3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.93 sqft
$7.72 Linear Foot
reg: $2.57 sqft
linear foot $10.29
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(227 reviews)

Great Product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Ambridge, Pa 7/28/2012

The rubber flooring turned out fabulous. It's for a little playroom for our grandchildren. It was easy to install. (Very Heavy) The floor was down in 2 hours, a little rough cutting, but it worked out great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Playroom
Great Customer Serice
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from MD,DC,VA 7/15/2012

Great customer service. I am a commercial sales rep and I have had great service and information so far with my orders. The reps there are always pleasant and ready to answer questions.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - fitness center large apartment complex
Looks Great and Easy Do It Yourself!!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
3-D from Mason, MI 6/10/2012

We bought this flooring for our Gym in the lower level and looks great!! we also got the double stick tape but didn't use it the flooring was heavy enough it wasn't necessary (we got the 3/8) great experience with the company received it within a week!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easy to buy, Great Product, Easy to Install
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Chester Springs, PA 5/12/2012

Very easy to do business with Rubber Flooring. I spoke with a sales person and she recommended the right product based on my needs. The flooring is great in my home gym. I am not a very handy person, but even I was able to install it with no visible seams.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Flooring but Extremely Difficult to Cut
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Munster, IN 5/9/2012

This flooring is perfect for our workout section in our basement. You can hardly see the seams when laying the rolls next to each other. Our only complaint is how very difficult it was to cut. We ended up using a serrated bread knife to cut it. There has to be an easier way!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
High Quality...AND...best price
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Austin, TX 3/27/2012

I used the 3/8 in over my low carpet for our home gym and it's perfect. We love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Patrick E. from LeClaire, IA 3/26/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great buy - easy to install
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Los Angeles, CA 3/20/2012

I was really nervous ordering the rubber rolls for our condo gym -- I could just it not working right and the residents all getting annoyed with me for ordering it. Thankfully, it worked perfectly. I had someone install it for me but it took under and hour and fit like a glove! Looks great, easy to clean -- perfect solution for our lobby gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - gym
Gym flooring!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Stacey from South Lyon, MI 3/19/2012

We couldn't be happier with our gym floor! Great delivery time and packaged well. The heavy duty rolls layed out smooth and butted against each other tightly. Installation was very easy and no professional needed! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in this product. 100 percent satisfied!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Playground Area
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from London, KY 3/6/2012

I used the 3/8" mat in a playground area at my birthday party business and they have worked extremely well. I was a little worried before I ordered about keeping the mats clean and sterilized but they are actually quite easy to keep clean. The only problem, as stated in other reviews, is that the rolls all were not exactly 25' but was easily trimmed with a carpet knife. I had purchased the double stick tape for installation but the weight of the mat keeps them in place.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Indoor Playground
Home Gym Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Dublin, OH 2/27/2012

Web site shopping and ordering process very easy. Product delivered very timely. Perfect flooring for our new home gym...only excuse left is ourselves :-)

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement in newly created exercise room
Rubber Flooring Review
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Thornton, CO 2/22/2012

High quality. Exactly what I expected.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Exercise at AH
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Teddi Dison from Oak Ridge, TN 2/15/2012

Very impressed with the quality of the flooring. It has enhanced our exercise space allowing for greater comfort.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Truck Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Perkasie, PA 2/14/2012

Worked great in the bins and floor of our new work truck. Stopped everything from slidding around and made it much quieter with no paint scratches.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Truck
Home Gym Floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Josh from Sterling, MI 2/14/2012

The rolls came delivered on a pallet via freight damage free. The rolls are heavy, but managable. Very easy to install. make sure you have a sharp razor knife and a drywall square for cutting. Easy to keep clean, just mild soap and water and it looks new. Definatly would recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
DIYGuy55
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
M D Schultz from West Bloomfield, MI 2/13/2012

The product was 3/8 inch rubber rolled flooring to be used for a home gym. The rolls are top quality and transformed a common basement floor into a high end personal fitness center. I would definitely order from your company again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Customer Picture
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Chad J. from Lino Lakes, MN 1/23/2012

Love my new home gym. The flooring made the room!

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Service & Quality
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
John from Portland, ME 1/6/2012

Very good customer service and fastest response to my inquiries versus other suppliers. Helpful website as well. I would highly recommend Rubber Flooring Inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - fitness gym
Nice home gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Billings, MT 12/30/2011

Looks nice and is pretty easy to clean. Husband loves it.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement floor
Roll review
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Clarksburg, MD 12/29/2011

The flooring looks great and functions well. We installed it ourselves, doable but not easy to cut. Took 4 hours for a room that is 13 x 17. I used rubber rolls, no need for taping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym