room and she is very happy with them! She installed them herself.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym