3/8" Rubber Gym Tiles

Price from
$2.49 sqft
$39.84 Tile
reg: $3.32 sqft
tile $53.12
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(53 reviews)

LOVE THE RUBBER TILES
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from PLEASANT HILL CA. 3/24/2011

LOVE THE RUBBER TILES, THEY MAKE SUCH A BIG DIFFERANCE IN MY HOME GYM, AND VERY EASY TO INSTALL!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - HOME GYM
Great product--easy to install
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO 3/15/2011

We ordered samples of the product, which arrived quickly. Our full order shipped immediately and installation was a breeze. Product looks and feels great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
utility room use
4/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
GREG STROH from KENT, OH 3/12/2011

the product is as expected -- i received a few sample pieces. it is dense and heavy, a plus, easy to work with, the 4' X 4' size allows for less connections, also a plus, and hopefully it will be durable. the most disappointing aspect was the packaging and delivery. the product was not protected in any way--it was not damaged, but all 11 sheets were filthy from lying uncovered in the back of a delivery vehicle. this was not expected and it was time consuming and difficult to clean the 'brand new' product. there was an expectation of a clean product upon delivery. this issue had not been addressed by the sales person or myself. i did not address it as my expectation was, again, a clean product upon delivery. i accepted the product because i needed it immediately. this casts a disappointing light on my future referrals for this company and product. i would appreciate a response to this issue. regards, greg

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - HOME GYM
Just What We Wanted
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Shep from Randolph NJ 2/20/2011

We used the 3/8 tiles in our basement gym. The installation was quick and easy. We are very pleased with the product. It is strong and flexible. Our room is not square and I was not sure how many tiles to order. The customer service rep was fabulous. He took my measurements and emailed me a custom floor layout. He sent us the perfect number of tiles. The delivery was prompt.I would recommend this company to anyone. The new floor makes our basement gym a pleasure to work out in.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Good Price, Great Product
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Lancaster, PA 2/15/2011

Installed in lower level workout room as a floating floor over concrete. Shipped on-time with no problems and took only an hour or so to install about 250 sq. ft. of space. I highly recommend and would buy this product again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Exercise Room Flooring
4/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Minneapolis 2/2/2011

The flooring is great! Very easy to install. The only complaint is that the tiles are described as being 24" but actually they are only 23" They should have laid out perfectly wall to wall but now there is a 1/2" gap around the room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Exercise room
Great for Home Gym
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Nolanville, TX (Central Texas) 12/18/2010

I wanted to protect the floor for the home gym I was setting up in an extra bedroom in my house. I looked at several products and after completing my research - the 3/8" rubber tiles were the best choice. They provide adequate cushioning, stability, and gripping (even when wet). I highly recommend purchasing this product and installing it for home gym use.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Rubber Gym Tiles 3/8"
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Williamstown, MA 12/10/2010

Great Product!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work-out area in gym.
Moment Weighing Room
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX 8/18/2010

We purchased your rubber flooring tiles for use in our Moment Weighing Room. Our company performs refurbishment on various components of Gas Turbines. These components though tough need equally delicate and strong surroundings to ensure that they keep their integrity. The tiles we bought is the final touch to our lab where we inspect and organize these parts to be reassembled in the field. We value our purchase both for it's appearance and durability.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laboratory
Black/Blue Fleck interlocking rubber gym flooring
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Candace from Baton Rouge, LA 8/4/2010

excellent quality, a bit challenging to install, required heavy duty carpet knife, but overall it looks great and I am very satisfied

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - exercise room
Saved our existing floor
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Chris Mutchler from Frederick, MD. 7/17/2010

Due to the increase in the number of firefighters at our firehouse we needed to rearrange our rooms to meet the increase. As a result we relocated our fitness room to the training room. Unfortunately, our floor was not designed for the wear and tear of weightlifting equipment. We quickly started to damage the tiles on our floor. Your Rubber gym tiles was the easy solution to our problem and we immediately saw the difference. Your website was very helpful in selecting the right flooring and the number of tiles we needed for our room. The product was very easy to assemble and took 6 firefighters less than 3 hours to install and move equipment around. Thanks for a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Firehouse fitness room
Best gym rubber tiles
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Rafael from Miami, Fl 7/8/2010

Excellent quality and super easy to install. The product was exactly as advertised.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Tile Review by C.Hanf Residential Service Coordin
4/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Charles Hanf from Boston, MA 02109 6/16/2010

Customer Service was friendly and helpful. Delivery timeframe was very good, Delivery Truck Driver was Excellent, friendly and helpful. Product fit our needs. Overall Very Good experience. Charlie

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Condo Exercise Room
Cannon Fitness Room
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Tom C. from North Wales, PA 6/8/2010

Outstanding product. Very easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Work out floor
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, NJ 5/28/2010

Great stuff, easy to order, much better than the products the home improvement stores sell, and the same price. Except with your stuff you can order the tiles w/ finished edges.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement, home gym
Great Product!
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Mark Lafferty from Toledo, OH 5/24/2010

Good communication with the company across every aspect of the purchase. The "smart quote" program allowed us to enter in the room's dimensions and develop a clear cost structure for the project. We are a school for students with Autism and we absolutely love the flooring! The quality is outstanding! We liked it so much we purchased a second set for another room in or school!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Snoezelen Room for our students with Autism
home gym
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Washington, DC 5/6/2010

The tiles were easily cut with a sharp knife and straigh-edge. They fit together perfectly and couldn't have been easier to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
loving it
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Cotuit, MA 5/3/2010

thought the tile is very sturdy, is working perfectly in my new basement gym

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement gym
Awesome floor!
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Rob from Clearwater Beach, FL 4/23/2010

Could not be happier with this floor for my home gym in my garage. High quality, quick shipping, buy with confidence!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym in garage
Rubber Gym Flooring
5/53/8" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 3/26/2010

Beautiful product! Friendly, prompt, and helpful customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym