3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.93 sqft
$7.72 Linear Foot
reg: $2.57 sqft
linear foot $10.29
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(227 reviews)

Quality Rubber Flooring At A Fair Price
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Seattle WA 12/24/2011

Product looks great! Much better quality than anything you can get at you local DIY store for far less including shipping cost. Great DIY project, install is a breeze if you prep your floor accordingly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - exercise room/kennel
3/8" rubber rolls for PFSP
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
PFit Sports Peformance from East Greenwich, RI 12/21/2011

Great product! Comparing to other products I have purchased in the past.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Training and Conditioning studio
Second Purchase
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Ray from Ewing NJ 12/12/2011

Purchased the 3/8" roll and installed in my basement laundry room. It sometimes gets a small amount 9of water and this product is fine in that scenario. I have a adjacent exercise room which has the same product but in interlocking tiles instead of the roll product. Both look and perform great. Would certainly use this product again. Ray from NJ

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement laundry and exercise rooms
great flooring, easy install.
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
CJ from lino lakes, mn 12/4/2011

I made a small home gym in my basement and used this flooring. Very easy to install and it looks great. The seams are bearly even noticable. I'm glad I got the 3/8' thick stuff. I think the 1/4" would have been a little thin and 1/2 is a little over kill. This stuff is great for working out on. I still use a yoga mat for neeling on. But the floor is great for jump training and weight lifting and the weights dont leave any marks or indentions on it. A great floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great porch covering!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
PB from Simpsonville, SC 12/3/2011

We have a porch which is a mud room for my dog. He spends a lot of time out there especially during the winter. It has a concrete floor which I have tried to cover with indoor/outdoor carpet but he has always torn it to shreds plus it got wet and stinky. The new rubber roll provides insulation & padding from the concrete, is easy to sweep up and of course doesn't stay wet. My dog hasn't even thought about tearing it up! I seriously doubt that he could even pull up the edge if he wanted to. I was initially going to get the 1/2" roll but I see now that would have been overkill. Plus with the 3/8" I was able to get cheaper shipping. Could not be more pleased. Will probably order a piece to put in his dog house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - porch
great products!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
tio from Tonasket,WA 12/2/2011

Great products, easy to use and install, and very fast delivery! Also great customer service as well!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from North Carolina 11/25/2011

The floor looks great and it was easy to install once we got it cut. Smelled like fresh rubber at first but it went away with time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym.
Great product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Dallas, TX 11/13/2011

Easy to order online and arrived timely. We installed it on ourselves with no problem. I had great experience with customer service when I incorrectly put the measurements in online; they called me to verify the order and make sure it was correct. We ordered custom cuts so all we had to do was unroll and even up the seams. Great product, would order again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - commercial gym
Great look flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Scottsdale, AZ 11/8/2011

Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Gym
dog grooming salon
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Winnie Simon from Lake Stevens, WA 11/7/2011

I purchased 4 rolls of rubber matting for my grooming salon. They were easy to install and lay nice and flat. They provide excellent footing and low joint stress for me and my furry firends. My clients are very pleased that I took the time to ensure their pets had a safe place to be. thank you for the great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My grooming salon
3/8 HD Gym Floor
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
C.C.C. from Morristown, NJ 10/31/2011

Easy to install. Availability of rough cut lengths is great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Hom Gym
Great product, installation requires attention
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from NH 10/24/2011

This product is great and makes great floor in the end. It makes our home gym looks like a professional gym. Only issues I have seen with this product is that the factory cuts at the end of the rolls are not quite square and can make installation tricky especially when the ends meet together to make a joint in the middle of the floor space. Other then that, very good product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Looks Spectacular
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jim & Rebecca from Syracuse,NY 10/16/2011

We purchased the Rubber Rolls for our workout area in our basement. Can not say how pleased we are with our purchase. Product was shipped in a timely fashion and packaging upon arrival was excellent. No chance of any of the material was going to be damaged. The rolls were very easy to install and you can't even tell where the seams are. We are very satisfied customers!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Excellent
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Strongsville, OH 10/11/2011

Great Product at a Great Price!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Fitness Center
Great product, even better support
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Michael Thomas Dev. from Milwaukee, Wi. 10/5/2011

Product was great, support and help I recived from Elizabeth was even better, ONLY place I will go for future orders.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Fitness club
Exercise/Therapy room at clinic
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dr Stoffels from West ST. Paul, MN 9/13/2011

Flooring was purchased for a exercise/therapy room at our clinic. When the product arrived there were some anxious moments when we were informed that due to the weight of the product they would not bring it in the building. Instead they dropped it off in the parking lot. We arranged to have it brought into the building and installation started the next day. The flooring was easy to install, I did it myself and it went very well.(I have no experience in flooring installation) The room is 12'x34' and it looks great. Quality product!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Highly Recomended
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from North Ridgeville, OH 9/4/2011

My wife and I could not be happier with our decision. We waited and saved for three years to build a gym in our basement. Your product was easy to install, great looking, and very durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Very good..
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mike from Doylestown, Pa 8/24/2011

I really like the roll. It looked thinner than expected but once installing in my basement gym the floor really works well. When I drop stuff they actually bounce (like tools/weights etc) Cuts very easily with a new razor knife. Literally easier than sheetrock - I was surprised. I have a good tsquare and I traced right down the line. Unfortunately I'm still renovating the other rooms in my basement so I track a good deal of dust onto this floor. Vacuuming works fine on this (wetvac) but I didn't glue the floor into place so I have to watch when vacuuming. Other than that..the floor stays in place nicely.. looks great and functions very well. The smell disappeared in 1 day - and my wife complains of smells and this didn't bother her after 1 day.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Homegym
awesome work out room
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Paul from Minot, ND 8/23/2011

Put the flooring down and my son at first glance said "hey nice carpet" he then noticed it was rubber flooring. Looks great and should provide years of good hard use.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Loving our new home gym!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Arvada, CO 8/19/2011

So glad we choose this product. Read a lot of reviews and of all the web sites and places to buy, feel we got the best value with this product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym