Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(196 reviews)

Looks great. Easy install.
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
cary klein from United States 4/17/2014

My order came very quickly. Granted I only did a space for my new motorcycle, 50 square feet, and it only took about 20 minutes to completely put together. The tiles look great and do not flex under the weight of my 900 pound Harley, even where the kickstand is sitting. We will see how it lasts but I hope to do the entire two and half car garage very soon. Picture on the way! Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Simple and great appearance!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Merv Wood from Tampa, FL 4/17/2014

I am a 72 year old senior, who found the installation process very simple, tiles were very easily cut to size when needed and I completed the project in just 4 hours. Appearance is just fantastic!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Partial Garage
Love our new floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fort Myers, Fl. 4/13/2014

We love our new garage floor. It was super easy to put in, once we had the measuring and cutting done. My husband did the cutting and I put the squares in. It was so fast. He could not keep up with me. Have gotten a lot of compliments on it and it is very easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Ease of install.
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob Morgan from Newburgh, in 4/10/2014

This product was a very easy install and it looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage.. "Vette cave"
Harley pad
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from NE Indiana 4/9/2014

Ordered the Diamond grid-loc tiles to do a 5'x8' area to park the Harley. Used the black and orange tiles and it worked great, easy to do and the tiles look pretty substantial to park bikes or/and cars. Shipment was quick, had to order an extra tile after one of the male locs broke while separating the tiles (tiles are shipped in 4 foot sections and need to be separated before using) and the single tile was shipped promptly as well. Overall, happy with the project and the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
5 star
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Middlesboro, KY 4/4/2014

As advertised. Function and looks are outstanding.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Completed Look
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Travis R. from Platte Center, NE 4/3/2014

Dear Rubber Flooring, Inc.

We have attached a few images to highlight the flooring we have recently purchased. We are very happy with how easily the floor assembles and tears down for our exhibit booths when attending trade shows and expos. The flooring really gives us an edge and completed look.

We would like to thank you for the ease of ordering and your customer service is great. We initially made a purchase for a 9x20 foot area and a few months later decided to purchase enough material to make it 40x40 foot area. The customer service and sales department really helped us out to make sure we received the same pattern and colors as the first order.

Sincerely,
The Roth Racing Performance, Inc. & Shell Valley Classic Wheels, Inc. Teams

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Exhibit Booth
Love my new flooring!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Eric L. from Spring, TX 3/31/2014

I am loving my new flooring! I hoping to do my entire garage floor with this product soon. Thank you.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
nice
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Minnesota 3/31/2014

Very nice floor tiles. Difficult because tiles came together in 4's (easier to ship) but was very difficult to get pieces apart, just to put them together again. Customer service was helpful due to oiginally ordering wrong item. BEWARE of directions on box and make sure you clarify with someone what pieces you need for edging etc. We did that and got wrtong edging pieces but company realized they were wrong and fixed problem for us without any cost. Very PLEASED with what we have and seriously considering finishing up another room with the same stuff!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Terry J. from Gloucester, VA 3/28/2014

Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
My Garage Diamond Grid Loc Tiles
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Scott from Fresno, CA 3/23/2014

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great buy
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Jacksonville 3/5/2014

Easy to lay down and cut. Pleased with results.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Luis from Springhill fla. 3/1/2014

Put down in a few hours took longer to empty work space than to lay down floor cuts easily looks great no more complaints from wife about garage floor

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Perfect modular floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Troy from Crestview, FL 2/25/2014

I am like im sure many customers currently active duty in the Armed Forces. So with that being the case I have not bought a home I currently rent and will so for some time. This is the perfect solution since it is modular and can go with me anywhere I go. Install was quick and straight forward, with the help of my fiance we had a size of 18'x16' laid in less than an hour and wow what a difference. Cleanup has so far been a breeze and it adds that extra little touch of comfort that a concrete garage floor begs for, I could not be happier.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
It was a great deal
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
chiefcups from Brownstown, Michgan 2/24/2014

I was looking at garage flooring, and epoxy paint is pricing itself out of the market. I could not believe that my DIY garage floor was less expensive than epoxy. I think I got better coverage with a better product, for less money. I designed my floor with a two-tone pattern, and clean-up is easy, with water, air or a broom.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home garage
Excellent Value
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Brian from Bonsall, CA 2/19/2014

I rarely write reviews for products even if I like them but to let all the potential customers out there looking for a cost effective flooring know, I truly love this product. Installation is a breeze, just snap the interlocking tiles and trim pieces together. Start in one corner and work your way out from there. It's simple to install using a rubber mallet or stomp them in place with your feet. Either way you will enjoy the final product! I created my own pattern for my garage floor using the Diamond Grid-Loc and coin tiles in various colors. I was able to complete the entire job including moving things out of the way to installing the tiles in a two car garage in under two hours (time will vary depending on how much you have to move out of the way of course). I thought about using the floor sealing method but have had friends that have done this and they are not satisfied with the time, process or results. They've experience discoloration/varying colors on the floor depending on temperature and humidity along with the sealant bubbling up, cracking and tearing apart. In the two years I've had this installed, cleaning is easy with either a push broom or with warm water and soap if I've spilled something on them. One of the real advantages besides those I've mentioned is I can remove it if I decide to move and install it in the new garage. If I get a larger garage I would just order more to do the rest of the garage. They are so durable and maintenance is nil I wouldn't use anything else from here on in my garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Cool Man Cave!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Denny I. from Fredericksburg, VA 2/18/2014

What a cool Man Cave...your Rubber Tile floor is beautiful and sets this room off!!! He is friends with Mater and does Charity Events and Parades plus gets Santa to all of his events. Still adding to the room decor and need some warm weather for some black & red trim & door painting. A friend installed your floor in a grey and white pattern a couple of years ago. I had to have my own version when I saw it. We will have a party this summer...what a great party room!!! Bring on the Root Beer and the Car Hop Girl. The TV is mounted on a 180 swivel that allows movie viewing from the couch or sitting with Top Down in Lightning. Where is that Car Hop Girl??? PS... the floor is easy to maintain with a vacuum and a steam cleaner with water. Did the whole thing in about 1/2 hr.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Man Cave
satisfaction
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jack Newcomb from Canton, OH 2/13/2014

good people, good company and a wealth of information in solving your floor situations. Think outside the box for something different.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundromat
great product and ez to use and put down.
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jack Newcomb from Canton, OH 2/6/2014

Saw this on line and owning a laundromat we needed to replace some flooring because of new installations. Bought enough to do a test floor for acceptance, maintenance, and durability. So far it as exceeded our expectations.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundromat
Easy Fix to a bad looking floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Tarpon Springs FL 2/4/2014

Great Product easy in ordering, shipping and delivery 3 car garage took less than 2 hours by myself and I am 67

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage