Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(89 reviews)

Garage Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike Glontz from Aurora, Ohio 4/5/2014

I just installed the coin grid lock tiles and they look fantastic.They were easy to install and make the area under my vehicle look much cleaner. They are also very easy to take care of and clean. So far I am very happy with how they perform.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
What a difference the tiles make
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ab Sitab from Arcadia California 3/5/2014

The grid lock tiles arrived promptly The Installation was easy except for the trimming around the two wall interfaces. The pattern was easy to adjust and I completed the job with my wife's help in just about three hours. Feels very sturdy and safe to walk on even when wet I like the look and feel of the tiles so much so that I have ordered additional samples to do my laundry and workshop area.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
What an Awesome Garage Floor!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rick from Oklahoma City, OK 2/28/2014

After reviewing many options to approve the appearance of the garage floor I chose your Coin Grid-Loc tiles in Black and Graphite and the finished product looks awesome. Completely different! Like an extension to the house itself! Three car garage with a storm cellar and two wing walls to go around and the installation was really very easy. I did it by myself in about 8 hours and this includes a "spring" cleaning in the shop area. The only tools I used was a circular saw with plywood blade and I did purchase the low end cutter you offer on your website. The cutter was worth the money guys!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Garage
Mountain bike workshop
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rick from Lake Forest, CA 2/2/2014

I'm putting in a bike workshop in my garage and the type of flooring was the first decision in this process. I was looking at the epoxy floor option and came across the flexible PVC while checking out the cabinet and workbench websites. I assumed the interlocking flooring was way more expensive. Ordering the floor online (actually by phone) was half the price of systems I found in the stores. The person that I spoke with was very knowledgeable. It took about 2 weeks to receive the floor and the installation was extremely easy. I highly recommend this system.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage and laundry room
Great for Displays
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Justin from Fort Myers Beach, FL 1/30/2014

We used this flooring for a boat display at an airport, we assembled it before we left and disassembled it in large pieces to save time when we were moving in. Easy to assemble, looks great and professional. Buying more for other displays!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Display
Excellent quality
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta GA 1/6/2014

Installed in 2 car garage in about 5 hrs, 2 months ago. Very pleased with quality and durability. Such a nice clean look, makes garage seem more like an extension of the house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
garage floortile
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ev Duthoy from Naples, FL> 12/28/2013

The tile are easy to install. The correct amount of material was sent based on my measurements. The price is fair. The finished floor looks great and is easy to keep clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Tennessee Vol Garage
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John Dodd from Canton, Ga 12/25/2013

The Coin grid-loc tiles work and look great in my garage. As a Tennessee Vol fan I was able to work in the power T into my design. The only thing that I might change is putting some kind of thin film under the tiles to reduce the noise when you walk on them. It's not a big issue just something that would be an improvement, rubber or felt would do the trick.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
/Antoinette from Union,New Jersey 12/3/2013

My husband install Coin Grid-Loc Tiles in my laundry room which is located in my basement what a difference looks great! and, the great part about this product is it's easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home basement
Full Make over
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kaare G Numme Jr from Yorktown Heights, NY 11/24/2013

After 36 years of having a garage with only builders spackled walls (1 skim coat)and a crumbling floor we decided it was time for a complete make over. Two coats of spackle, primer and two coats of paint later and the walls looked like our living room. Now came the floor. Short of spending $3,000.00 to tear out the floor and poor new cement, we decided the Coin Grid-Loc Tiles would better serve us. They were everything we had read about and more. The entire process took only 3 hours and it completely transformed a dull drab garage into a space any car would love to reside in. Wonderful product and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
We're Floored!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Van & Steve from Dallas/Fort Worth TX 10/22/2013

Waited to write this review until it had been down at least a month. Looks as good today as the day we installed it.....easy, just a couple of hours. Rainwater that drips from wet vehicles is easily wiped up, not seeing any repetitive tire wear patterns. We're the envy of the neighborhood, and it looks SO much better!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Floor
Perfect garage flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX 10/20/2013

Snapped together in just minutes. Great for car maintenance as oil wipes up easy. Looks great. I also us this for our gym area in the garage. It isn't as great for that as it is a little slippery & offers no cushion for dropped weights. Still it is an easy flooring to snap together & should last as long as we are in the house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/home gym
FROM DRAB TO FAB
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
JOHN BARRETT from ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI 10/6/2013

VERY PLEASED WITH THE TILES, MY NEIGHBORS ARE ALL ENVIOUS WONDERING HOW SUCH A DRASTIC CHANGE HAPPENED. THE BOSS (WIFE) WAS VERY SKEPTICAL AT FIRST, BUT NOW VERY ESTATIC OVER THE TRANSFORMATION. EASY TO INSTALL, A MILLION DESIGNS LIMITED ONLY BY THE EXTENT OF YOUR IMAGINATION. I LOVE IT!!!! REALLY DRESSES UP THE GARAGE!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE
Garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
William McGill from Salem, OR 9/30/2013

Outstanding service and product. I would and have recommended your business to several people after the completion of our project. This is the only company I will order from for all of my flooring needs. The only con, is I wish I had discovered your Company years ago!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Not just for garages!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Michael D from Chester, CT 9/4/2013

We were putting a home gym in our new home and wanted an alternative to the standard rubber gym flooring. After doing much research we selected the Coin Grid Loc Tiles. We liked the look, the installation seemed easy, the price was right and the offer of free shipping sealed the deal. The floors went down as easy as could be, in just a few hours. We put it directly on top of a low pile carpet which now helps to serve as sound proofing and gives the floor a little cushion. The machines are in place and the room looks fantastic! We're very, very pleased.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bonus Room Home Gym
Looks Great!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lynn Ann R. from Gilbert, AZ 8/26/2013

Another way to use these tiles. Looks Great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside
Happy Customer
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Joe E. from Newport Beach, CA 8/14/2013

Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Hilton,N.Y. 7/19/2013

I did my garage floor back in July with coin-loc tiles. And just love it thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Fast Shipping and a Quality Product!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Robert from Las Vegas, NV 7/19/2013

I was initially concerned that flooring at such a great price and free shipping would be low quality, have hidden handling fees, or would take weeks to receive... But nowhere near the case! Shipped fast and the quality is excellent. I was worried that the tiles would be much more of a hard plastic (like a LEGO) and would be brittle... But they actually exceed my expectations and I LOVE THE LOOK AND FEEL. Black Coin Grid-Loc Garage Tiles

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Main two car garage
Excellent product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff from Richmond 7/11/2013

I am very happy with the product. It was extremely easy to work with and with two other people helping it took us two hours to install the tiles in my 550 square foot garage. It would have been quicker if we didn't have to make so many cuts to the several different wall lengths in the garage. It looks great and makes the garage seem like more of a room for your car than just a garage with a standard concrete floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage