8mm Strong Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.69 sqft
$6.76 Linear Foot
reg: $2.25 sqft
linear foot $9.01
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(88 reviews)

Great product! Looks very professional!
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Janet from Warren, OH 11/7/2011

Easy to cut & install. Shipping a little pricey, but the rolls were very heavy. We ordered two 50foot length rolls. Don't forget to take that into account when ordering. Shipping just drops off to the door or inside the garage, so we had to have some friends come over to help move them down to the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/Home Gym
great product
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Pueblo, CO 10/26/2011

We bought this product to put in our home gym. It was a great price, even with shipping. Flooring was thick, consistent, and easy to work with. Cuts easy with carpet knife. Installed easy. nice results. Would recommend this product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Floor for Gym
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Georgia 8/31/2011

Great floor for gym. Easy to install and great customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Project!
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
J. Rose from Thornton, CO 7/12/2011

Received a 50' roll and the delivery was seamless. Installation was in our basement, which is now a finished living area complete with an exercise room. My two sons in their 20's installed the flooring and it looks fantasic.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
great gym flooring
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
nancy from baltimore , MD 7/11/2011

just converted part of our garage into a home gym and purchased the 8mm rubber rolls. They were delivered in less than two weeks and very easy to install....exactly what we wanted and the gym looks great! Highly recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym in garage
Good Product
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Club Wagmore from Ozark, MO 7/10/2011

These were exactly as described. A little difficult to line up end to end without lots of cutting but doable. Totally worth it, the dogs in our boarding/doggy daycare facility LOVE to play on them. Thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Club Wagmore, Pet Grooming, Boarding, and Daycare
Rubber rolls for work out room
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Randy from Indianapolis In 6/24/2011

Material works well and went down easy. Quick ship.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good overall
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Steve from Glenn Dale, MD 4/25/2011

Got the plain black 8mm roll, and it feels good underfoot and looks pretty good. Wish I got grey speks or another color simply because dust, hair, etc. easily show on the plain black. Also, cutting the material with a razor as suggested was tough and first few lines were far from perfect because of it. That said, do like and would purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement home gym
gym floor
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Boston,ma 4/6/2011

excellent product, easy to install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bsement
exactly what I expected
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Rick from Huron, OH 4/6/2011

The 8mm rubber flooring we ordered was exactly what I was expecting/hoping for when I ordered it. It did take a bit longer to ship than I was expecting, but the product itself was exactly as described. We use it in our home gym in our basement, so the rubber flooring lays atop our poured concrete floor. I laid out 320 sq' in about an hour. Our weights and equipment do not dent or leave marks or impressions in the material, and it looks great. I highly recommend it and the cost is the lowest I have found.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Product
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Tori Lattig from Toms River, NJ 3/16/2011

We haven't opened our Dog Training Center yet, but the floor looks awesome!! It is thicker than we thought it would be. We've had some dogs in the training center to run around and test it out. The instructions said not to tape it for 24-48 hours but didn't say not to cut it for 24-48 hours, so it shrunk about an inch or two and we had to figure a way to make up for the gap. The quality is great and so is the look. It was definitely worth the investment!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Training Facility
review
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Chris Sanderson from Keosauqua, IA 3/3/2011

The rolls came in a few days after they were scheduled to arrive. That was the trucking companies part. Otherwise the rolls were in good shape and had a nice color to them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness center
Great product, great price
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Indianapolis 3/2/2011

We put this in the remodeled children's area for our church. We put down warehouse tape to make it look like a road. The flooring is holding up with no problem with 30 kids running around on it. It is so heavy that we didn't even have to fasten it down to stay in place. I love this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Church children's area
Fitness studio owner
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Greg from Gilbert, AZ 2/25/2011

I did not use your online store,however i did call and was connected with Elizabeth Risley.From our first contact thru many more conversations I could not have been more impressed with her professionalism.We did have a small problem with one roll of flooring being cut to short.Elizabeth had a new roll cut and sent out ( at no charge to me ) that same day. YOU GUYS ROCK THANKS' GREG

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness studio
Multiple Uses
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Devon from Indianapolis, IN 2/24/2011

We just finished using the rubber we ordered and I have to say that I am very pleased. After several months of frustration from having to repair holes in the weight room's drywall from members throwing weights against the wall, we looked for a way to minimize damage. We came up with these rubber rolls. Not only are they able to protect our walls, they have also added a very stylish look to the weight room. I have been very satisfied with customer service too. When ordering the rubber, I tried to save money and ordered 1 less bucket of glue than I needed. When I called back for the extra bucket, they checked around to find the cheapest way to mail it out and saved me $100 in shipping. THANKS!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym weight room
great flooring
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
keri from Northern Virginia 2/8/2011

we ordered this flooring for our home gym and purchased this floor and love it! It is great quality and looks amazing. It was a little difficult to get the cuts right because the walls are not perfectly straight. On one of the walls, we used some of the shavings to cover up a wall that was a little short and you can not tell. Overall very pleased with our purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Mats for my personal training studio
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Brian Kelly from Pickerington, OH 2/3/2011

I bought these mats for my personal training studio. The mats were not only excellent quality, they were also the cheapest price I could find anywhere. They were almost half the price a local gym equipment wholesaler had them for (even with shipping). The communication was excellent and shipping time from the day I ordered to the day I received them was just under one week. I am very impressed and will definitely order from this company again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Personal Training Studio
Good product
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Harrisburg, PA 1/27/2011

This product is great. the floor was easy to install and works great for a home gym floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
GYM FLOORS
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from WASHINGTON DC 1/19/2011

GREAT PRODUCT AND DELIVERY PERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - BASEMENT GYM
Good product but hard to find adhesive
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Tom from Davenport, IA 1/16/2011

Rubber rolls are excellent. Website states adhesive is sold at local hardware stores and actually is not. Needed to order from flooring wholesaler. Would recommend ordering adhesive and trough with rolls from company.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym