Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(89 reviews)

Garage Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike Glontz from Aurora, Ohio 4/5/2014

I just installed the coin grid lock tiles and they look fantastic.They were easy to install and make the area under my vehicle look much cleaner. They are also very easy to take care of and clean. So far I am very happy with how they perform.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
What a difference the tiles make
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ab Sitab from Arcadia California 3/5/2014

The grid lock tiles arrived promptly The Installation was easy except for the trimming around the two wall interfaces. The pattern was easy to adjust and I completed the job with my wife's help in just about three hours. Feels very sturdy and safe to walk on even when wet I like the look and feel of the tiles so much so that I have ordered additional samples to do my laundry and workshop area.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
What an Awesome Garage Floor!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rick from Oklahoma City, OK 2/28/2014

After reviewing many options to approve the appearance of the garage floor I chose your Coin Grid-Loc tiles in Black and Graphite and the finished product looks awesome. Completely different! Like an extension to the house itself! Three car garage with a storm cellar and two wing walls to go around and the installation was really very easy. I did it by myself in about 8 hours and this includes a "spring" cleaning in the shop area. The only tools I used was a circular saw with plywood blade and I did purchase the low end cutter you offer on your website. The cutter was worth the money guys!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Garage
Mountain bike workshop
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rick from Lake Forest, CA 2/2/2014

I'm putting in a bike workshop in my garage and the type of flooring was the first decision in this process. I was looking at the epoxy floor option and came across the flexible PVC while checking out the cabinet and workbench websites. I assumed the interlocking flooring was way more expensive. Ordering the floor online (actually by phone) was half the price of systems I found in the stores. The person that I spoke with was very knowledgeable. It took about 2 weeks to receive the floor and the installation was extremely easy. I highly recommend this system.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage and laundry room
Great for Displays
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Justin from Fort Myers Beach, FL 1/30/2014

We used this flooring for a boat display at an airport, we assembled it before we left and disassembled it in large pieces to save time when we were moving in. Easy to assemble, looks great and professional. Buying more for other displays!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Display
Excellent quality
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta GA 1/6/2014

Installed in 2 car garage in about 5 hrs, 2 months ago. Very pleased with quality and durability. Such a nice clean look, makes garage seem more like an extension of the house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
garage floortile
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ev Duthoy from Naples, FL> 12/28/2013

The tile are easy to install. The correct amount of material was sent based on my measurements. The price is fair. The finished floor looks great and is easy to keep clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Tennessee Vol Garage
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John Dodd from Canton, Ga 12/25/2013

The Coin grid-loc tiles work and look great in my garage. As a Tennessee Vol fan I was able to work in the power T into my design. The only thing that I might change is putting some kind of thin film under the tiles to reduce the noise when you walk on them. It's not a big issue just something that would be an improvement, rubber or felt would do the trick.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
/Antoinette from Union,New Jersey 12/3/2013

My husband install Coin Grid-Loc Tiles in my laundry room which is located in my basement what a difference looks great! and, the great part about this product is it's easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home basement
Full Make over
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kaare G Numme Jr from Yorktown Heights, NY 11/24/2013

After 36 years of having a garage with only builders spackled walls (1 skim coat)and a crumbling floor we decided it was time for a complete make over. Two coats of spackle, primer and two coats of paint later and the walls looked like our living room. Now came the floor. Short of spending $3,000.00 to tear out the floor and poor new cement, we decided the Coin Grid-Loc Tiles would better serve us. They were everything we had read about and more. The entire process took only 3 hours and it completely transformed a dull drab garage into a space any car would love to reside in. Wonderful product and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
We're Floored!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Van & Steve from Dallas/Fort Worth TX 10/22/2013

Waited to write this review until it had been down at least a month. Looks as good today as the day we installed it.....easy, just a couple of hours. Rainwater that drips from wet vehicles is easily wiped up, not seeing any repetitive tire wear patterns. We're the envy of the neighborhood, and it looks SO much better!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Floor
Perfect garage flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX 10/20/2013

Snapped together in just minutes. Great for car maintenance as oil wipes up easy. Looks great. I also us this for our gym area in the garage. It isn't as great for that as it is a little slippery & offers no cushion for dropped weights. Still it is an easy flooring to snap together & should last as long as we are in the house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/home gym
FROM DRAB TO FAB
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
JOHN BARRETT from ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI 10/6/2013

VERY PLEASED WITH THE TILES, MY NEIGHBORS ARE ALL ENVIOUS WONDERING HOW SUCH A DRASTIC CHANGE HAPPENED. THE BOSS (WIFE) WAS VERY SKEPTICAL AT FIRST, BUT NOW VERY ESTATIC OVER THE TRANSFORMATION. EASY TO INSTALL, A MILLION DESIGNS LIMITED ONLY BY THE EXTENT OF YOUR IMAGINATION. I LOVE IT!!!! REALLY DRESSES UP THE GARAGE!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE
Garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
William McGill from Salem, OR 9/30/2013

Outstanding service and product. I would and have recommended your business to several people after the completion of our project. This is the only company I will order from for all of my flooring needs. The only con, is I wish I had discovered your Company years ago!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Not just for garages!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Michael D from Chester, CT 9/4/2013

We were putting a home gym in our new home and wanted an alternative to the standard rubber gym flooring. After doing much research we selected the Coin Grid Loc Tiles. We liked the look, the installation seemed easy, the price was right and the offer of free shipping sealed the deal. The floors went down as easy as could be, in just a few hours. We put it directly on top of a low pile carpet which now helps to serve as sound proofing and gives the floor a little cushion. The machines are in place and the room looks fantastic! We're very, very pleased.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bonus Room Home Gym
Looks Great!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lynn Ann R. from Gilbert, AZ 8/26/2013

Another way to use these tiles. Looks Great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Joe E. from Newport Beach, CA 8/14/2013

Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Hilton,N.Y. 7/19/2013

I did my garage floor back in July with coin-loc tiles. And just love it thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Fast Shipping and a Quality Product!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Robert from Las Vegas, NV 7/19/2013

I was initially concerned that flooring at such a great price and free shipping would be low quality, have hidden handling fees, or would take weeks to receive... But nowhere near the case! Shipped fast and the quality is excellent. I was worried that the tiles would be much more of a hard plastic (like a LEGO) and would be brittle... But they actually exceed my expectations and I LOVE THE LOOK AND FEEL. Black Coin Grid-Loc Garage Tiles

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Main two car garage
Excellent product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff from Richmond 7/11/2013

I am very happy with the product. It was extremely easy to work with and with two other people helping it took us two hours to install the tiles in my 550 square foot garage. It would have been quicker if we didn't have to make so many cuts to the several different wall lengths in the garage. It looks great and makes the garage seem like more of a room for your car than just a garage with a standard concrete floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great presentation of my garage
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kana from San Lorenzo 6/18/2013

Easy to install, easy to clean, great color, neat looking. I love this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
David from NY 5/30/2013

Happy Customer
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Grid-Loc tile garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Clermont, Fl 5/14/2013

It took longer to come up with a design and pattern for the floor than to lay it. My wife and I are both 70. We had the floor done in our two car garage in less than 4 hours. The product is great. Looks fantastic and goes together so simply. It's also simple to undue a mistake....as I said We are 70! I'm sure the product will outlast both me and my wife. Love it and its only a little more cost than a good quality garage floor paint and a heck of a lot easier to complete. It also hides cracks and falts in the floor. Great product. I now have the best looking garage on the street; even better than that no good so and so down the block thats cleaning and wiping his floor all the time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Made my garage awesome!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike Welsh from Denver, CO 5/10/2013

Looks great, easy to install and less expensive than the competition. I will recommend this to my friends and I'm considering using it in the workshop area of my garage. Love this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy install, great underfoot
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, TX 5/3/2013

I bought this for half of my garage--the area we use with our boxing equipment. Installation was easy and fast. This flooring is sturdy, looks great, and provides shock absorption when we're working out. I intend to purchase additional tiles and finish the entire garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/Workout area
Super-Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Frank Sica from Florida 5/2/2013

First I must say that the young lady that handle my call was great and really helpful. She did a super job. Next the floor arrived in just a few days. I liked the fact that they were in 2 by 2 sheets, made for quicker installation. As for the installation my son and Grandson (13), did the job in 4 and 1/2 hours. Cutting the tiles for going around the hot water heater and other things was easy. Finally my wife mopped the floor on Saturday and it looks like new. We had 2 9ft by 22ft garage mats on the floor before the tiles and wish we had just gone with the tiles first. Thanks Again, catch you later. Frank

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Carol F. from Raleigh, NC 4/8/2013

Here are some pictures of the my new garage floor. My friend and I (2 women) put down this floor in about 3 hours. Of course that didn't count the emptying and cleaning process but my garage didn't have a lot of things to move out of the way anyway. (Kim, from incstores.com, thank you for your assistance in the ordering process. I have referred about 10 people to your site so hopefully you will see some more interested customers from Raleigh.)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Looks great
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New Jersey 4/3/2013

I originally purchased a different tile off this site and had many problems. The customer service was great. They replaced the whole order that I had problems with. Replaced with the coin grid loc tiles. These tiles are made by a name brand manufactuer who most have heard of if researching to buy tiles. The quality is very good and installation was very quick and easy. One thing I would reccommend before installing is make sure they are not cold. Bring them in to warm up if cold outside. As I said my exprience with this company is they stand behind thier products.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage tile project 12-29-12
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Hernando, FL. 3/28/2013

Very easy to install! Looks great! Durable! Very easy to clean! Have received many complements from neighbors! Can live in the garage!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Terrific!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Marin 3/24/2013

We love these in our garage! It feels so clean and new! Super easy to put in, not as easy to cut if you need to. Get a super sharp cutter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Awesome Stuff!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from NJ 3/14/2013

We used it in a basement to cover up a concrete floor. This stuff is AWESOME! Installed with my wife and three pre-teen boys.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
What a difference!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Eric from Alpahretta, GA 2/13/2013

We bought the Coin Grid Lock tiles in Black and Alloy colors and laid them out in a checkerboard pattern of 2' x 2' squares - what a difference! I have a 3-car garage and was able to install the tiles in a single day. I used a portable table saw with a plywood blade to make the cuts and it came out looking great. Awesome product, easy install, looks a thousand times better than the beat-up concrete floor. My dusty garage is now an amazing showroom/workshop/man-cave!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 3-car Garage
My New Garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dennis Condray from Sun City AZ 1/19/2013

This is an excellent product. My Garage is the best looking in the neighborhood. Easy to install and very easy to keep clean. Salesperson was very pleasant and helpful when I had questions before installing.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Donald S. from Shenandoah Junction, WV 1/16/2013


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Group Fitness Gym/Garage
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
DL from Murrieta, CA 1/16/2013

I've been looking for the right flooring for our garage. I wanted to use it as a gym, so that I could teach group fitness classes. I needed enough cushion to be a healthy and safe place for my students to jump and dance. Also, though I didn't want to rule out being able to park our cars in there. After investigating every option we could, we decided to order the coin grid-loc tiles. We are so happy with our new floor. It not only looks and feels good, it also was extremely easy to install. I actually got most of it put down (with the help of my 4 year old granddaughter!!!) before my husband got home. Rubber Flooring Inc got the shipment out to me in just a few days. There was not one glitch with the transaction.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/Group Fitness Gym
tiles made a silk purse out of a sows ear
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Adrian from Tyler, Texas 1/1/2013

My garage floor was a disaster. After building several dirt track racing cars in my garage ,I finally grew up at the age of seventy yrs. plus. I cleaned up the eye sore and repainted the walls and then installed Coin grid-lock tiles and it really looks great. I find myself going into garage to just look at it. Really am pleased about how neat it looks. Thanks for making such a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Bathroom
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Judith Spaulding from Tonganoxie, Kansas 12/29/2012

I put the flooring in my bathroom and love it. The only problem I may have is around the stool but have put a contour rug in front and that will solve any problems of moisture under the tile.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bathroom
2 car garage, 2 people, 2 hours
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Indiana 11/4/2012

My wife and I installed floor in 2 hours. Looks great. Very easy. Floor shipped within a week.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Ben's Garage
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben Cruz from Hernando Florida 10/12/2012

I had painted my garage twice with concrete paint and both times the paint will peel with the liquids from the cars falling on it. Also the tire tread marks were very difficult to remove. I have now had the flooring for a month and all I do is vacuum every other week and mop with a sponge mop. The flooring looks new each and every time. Have received many compliments from neighbors. And it sure do look pretty. PS I now also use my garage as a play area for my 2 grandchildren!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - grarage
Very Pleased
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Elk City, OK 9/22/2012

The flooring is excellent and extremely easy to install and maintain. Driving and parking my vehicle on it doesn't seem to have any negative effects on it at all. I bought a little battery powered leaf blower to keep it swept out when needed and that's really all I do unless I track a little mud in after a rain, which is very seldom, but when that happens I let the mud dry and I blow it out. Sometimes I wet mop the track marks and they come off very easily. It’s a very good product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home garage
Great Product, Easy to install and looks great
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Clinton Twp, MI 9/19/2012

Never had any experience with this type of flooring. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of ordering, customer service, pricing, and delivery. I was a little nervous as to how difficult installation would be. I am glad to say that a 2 car garage with a small 2 color design went very easy. We were done in about 2 1/2 hours. It is very simple and did not need a lot of physical effort to lay down. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Mothers Garage
Great Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lee from Ragley, LA 9/1/2012

Great Product. Easy to install. Great price per square foot. Easy to keep clean. Looks great. Easy to purchase on-line. Will buy more. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop
nice!!!!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rex Young from wakaruse, in 8/17/2012

easy to insall, looks nice , on time shipping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop
Great Product
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Joseph G Il Vento from Lakewood, NJ 8/15/2012

I was very pleased with the quality and ease of installation - highly recommend it to any one

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fenton, MI 8/5/2012

Loved the ease in which the tiles are laid. Extremely easy to install -- did a 19x21 garage floor in a little over 3 hrs with two people (ladies) laying the main floor and one trimming pieces along the edge. Sent for 3 samples before choosing our final color -- received those within a few days, then ordered the floor and it came in a few days. The calculator for how much to order was spot-on. So far the floor looks great and is easy to care for. Think we are going to love it in a few years like we do today.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Donn W. from Natchez, MC 5/21/2012

I used the floor tiles to build a casting deck in my boat. I put the tiles on top of 3/4 in. marine plywood.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Boat
Excellent
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Irvine, CA 5/14/2012

I was very pleased with the service that I received. The tiles were very good and installed very easily. The final product looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Couldn't be more satisfied
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from College Station, Tx 5/3/2012

Ever since we moved into this house the garage floor has been an eyesore. The previous owner obviously had a vehicle that leaked oil, battery acid, and who knows what else. I investigated all options before deciding to go with Grid-loc tiles. The whole project from preparation to installation took less than a day, and it looks great. I contrast that with a good friend who opted for a paint-on epoxy resin surface that cost him more than my Grid-locs, doesn't look nearly as good, and took him a couple of weeks to prepare and finish. So far, I couldn't be happier with the surface, and the service and delivery from Rubber Flooring, Inc. was superb.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
GREAT PRODUCT!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Tony A. from San Diego, CA 3/15/2012

Thanks for a great product and for replacing the damaged ones.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage floor tiles
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim Vollmer from Ocala, Fl 3/3/2012

I think these tiles are an excellent way to improve your garage space. Easy to install, fast and accurate delivery of the products needed.Your website makes ordering a snap for a custom design.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
The best floor covering
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Paul from Spring Hill, FL 2/3/2012

The ease in the assembly of these tiles is amazing. Line them up and tap them together using a rubber mallet. Outstanding durability and they look great too. Not only is this floor covering solid and dependable, it is also the best value you will find. I know because I spent quite a bit of time shopping around before ordering. This is the first time I've ordered anything from Rubber Flooring Inc but I wouldn't hesitate at all to do repeat business with them in the future. I'm really happy with the choice I've made for my flooring.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Storage shed floor covering
Customer Picture
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kim P. from Saint Petersburg, FL 1/23/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Flooring
Great Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from EAst Hanover, NJ 1/22/2012

We needed to replace our carpeting in our Basement which was damaged from Irene. This was a good replacement since we already used it in our garage. No more need to worry about getting water soaked carpeting. Very reliable company and good customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
Excelllent Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from East Hanover, NJ 11/30/2011

I have this already in my garage and I ended up putting it down on the floor in my finished basement, because for the first time I got water in my basement and it ruined the rug and padding. This is an excellent alternative to putting a wall to wall rug down. Easy to install and can cut to exact dimensions of the area to be covered. Would highly recommend. Easly to do business with and product arrived as scheduled.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
EASY AS 1,2,3
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Buckley, WA 11/17/2011

I loved the ease of laying down the new garage flooring. I don't even want to drive on it!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
ANYONE CAN DOIT!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
LVTutu from Buckley, WA 11/12/2011

I ordered the Coin-Grid-Loc Tiles for my son up in Washington. Absolutely beautiful! I can't say enough about how easy it was and how beautiful the garage floor came out! He can't wait to show it off to all our family and friends!! The ordering was so easy too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garag
Satisfied
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Horseheads, NY 10/29/2011

From the initial contact to the final installation I am satisfied with the product I selected. Product installation for 280sqft was done in 3 hours, cutting the necessary pieces on a radial saw. Only drawback to date is wheel dimples from heavy (overloaded)storage carts I have in my shop. Easy solution was using the scraps as protectors under each wheel.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Workshop
Wow!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Aaron from Arlington, VA 10/28/2011

So the previous reviews kind of said it all. Easy, easy, easy to install. I am a general contractor, so I am handier than most, but this was about the easiest flooring I have ever installed. Myself and one laborer emptied my entire two car garage I use as a shop including around 30,000 lbs of tools, shop saws, etc, installed the entire floor including cuts, and moved every tool back into place in 10 hours. One day out and back into my new shop. It is a difficult material to cut, and my sliding miter saw wanted to launch the pieces, but I found by chopping three times with the slider rather than sliding through them cut them cleanly and less dangerously. It look fantastic! I ordered the Shelby Blue Coin Grid Lock, and I will say the bright blue has a weird blue purplish tint to it when laid in a field. I wanted bright and energetic, and this is definitely it. Good communication, fast shipping, and 100% satisfaction here.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/ Workshop
Great floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from TX 9/10/2011

The floor looks great and was very easy to put down the hardest part was moving the things off the floor

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Garage Floor
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Amherstburg Ontario 9/7/2011

Very Hapy With The Product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
high traffic office area
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Sheldon, IA 8/5/2011

Installation was easy once we had an electric saw to use. The tile flooring is very durable, easy to clean, and office chairs roll easily over the top. The best part of installation was the ability to install the tiles ourselves, right over the top of the carpet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - office
Great Looking and fast install
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
CJ from Tulsa Oklahoma USA 5/30/2011

I have been wanting to re-do my garage floor for a few years now. The orginal epoxy paint was coming up. The cost and time to strip the old paint, prep the floor and wait for the curing process was not an option. I purchased the Rubber Flooring tiles on sale and with the free shipping it was a great deal. I started to put the tiles down on Saturday just to see how they looked. Before I knew it I was over half done with my 3 car gargage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
BEST FLOORING SOLUTION FOR BASEMENT
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from METRO NYC 5/18/2011

EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR BASEMENTS THAT GET TRACE AMOUNTS OF WATER. SUPER EASY TO INSTALL & CUT TO SIZE IF ONE OBEYS THE POLARITY. EASY TO MAINTAIN.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - BASEMENT
Work Shop Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Mansfield Texas 5/13/2011

The best and the easy thing to do to a wood floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - work shop
Measure twice / take consideration for gaps
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John from San Antonio, TX 4/19/2011

Product came as advertised. Easy install. Cuts with a hand power saw, coping saw and razor knife. When measuring, Rubber Flooring could provide additional compensation for the gaps between the tiles. I.E. add so many inches per 10', 20' and so on. After dry laying 17', I discovered that I need to take an inch off the first or start point to end at my desired location due to 17 tile gaps. Although thats a small amount, I wanted to end where I can put the end tiles (ramp)before exiting garage floor. This inspired me to redo the entire garage with paint, chrome shelving, clear storage bins and yes, even crown moulding.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great Solution for Basement
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Matt from Hickory, NC 3/11/2011

I am very pleased with my recent experience with your coin flex grid-loc tiles. The product is exactly as advertised. I installed the tiles in a finished basement where I was concerned about durability and resistance to moisture. Installation of the product was quick and forgiving for a novice installer. I completed 700 square feet in about 8 hours with the floor immediately ready to use. Ordering was simple, and delivery was very fast. I would recommend this product to others as a quick, easy, durable, and attractive solution for a variety of spaces.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
Great Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Salesville, AR 3/9/2011

The material was great to work with and easy to install. Was used in a walk-in cooler. I would purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Walk-in cooler
Quick & Easy
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jay from Lafayette, LA 2/26/2011

Received my shipment of tiles and installed them into our work-out room. We used an underlayment to cut down on noise and this help out alot. Installed in one evening, no problems and just place tiles and snap in place...gental tap with rubber hammer helps. The floor planner was a big help in letting us design and order the right quantity. The total of 160sf was not too big a task to tackle.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Out Room
Easy, fun to install and cool looking!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Necromer from Carrollton, TX 1/12/2011

Got my tiles last night and installed them in no time. Cuts were easy with a jizsaw (but remember to measure twice and cut once!) Tiles snapped in place like a big puzzle and were fun to install (if you enjoy home improvement projects as do I.) I used them indoors for a home gym room and they look great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
new garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Earl Kramer from Stockbridge, Ma. 12/19/2010

We laid the grid lock tiles over cement on a garage floor that measures 26ftx26 ft and it looks really great! We sent you a couple of pictures a couple of weeks ago and we hope that you got them. My contractor happened to be working around the garage at the time they arrived so he laid them and it took one day. We laid the floor in the graphite color with two stripes of black going down the center of the garage which are 72 inches apart to demark the space for the third car.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Safe floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Steve from Rose hill,Kansas 12/10/2010

Great product that I used in my shop office floor to set my gun safes on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shop
Perfect
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Steven Friedel from Delray Beach, FL: 12/2/2010

My garage was a misery. Thanks to Rubber Flooring it looks like a dealer showroom. Half the price of what the Big Box store wanted. Love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Workshop Flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jerry R from Omaha, NE 11/18/2010

I wanted to replace the flooring in my small workshop, 8 x 8 feet. I had commercial carpet over concrete. I chose to use 32 Gunmetal and 32 Graphite arranged in a checkerboard pattern. I am very pleased with the ease of installation and the finished look.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
my new garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
BILL DALY from ocala,florida 11/12/2010

The entire process of ordering, receiving and installing my new garage flooring went absolutely smoothly from beginning to end. The sales rep was extremely helpful and professional. I placed my order on a Monday and the product was delivered that Friday. The installation process was very simple and was completed in a day and a half. Most of that time was taken up by moving the many items already in my garage. Cabinets, work bench, ladders, etc. I am totally happy with the results, it transformed my typical garage so that it now looks like new room addition to my house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Awesome Garage Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Owensboro, Kentucky 11/5/2010

Coin Grid-lock garage flooring for our 3 car garage was simple & easy to install. Took less than 4 hours & is very durable, clean, neat !!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from miami 11/4/2010

We purchased the Coin Grid Loc Graphite tiles to be used for boat show displays. All other vendors at the show use carpet so we were a little apprehensive about breaking the norm. We installed the floor in about the same time as it takes to lay down and glue the carpet and to us it looked great. during the show we had numerous customers tell us our display was the nicest at the show. We also gave your contact info to 3 companies which would like to make the switch. The big question we now had was how the floor would come up, store and hold together. We disassembled in half the time it took to assemble and not one interlock failed. I love the product and the savings we will have using the tiles over and over again. Thank you Vice President Charlie Schiffer Vice President ofc: (305) 257-3344 fax: (305) 257-5008

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Ft.Lauderdale Boatshow
Tile Fantastic
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Hank from Bryn Mawr, PA 8/15/2010

The installation was quick and simple. My garage is now the nicest area in my house!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Child's Play
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Russ & Betty Slama from Rochester Hills, MI 8/6/2010

What a great product! Easy to install and looks great. We are elated with the entire process starting with the person who handled our order, very fast delivery time (five days), plus FREE shipping. Me and my wife completed our 3 1/2 car garage in one day. Thanks again for this beautiful, maintenance free garage floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
very happy
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John Patterson from stuart, fl 6/16/2010

floor looks great. I even put it up on my facebook page. Cost was very reasonable and I even had my 7 year old son install 1/2 the floor (it reminded him of leggos). Will send pictures

Images sent in by customer
Garage Tiles- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garrage
It's not just for garages and basements!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Gabe's Mom from Boston, MA 5/17/2010

I have an open loft space in my home that I use for workspace and guest space when needed. I had carpeting up there that my dog "marked as his own" if you know what I mean ;-) I pulled up the carpet and was going to paint the plywood subfloor a glossy white, but it just wasn't worth the time and effort given their condition. 25 minutes after my white Grid-Loc tiles arrived, I had a brand new floor - no muss, no fuss! I cut a few tiles to fit the door openings, etc, and it looks amazing. Big and white and clean... and safe from doggy!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home loft work/guest space
Great For Basements Too!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rod from Boston, MA 4/20/2010

This is an awesome product - easy to put down, looks great, low maintenance, and very cost effective. I used this to floor a utility area in my basement. I think you are selling this product short. Although I can see the garage application, it also makes excellent basement flooring.
I needed something to go over a concrete floor that would allow the floor to breath such that moisture from the concrete would not get trapped beneath the floor. This is an ideal application. There is a little "tack tack" noise when walking on it but it is hardly a deal breaker - it is a utility room after all! Installation was a snap - not including cut pieces for the edges, the floor went down in a few hours. It is so easy that my six year old put down half the floor. The product is very forgiving and easy to work with. Customer service was excellent. They walked me through my measurements and the quantity ordered was spot on. Two thumbs up.
You would do well to offer a tips and tricks section. I found the following tricks made a better job: 1. Use a rubber mallet to pop the squares into place with very little effort. 2. Put together an entire row and then add it to the floor rather than working square by square. 3. Periodically tap the ends and sides of the squares to tighten the fit between squares and rows. 4. The product ships in squares of four tiles. You can separate them by folding them apart. Use a little force. The tabs will not break.

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Looks great and easy.
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Tom from Maple Glen, PA 4/20/2010

It took 5-6 hours, with my kids to install in a 3 car garage.

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage with Kids
Best Garage Flooring Option
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Erick from Roselle, IL 4/16/2010

This is an outstanding product, easy to install, and makes ugly garage floors new again. You will not be disappointed!!! Installation is so easy and fast. I installed 100 sq ft in approximately 30 minutes. The customer service department was extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Mt. Cobb, PA 4/15/2010

I bought these tiles for a unique purpose. I own an ice cream shop that needed the front cement deck leading to the walk-up window a new look. Well I investigated many options and felt this could be a viable choice. I bought the tiles and installed them outside on the cement deck in a red/white check pattern and they look awesome! I've had tons of positive feedback from customers! Great product and great customer service!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside front deck in front of ice cream business
Coin Grid-Loc Tile
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dan from St. Petersburg, FL 1/26/2010

I purchased these tiles for my my Bruan Entervan wheelchair van. The van was purchased with carpet installed and it became soiled very quickly from my wheelchair tires. I removed the carpet and installed the interlocking Coin Grid-Loc tiles. They take a great deal of abuse and only require a sweep to keep them clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My wheelchair van
New garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ed Neumyer from Leominster, Ma 11/10/2009

I received the floor tiles and installed them in 2 days. The tiles were very good quality and very easy to work with. The garage floor looks exellent now. I would recommend your product to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Our Flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
GMH from Alabama 9/16/2009

Installation was a snap ;) Good quality and a terrific look!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Server Room
Garage Flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jitendra Patel from Wappingers Falls, NY 9/2/2009

Quick and prompt delivery. Easy to install and maintain. Great service and communication.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
What a deal!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Nathan from Anaheim, CA 6/9/2009

Everywhere else I shopped the price was nearly twice as much. Since you also offered free shipping it was a no brainer. It looks so good two of my neighboors are going to copy me. Expect some more orders from Anaheim soon. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -