3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls Reviews

Price from
$2.15 sqft
$8.60 Linear Foot
reg: $2.87 sqft
linear foot $11.47
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(273 reviews)
results 1-20 of 273

Happy Customer

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jay P. from Grand Rapids, MI
04/27/2016
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Immokalee, FL
03/17/2016
Excelent product!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0

A+ service, A+ product, nicer than expected

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
GP NW from Corvallis, OR
03/17/2016
The flooring is super nice. It's low maintenance, no-nonsense and really durable. Zero complaints. 3/8" has been a really nice thickness for olympic and powerlifting with bumper plates. When I am working with iron, I like to beef up the thickness with extra material that I've cut into squares (for example, cleans with kettlebells). I also like to stack the squares onto the box I use for box squats. Overall, this flooring is way nicer than expected and does the job without drama. The flooring doesn't move at the seams, it doesn't expand/contract like other solutions (horse stall mats), it looks amazing, and everyone who drops by wants to know where I bought it. You can't go wrong with this stuff. A+

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Floor

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX
02/29/2016
This is a great floor. We put it in our home exercise room. It is perfect. We did have it professionally installed. I was worried about the seams and getting things just right, It was worth the investment.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Looks great!

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Hudson NC
02/19/2016
Very good product. They were very helpful with choosing best product for our needs. Would recommend to friends.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exercise room / playroom in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent rubber floor

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Stockton, Ca
02/16/2016
I like the various rubber texture choices and quality of the rubber floor. It is simple to install and trimming with utility knife. a bit costly but makes home gym room looks more professional.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love the flooring

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Monticello, FL
02/03/2016
We purchased the 3/8" rolled rubber flooring in 20' lengths for use in a newly constructed home gym. We are very pleased with how it looks and the ease of installing it. We also purchased a transition strip to go between tile and the flooring and it looks great. It also was easy to install. I would definitely recommend this.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Eco-friendl, Cost effective and Great for joint he

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jazzercise from Fountain Hills, Arizona
11/24/2015
We recently moved to a new facility and had the opportunity to install flooring of our choice rather than use existing. With 25 Jazzercise Classes pounding the floor each week, we were careful to find the product that would reduce joint pain as well as allow us to pivot and move. With all of the various products available, we finally decided on the 3/8" roll product. After 3 weeks I have only heard how wonderful the new floor is and how great it looks. The recycle aspect also brings smiles. Thank you, Whitney, for taking the time to assist me with this important decision.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Jazzercise Center
Was this helpful? 0 0

home all purpose room

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Harrisburg, PA
10/06/2015
Purchased this for a walk out finished basement and full bath to be used as an exercise room with access to the hot tub area. Wanted something waterproof and easy to clean, as well as eco-friendly. The floor has certainly lived up to all my expectations! I am a mid 60 female and installed this myself. Needed help maneuvering rolls as they are heavy. A sharp knife is a must. Was definitely worth the the effort.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

We LOVE our rubber floor!

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mindy from Westminster, MD
10/02/2015
After three floods in the basement, I was done with carpet. We pulled out mats in the tv room to do our workouts, so when had to redo floor (again) decided to do rubber floor......it is great! Attractive and comfy to walk/workout on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Fits the job

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Maryland
09/27/2015
Excellent rubber flooring. Perfect in our new gym!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Gym flooring

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Nc
09/23/2015
Great product. The sides were cut great but the ends could have been cut straighter. Not real easy to clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product, but shipping issue

4/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Julie S. from Topeka, KS
09/21/2015
Rolls are heavy-duty, great looking - laid down nicely and looks great in our apartment community fitness room. Just wish the double-sided tape had been shipped with the rolls, instead of arriving 10 days later...had to buy the tape locally to get job completed on time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Apartment Community Fitness Room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent Workout Room FLooring

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Andover, KS
09/21/2015
Extremely happy with the rubber flooring. I had a need for customer service and she was excellent to work with. Very responsive and completely resolved my issue. Would highly recommend!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

love the look!

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Ryan from Great Barrington, MA
07/22/2015
So far so good. I recently installed this in our High School weight room and it looks great!! Much better than the old carpet we had in there. I have not been able to use it much yet but it seems very durable. I also received excellent customer service and it was fast delivery. I did install the floor with the help of one other person and it took about 5 hours for a small room. Not hard to work with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - High School weight room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great service, great flooring!

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Parrish, Fl.
06/11/2015
Top notch service from beginning to end. We installed the flooring ourselves and our home gym looks state of the art.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easier to Cut than Expected

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Joe Barrett from Leesburg, VA
05/26/2015
I've read all sorts of nifty tricks to make cutting rubber mat easier. It's a potentially intimidating process. I even tried a few different tricks before I went with the old conventional: straightedge, sharp box cutter and slicing straight down, with a sacrificial surface between the mat and my good floor. My advice to anyone taking on a cutting task with this mat is try the simple method first. It worked for me, giving better results with less effort. A side note: This floor is HEAVY. Seriously, it's dense.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Gym Flooring

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Augie from Georgia
04/21/2015
Product is very good and it went down very easily. Admittedly I am not a professional floor layer but I'd say that the product should have straight edges when delivered. Having to make cuts on both ends of the roll is not a good use of time for the buyer.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

A great product

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from South Bend, IN
04/20/2015
The rubber flooring company was very helpful and we had great customer service when purchasing our floor. The floor has been great for our gym and members are loving it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

gym floor

5/5 3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dean from St. Charles, Mo.
04/14/2015
Ordered the 3/8" rubber flooring and received 1 week later. Was not expecting for 2-3 weeks. Installed myself on concrete floor. I did not use any glue or tape on the seams and it is laying nicely. Moved equipment in place and have been using it frequently. The odor is a little strong, initially, but installed a plug in air freshener and it is getting better every day!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 273