Diamond Flex Tiles

Price from
$3.19 sqft
$74.49 Case
reg: $4.25 sqft
case $99.32
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(31 reviews)

Great looking floor
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Palm Harbor, FL 3/10/2014

Easy to install. I did a 3 car garage in 1 day. Another 1/2 day for edge cuts. Looks like a professional did it. I would recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
happy
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from dover nj 2/9/2014

very easy to install, very easy to cut, only had for a month but I like it, looks great

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Garage flooring
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Ventura, CA 12/3/2013

I loved the whole package. Everything looks great, except for the edges at the garage opening. The edges do not come together neatly and even with each other. They look as if they don't belong.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Arthur N. from Fairfield, OH 10/1/2013

Golden gloves boxing Center in Cincinnati Ohio.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Boxing Center
garage floor
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from NJ 5/8/2013

Easy to work with and install. Easy to cut. Very satisfied with the overall project. Only negative, when the sun beats on our garage [with the door open] the edging buckles from the heat of the sun.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Lab floor
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
GV from Columbus, OH 2/27/2013

My company needed to find a good, cost-effective solution for re-paving a room to be used as a research lab. We came across these tiles and got samples right away. The tiles were extremely easy to install and to work with (we had to cut them in custom shapes to fit in an irregularly shaped room). The final result looks great and it is hard to tell these are tiles and not one custom-made piece.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Research Lab
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Jill G. from Wellesley, MA 11/19/2012

Happy Customer
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Jill G. from Wellesley, MA 11/19/2012

Happy Customer
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Love our new floor
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Mrs. Hergenroder from San Diego 7/28/2012

We just installed Diamond Flex tiles in our garage. It was so fast and easy to install. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone looking for a great option for their garage floor. We first painted our floor.....big mistake. We also looked into epoxy coating but decided against it after looking at our neighbors epoxy garage floor. The Flex tiles look more 'up to date' and durable. We also liked the price on the Diamond Flex floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product - Be careful not to over purchase
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Maryland 6/24/2012

I researched many products for my 20'x19 garge floor. I fInally decided on the diamond pattern 4.5mm rubber tiles. The customer service was excellent and highly recommend getting the samples first - it helped me pick the best pattern. The tiles arrived within 5 days and after contemplating where to start - I began in the corner and the installation was very simple. I bought a pair of heavy duty shears from Lowes and it cut through each tile easily. I got the black after the customer service rep warned my tire marks would show on the lighter colors. The only reason I'm giving it 4stars is after using the room calculator and also talking to the Rep - I ordered 184 tiles (5% overage they state). After completing the floor and also using numerous tiles for edge pieces, I have 6 extra boxes (48 extra tiles) - and could have saved a lot of money. So - I highly recommend the product but be cautious not to over order.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy to install; looks great; tires leave marks
3/5Diamond Flex Tiles
-- from Michigan 10/21/2011

If you are installing as a garage floor, you should know that auto tires leave marks that cannot be removed. Possibly if you choose a dark color it would not be as evident.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Awesome new garage floor!
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
John & Michele Casper from Louisville, KY 10/5/2011

After looking at many websites and local vendors, I decided to go with rubberflooringinc. The design tool to create your floor pattern was wonderful! My wife designed the floor and I installed it! I didn't cover my entire floor because I have so many floor cabinets, freezer, workbench, etc. I also chose the 3" edging for my 17 x 17 pad to give it a very nice finished look. I called the company to place the order and the flooring arrived about 5 days later. I watched the online video and started laying the floor. I was completely finished in about 2 hours! Everyone has commented on the floor because it looks wonderful! Installation was easy and actually very fun to do. One piece of advice, make sure you are installing the right tile color according to your plan because the tiles are not very easy to uninstall if you put the wrong one down. Not a major deal, but the interlocking tiles are strong and solid once they are on the floor. Removing a misplaced tile was a bit scary but can certainly be done if your careful. Great product! I wish I had discovered you long ago!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage floor
THE BEST DECISSION I MADE FOR MY GARAGE
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from STATEN ISLAND,N.Y. 7/21/2011

IT LOOKS GREAT; IT'S MUCH BETTER THEN I EXPECTED

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - HOME GARAGE
Diamond Flex tiles = great, well made
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Rob P. from San Francisco, CA 7/1/2011

Ordering was a snap, product is outstanding, well made, easy to install. Do watch their web site videos: helpful tips. Very precisely made, fit tight (which is good). Look great. Should last forever. ONE TIP: DON'T TRY TO CUT WITH A RAZOR. Useless. Nearly impossible. Once I tried a pair of industrial sheers (Craftsman-- thank you Sears), sliced right through them, any shape, neat cuts. Overall: great product and company.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Anyone can do this project!
4/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Cross Plains, WI 6/3/2011

I'm a female, and I did this project all by myself. The only thing is that, I don't know why the orange tile cut much better than the light gray tile. It had a different backing to the tile.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
love the floor
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Utah 4/10/2011

We put the tiles in our home gym. They were easy to install and they look great. We have dropped the weights on them and they have worked amazing! My husband was skeptical, but he now says it was the best flooring for the job. =)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Workshop floor
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Irmo, S.C. 3/24/2011

Installs easily, looks great. Very pleased with the results.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
2 car garage
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Dayton Ohio 9/18/2010

Product is awesome, installation was easy, shipping was, well..... something else. As it turned out, the product was available on-line, but in the real world, one of the two colors (dark gray) was back ordered. Of course, no one let me know this until I called, wondering where my order was, weekend 1 killed, moved all tools and lift out of garage for this to happen, now waiting in storage. They upgraded me to the light gray for no additional $$$ to get my shippment on it's way, it did show up before the next weekend, without any of the transitioning edge, all corners + 1 damaged tile. Called the factory, they were more than willing to make it right, 1 week later, transitioning edges show up with the 1 tile replacement. I am happy with the product, the customer service was outstanding, but the time frame with delivery kinda put me behind the 8 ball. I would say if you are on a time schedule, you may want to call to make sure that your order will be available before hand. Otherwise, everything else is top notch.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great Product
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Jayne Baran from Cassville, NY 8/16/2010

My son wanted a bench press and the only place to put it was in our unfinished basement. The basement had concrete floors and I wanted something to protect the floor and the equipment, as well as delineate the defined space. The diamond flex tiles worked perfectly. The flex tiles were on sale and the shipping was free, both of which encouraged me to buy the product. Nice product, easy to install, and could be reused somewhere else in the future.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great Stuff
5/5Diamond Flex Tiles
Happy Customer from Bay Area 8/14/2010

I found these tiles to be everything I wanted in a garage flooring. They are rugged, look great and were easy to install. I would warn that the color of the dark gray is not guaranteed from lot to lot, so you might want to plan to place a few random squares of varied color in your design. I got about three boxes of a lighter shade than the rest of the order, and ended up putting it all in one spot. I had already made cuts before I did so, so I couldn't really move them. Other than that, the stuff does just what RubberFlooring Inc. says. The customer service was great. Elizabeth took care of a UPS billing order for me immediately, and the sales help was very knowledgable about their product. Great all around.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage