Customer Reviews: 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
8am-8pm EST Monday-Friday
10am-7pm EST Saturday
Complete Your Order
Contact Us
 
8am - 8pm EST Monday - Friday
10am - 7pm EST Saturday

3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls Reviews

3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Price from
$1.89 sqft
$189.00 Roll
reg: $2.52 sqft
roll $252.00
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(65 reviews)
results 1-20 of 65

Solid and durable

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Rochester, MN
12/17/2014
I ordered the product with at least a minor level of curiosity/concern as to whether the product would stay firmly and securely in place during the course of active workouts. Very happy and confident in saying that without question this is a heavy duty, durable product that can take a beating AND stay in place. The rolls fit very seamlessly together side-by-side. I used 2-sided carpet tape at the seams--between that method of adhesive and the weight of the product, it's not goin' anywhere!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 5 0

Heavy Duty Floor

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jean J from Charleston, SC
04/21/2015
We wanted a product to protect a hardwood floorr that was just like a gym floor. Finding a product that also helped the environment by using recycled tires was perfect. We purchaed the 3/8" 50'' roll and are very happy with the results. Thank you.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Inside home
Was this helpful? 2 0

Happy Customer

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Laurie C. from Federal Way, WA
08/01/2013
We installed the rubber flooring we purchased for a new fitness center for our corporate employees here at Weyerhaeuser in Federal Way, Wa.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness Center
Was this helpful? 2 0

Floor

4/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Usa
01/20/2014
Nice
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 2 1

good product

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from WI
11/04/2014
good product, easy to install w/ their adhesive, easy clean up. like it better than the individual tiles and its cheaper
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - homegym
Was this helpful? 1 0

Residential Workout Room

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jon B. from Frankfort, IL
04/21/2014
I purchased the 3/8" Pre-Cut HD rubber rolls, 4' x 25'. I have to say, getting the 4 rolls into the basement was the most difficult part of the job. Rubber cut with ease with a utility knife, went througfh several blades however, because I kept making contact with the concrete underneath. Rolls laid out with no problem. Did not use adhesive or double-stick tape. Rubber is heavy enough that it won't move once you have them butt up to each other. Would do it again if I had to.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

Awesome for Agility

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from McComb, OH
03/16/2014
We converted our basement into an agility room for our dogs to use during the winter months. This product is absolutely perfect! It is exactly what is used at facilities that host agility competitions. Great price, excellent customer service (Whitney knew exactly what we needed!) and easy to install. No glue or tape was needed. We are very satisfied and highly recommend this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0

Pre-cut heavy duty rubber roll

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bill Jones from Lewisburg, WV
09/12/2010
The roll came, delivered to the door, in excellent condition. We unrolled it and easy put it down on the garage floor where our SUV usually sits dripping water and snow in our garage. The water is now contained on the flooring, easy to sweep out the garage door or evaporate on it's own. We feel sure the snow, when it comes, will be just as easy to get rid of instead of wetting the entire garage floor. Thank you for an excellent product, great service, free shipping and a good price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Who knew

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
John from Belton, Mo
11/22/2017
Who knew that the flooring products offered would work as a great top for a light work area. The sales people were helpful and interested enough to ask questions to make sure the product would work for my application. The sales people even ensured I did not have to order more than necessary to fit my needs. The product arrived early and in excellent condition. The instructions given for cutting the product to size were perfect. The product and service were both excellent. A great product offered by a great company.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Light work area at church.
Was this helpful? 0 0

Outstanding home gym floor

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Chapel Hill, NC
08/23/2017
We could not be happier. This is the second time we bought this product (in different houses). Love it!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Good Quality

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
TJ from Belchertown, MA
10/31/2016
After shopping around many sites, Rubber Flooring was the most competitive and the customer service was a pleasant surprise. The flooring was easier to install than i thought and quality of the product was very good. The flooring arrived earlier then i expected, which was a great thing. I would order from them again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Beautiful! But so heavy...

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Edina, MN
08/04/2016
The flooring looks terrific and lays nice and flat (because it's so heavy). Was hard to maneuver and takes a few people or one strong person but the end results are worth it! It looks fantastic. Feels good on the feet too.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement and laundry
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great quality!!

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Forever Young Fitness from South Bend, IN
04/13/2016
Love this floor! The first thing I did after I installed it was a leave a barbell loaded with 300lbs sitting on it overnight to see if it dented and it did not! It doesn't color flake like some less expensive versions do. Super heavy to work with but that's what you want. Delivery went great, couldn't be more pleased! I didn't even glue it down and it lays beautifully.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Training Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product for Price

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Michelle/ Madmicjama from Austin, Texas
09/16/2015
I say product is great and the service is even better Fatima is one great worker she knows her product and how to get it done. Thanks Fatima see you next time!!! People with employees that do a good job they should be rewarded since I deal with so many people and they act like they don't care but not the people I have dealt with at this flooring company. You all are great!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Chris N. from Milan, NH
07/06/2015
This flooring is top notch and well worth the money. Much better than the interlocking junk that's out there. Would recommend to anyone building a workout room.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Review

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Stevens Point, WI
01/27/2015
Kanaar Schereff- was one of the most easy and nice conversationalist I have ever had the chance of talking with. She was very understanding of the price comparison, along with the negotiations. Thank You Kanaar Schereff, I would recommend Rubber Floor Inc. to anyone who is looking for or interested In purchasing square footage, and I would highly recommend them to have the chance to talk to Kanaar Schereff, she is a great sales woman that shows her customers compassion, with loyalty to Rubber Floor Inc. Sincerely, P.S- Ill get back to you on the delivery process. James J
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Updated Review

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Miami, FL
01/27/2015
As I once mentioned once before my experience was not that pleasant, not because of Rubber Flooring but because of the delivery service. Your associate Kanar S. was a pleasure speaking with and look forward to future transactions with your company. Kanar in case you see this reply. I thank you personally for everything you have done. She is truly an asset to your company. Thank you all for your support and prompt response, John J. L.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

3/8" Rolled Rubber Flooring

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
BRAD from CINCINNATI, OH
11/09/2014
The flooring was delivered on time as they said it would. Installation was fairly easy. All you needed was a sharp blade and a tape measure. I would suggest using double sided tape or spray adhesive to keep the floor from moving. Great product so far!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Makes Great Skate Floor

4/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Albert Austin from Olive Branch, Mississippi
12/04/2013
I am a general contractor who owns an ice rink. I shopped around all different flooring materials for my rink when it was under construction. I chose the 3/8" rolls because they were the best product at the best price. We used a professional flooring contractor to install it because the material is very difficult to cut and fit properly for a commercial application. It looks fantastic. We have now had two years of hard use and it has held up great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Ice Rink
Was this helpful? 0 0

TRX Training Studio

5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Nikolina D. from Marietta, GA
10/24/2013
Check out my awesome TRX Training Studio with rubber floors. I recommend you guys to a friend of mine, she is finishing her basement and I hope she'll use your company for her flooring.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - TRX Training Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 65