Customer Reviews: Regrind Rolls
8am-8pm EST Monday-Friday
10am-7pm EST Saturday

Regrind Rolls Reviews

Regrind Rolls
Price from
$1.19 sqft
$119.00 Roll
reg: $1.59 sqft
roll $158.67
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(108 reviews)
results 1-20 of 108

Unbelievable floors. Love them!

5/5 Regrind Rolls
HIIT BOX from Brooklyn, NY
10/02/2015
I have been in the industry a long time and have trained on many, many floors - so I am a snob about what is under my feet. I also just opened my own small group training center and needed rubber flooring that was durable, easy for me to install on both a budget and a deadline, that was of high quality to train on. I wanted to stay local and tried East Coast suppliers and manufacturers, but none had exactly what I wanted and then I discovered Rubber Flooring Inc. and I was in!!! Not only was the selection outstanding in terms of color, depth, style and usage - but they have so many ways to apply/install it. I specifically got the regrind rolls in confetti and people stop in their tracks when they come through the door. That's how nice these rubber floors are!! My clients love to train on it, they clean like a dream and really keep their color and luster. I am a burpee maniac and doing it on these mats is heaven. In addition, the customer care is some of the best I have ever received. If you run, manage or own in the fitness industry, you know how important that is, and Rubber Flooring's team is the best. Really held my hand through the whole process. Steered me back in the right direction when I veered a bit and then after installation (which was easy peasy - from delivery to literally rolling out the rubber and making a straight cut), still followed up with me for care and feedback. Loved it! Who does that? Thank you Rubber Flooring we are your biggest fans!!! HIIT BOX - Brooklyn NY
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness Studio
Was this helpful? 11 0

Great Flooring

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Brittany Devine from Woodstock, VT
04/22/2015
We have a 1400 square foot commercial gym, it had low pile carpet in it, we put the 3/8 regrind rolls over the carpet and used carpet tape to keep it in place. It is wonderful. All of our gym members love it! It looks like a whole new gym.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 3 0

Tough to install

4/5 Regrind Rolls
Today's Physical Therapy from Austin, TX
12/18/2014
Rubber rolls are heavy, and material is thick. I needed a professional installer, who worked very hard to cut through the material. Rolls were not matching in color of black, and three rolls were damaged on the sides upon delivery so that the seams have divots and chunks interrupting the seam in some places. I do like the flecks of color in the regrind rolls and samples sent before hand were a good example of what was delivered.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Outpatient Physical Therapy clinic
Was this helpful? 2 0

Fitness Turf

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Chris Mayo from Asbury Park, NJ
01/27/2017
We ordered 81 feet of the launch turf roll and eight rolls of the 50 foot 1/4 inch confetti rubber flooring. We are extremely pleased with how the gym turned out. The Customer Service was extremely helpful. I am planning on using Rubberflooringinc to finish out my next facility.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Commercial Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

great product

4/5 Regrind Rolls
CrossFit XLT from Chatham,IL
10/20/2014
Very happy with the product! Love the rolls, not happy with the delay in shipping, however the customer service department fixed everything! Thanks!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - CrossFit gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

Good stuff

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from West central wisconsin
07/16/2014
Very easy to work with. A straight edge and a sharp blade worked like a charm. Used it in a basement exercise room. Took about 60 minutes to complete a 12x15 room. A roll bigger than 30' x 1/4" might be too much for one person to move around. Placed it about three weeks ago, still waiting for the smell to go away, but not nearly as bad as at first. Smells like the tire department at the fleet supply store!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

Great exercise flooring

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from phoenix, az
09/25/2017
After reading reviews and getting samples, I purchased 25 feet of regrind to replace the typical black square exercise tiles that are somewhat spongy and very flexible. The square tiles posed problems by sliding or coming apart during exercises that require lateral movements or exercises like burpees. I cut the regrind into two equal lengths and placed them side by side on my concrete patio. The stuff is very heavy and rolled out nice and flat. Installation was much easier than expected. They have been excellent. Very stable for lateral movements. Over the course of a workout, they might separate a quarter of an inch. I won't have that problem anymore after I apply some double stick carpet tape.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home patio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Regrind rolls help dress up work out shed

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from San Jose
09/19/2017
Recently decided to upgrade my boys workout room. Finally decided on the flooring and went with the 3/8" regrind rolls. Very happy with the quality of the rubber. It looks great, and cleans easily.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect for fitness

5/5 Regrind Rolls
A gym from Croswell, MI
08/24/2017
This regrind rubber flooring product is perfect for fitness classes. The cost is very reasonable and good quality!! Highly recommend!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym floor
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great for gym floor

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Madison, NJ
02/19/2017
Recently purchased 3 rolls (3/8" thickness) to cover the floor in a small fitness studio (~400 sq ft). Floor has been down almost a week now and I'm very happy with my purchase. It looks great, holds the equipment well (no sliding or marks in the rubber), and keeps me from disturbing the business downstairs. I was expecting a heavy rubber smell that would linger for weeks, but this has not been the case.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Used for muscular therapy/personal training office

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from East Providence, RI
08/27/2016
I've been very happy with the 3/8" regrind rubber flooring I purchased. It was heavy but my husband helped me cut it in our driveway a little larger than needed to make it easier to move two smaller rolls than one big one. Then he cut it to fit with a utility knife and metal ruler. We easily laid it out in my office over an existing berber wall-to-wall carpet. I'm finding I don't need tape to keep it in place but I did use some where it abuts a different area rug (but mostly to keep that other rug from slipping. There was a strong rubber odor initially, but within a month it dissipated to the point that I don't smell it. An open window and fan got me through the worst of that. It's comfortable underfoot and deadens noise. I'm using it on one side of my massage therapy office to do one-on-one personal training with light equipment or body weight. I've vacuumed and swept it easily. And mopping with Dawn/water is easy enough. The 3/8" size seems to be a great thickness - balancing out how heavy it was to carry with durability/comfort and stable enough on top of an existing carpet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Small Personal Training Office
Was this helpful? 0 0

Regrind rubber flooring

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Virginia
04/30/2016
First, the customer service representative Fatimah was terrific. She was extremely helping when we were researching the flooring and throughout the entire purchase process. We ordered samples which were helpful. The rubber rolls arrived in good condition and were fairly easy to install. We purchased 25 foot long rolls so they are heavy and a bit cumbersome. We are extremely pleased with the flooring in our fitness room.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Professional floor for my Home Gym

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Chuck from Spring Lake, MI
06/08/2015
Purchased the 3/8" regrind material. Rolled it out cut it off and done. It is heavy enough that it does not wrinkle or move at all. Great Stuff, Good Price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Company and Product quality.

4/5 Regrind Rolls
President, American Craftsman Remodeling LLC. from Bloomingdale NJ
05/28/2015
Order process was seamless, Called the help line to make sure I was ordering exactly what I needed. The sale person gave me good information on different products and availability was not pushy in any way. The order arrived as promised! The product was 3/8" regrind rolls and as a contractor for over 28 years, what a nice product to work with! Real easy to install. Looks Great! And my bottom line: My customer loves it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

A perfectly simple solution

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from morganville, NJ
12/15/2014
Our floors were simple to install. They are easy to clean and very durable.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - gym business
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product!!

5/5 Regrind Rolls
TYC from Munster, IN
12/12/2014
We bought the rubber flooring for our garage and turned it into a workout area. We love it. We live in Indiana so we get cold winters and now with the new flooring our son can use the garage to practice his baseball indoors and do workouts.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome Product - Easy Install

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Peter from Rochester, NY
11/12/2014
Perfect for my home gym.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym in Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

all around good experience

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Dave from NEw Mexico
06/10/2014
Easy to order, prompt deliver, quality product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - trades how booth
Was this helpful? 0 0

Rubber Flooring

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Deland, Florida
05/16/2014
Product better than planned for..

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Smells Bad look Good works excellent

5/5 Regrind Rolls
Ruppert from Pinckneyville, IL
04/18/2014
Just wat I wanted although all the roles were of varying length I do believe one was about four feet short but did not take the time to check it was that much shorter than the shortest.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home basement weight room.
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 108