Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(89 reviews)

Great Product, Easy to install and looks great
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Clinton Twp, MI 9/19/2012

Never had any experience with this type of flooring. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of ordering, customer service, pricing, and delivery. I was a little nervous as to how difficult installation would be. I am glad to say that a 2 car garage with a small 2 color design went very easy. We were done in about 2 1/2 hours. It is very simple and did not need a lot of physical effort to lay down. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Mothers Garage
Great Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lee from Ragley, LA 9/1/2012

Great Product. Easy to install. Great price per square foot. Easy to keep clean. Looks great. Easy to purchase on-line. Will buy more. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop
nice!!!!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rex Young from wakaruse, in 8/17/2012

easy to insall, looks nice , on time shipping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop
Great Product
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Joseph G Il Vento from Lakewood, NJ 8/15/2012

I was very pleased with the quality and ease of installation - highly recommend it to any one

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fenton, MI 8/5/2012

Loved the ease in which the tiles are laid. Extremely easy to install -- did a 19x21 garage floor in a little over 3 hrs with two people (ladies) laying the main floor and one trimming pieces along the edge. Sent for 3 samples before choosing our final color -- received those within a few days, then ordered the floor and it came in a few days. The calculator for how much to order was spot-on. So far the floor looks great and is easy to care for. Think we are going to love it in a few years like we do today.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Donn W. from Natchez, MC 5/21/2012

I used the floor tiles to build a casting deck in my boat. I put the tiles on top of 3/4 in. marine plywood.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Boat
Excellent
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Irvine, CA 5/14/2012

I was very pleased with the service that I received. The tiles were very good and installed very easily. The final product looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Couldn't be more satisfied
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from College Station, Tx 5/3/2012

Ever since we moved into this house the garage floor has been an eyesore. The previous owner obviously had a vehicle that leaked oil, battery acid, and who knows what else. I investigated all options before deciding to go with Grid-loc tiles. The whole project from preparation to installation took less than a day, and it looks great. I contrast that with a good friend who opted for a paint-on epoxy resin surface that cost him more than my Grid-locs, doesn't look nearly as good, and took him a couple of weeks to prepare and finish. So far, I couldn't be happier with the surface, and the service and delivery from Rubber Flooring, Inc. was superb.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
GREAT PRODUCT!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Tony A. from San Diego, CA 3/15/2012

Thanks for a great product and for replacing the damaged ones.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage floor tiles
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim Vollmer from Ocala, Fl 3/3/2012

I think these tiles are an excellent way to improve your garage space. Easy to install, fast and accurate delivery of the products needed.Your website makes ordering a snap for a custom design.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
The best floor covering
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Paul from Spring Hill, FL 2/3/2012

The ease in the assembly of these tiles is amazing. Line them up and tap them together using a rubber mallet. Outstanding durability and they look great too. Not only is this floor covering solid and dependable, it is also the best value you will find. I know because I spent quite a bit of time shopping around before ordering. This is the first time I've ordered anything from Rubber Flooring Inc but I wouldn't hesitate at all to do repeat business with them in the future. I'm really happy with the choice I've made for my flooring.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Storage shed floor covering
Customer Picture
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kim P. from Saint Petersburg, FL 1/23/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Flooring
Great Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from EAst Hanover, NJ 1/22/2012

We needed to replace our carpeting in our Basement which was damaged from Irene. This was a good replacement since we already used it in our garage. No more need to worry about getting water soaked carpeting. Very reliable company and good customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
Excelllent Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from East Hanover, NJ 11/30/2011

I have this already in my garage and I ended up putting it down on the floor in my finished basement, because for the first time I got water in my basement and it ruined the rug and padding. This is an excellent alternative to putting a wall to wall rug down. Easy to install and can cut to exact dimensions of the area to be covered. Would highly recommend. Easly to do business with and product arrived as scheduled.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
EASY AS 1,2,3
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Buckley, WA 11/17/2011

I loved the ease of laying down the new garage flooring. I don't even want to drive on it!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
ANYONE CAN DOIT!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
LVTutu from Buckley, WA 11/12/2011

I ordered the Coin-Grid-Loc Tiles for my son up in Washington. Absolutely beautiful! I can't say enough about how easy it was and how beautiful the garage floor came out! He can't wait to show it off to all our family and friends!! The ordering was so easy too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garag
Satisfied
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Horseheads, NY 10/29/2011

From the initial contact to the final installation I am satisfied with the product I selected. Product installation for 280sqft was done in 3 hours, cutting the necessary pieces on a radial saw. Only drawback to date is wheel dimples from heavy (overloaded)storage carts I have in my shop. Easy solution was using the scraps as protectors under each wheel.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Workshop
Wow!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Aaron from Arlington, VA 10/28/2011

So the previous reviews kind of said it all. Easy, easy, easy to install. I am a general contractor, so I am handier than most, but this was about the easiest flooring I have ever installed. Myself and one laborer emptied my entire two car garage I use as a shop including around 30,000 lbs of tools, shop saws, etc, installed the entire floor including cuts, and moved every tool back into place in 10 hours. One day out and back into my new shop. It is a difficult material to cut, and my sliding miter saw wanted to launch the pieces, but I found by chopping three times with the slider rather than sliding through them cut them cleanly and less dangerously. It look fantastic! I ordered the Shelby Blue Coin Grid Lock, and I will say the bright blue has a weird blue purplish tint to it when laid in a field. I wanted bright and energetic, and this is definitely it. Good communication, fast shipping, and 100% satisfaction here.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/ Workshop
Great floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from TX 9/10/2011

The floor looks great and was very easy to put down the hardest part was moving the things off the floor

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Garage Floor
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Amherstburg Ontario 9/7/2011

Very Hapy With The Product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -