Home Cheer Mats Reviews

Price from
$91.95 each
List Price: $122.60
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(23 reviews)
results 1-20 of 23

Great Mat

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Charlotte, NC
03/23/2016
light weight and mobile!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - i move it around every couple days.
Was this helpful? 0 0

Blue cheer mat

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Lubbock,Texas
03/20/2016
Very durable mat. High quality.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love it

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Lolice from Hartland,ME
01/07/2016
It was everything I expected it to be I will be ordering another one very soon!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Rec center gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

So Happy

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Ellijay,Georgia
01/05/2016
Bought 2 cheer mats for my granddaughter. She loves them. We were very pleased with the quality of the mats and with the timely manner in which we received them. Would definitely order from this company again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement of our home
Was this helpful? 1 0

Great Product

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Lisa from Sapulpa,Ok
01/01/2016
I purchased this as a Christmas present. I was a little worried I wouldn't get it in time, but once I contacted the company they were very fast to respond and reassured me that it would arrive ahead of schedule. My daughter loves it and it's very easy to move around. It's exactly as described.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Den
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome product!

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Denise from Victorville, CA
11/13/2015
I needed a mat for home exercise that could withstand the circuit training that I am doing. I wanted something similar to the one that I use at bootcamp. It is cushy without being unstable - my feet or knees or whatever body part is on it never hurts. I can vacuum it and... IT DOESN'T HAVE A NASTY RUBBER SMELL! I unroll it when I'm ready to use it, and roll it up when I'm done. Lightweight and easy to move. Overall, I am totally happy with this mat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

cheer mats

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from holden, ma
11/07/2015
We ordered two of these cheer mats for my daughters gymnastics room. We put one under her beam and one under her bar. Great padding, and so easy to roll out and clean. They also shipped very quickly. Arrived within days.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love it!!!

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Louisville,KY
08/05/2015
Great quality!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0

Great mat

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Ashli G. from New Braunfels, TX
05/06/2015
I just bought this mat in purple for my daughter's birthday. I am very impressed with the quality of the mat and how fast shipping was. I ordered it on a Thursday and it arrived on Tuesday, which was the day of her birthday, so she was very excited and she loves it! I would highly recommend this company and this mat if you want a mat for at home for your kids to practice their cheer and tumbling on! It's perfect!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Home Cheer Mat for Dog Trick Show

4/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Wauconda, IL
05/02/2015
I love you home cheer mat and how it rolls up. It provides wonderful cushion for my trick dog landing his jumps. My only issue is that I wish it would flatten out faster after unrolling it as I have very little time between the setup and the trick show.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Dog Trick Show Venues
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great all around

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from PA
04/01/2015
The product was awesome the price was the best we could find online and customer service was super helpful
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wonderful Exercise Mat

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Robert from Virginia Beach, VA
02/28/2015
I purchased a 4'x6' Home Cheer Mat. My wife and I use it for all our exercise needs. The mat is a quality product. Well made !
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - We use it and store it in the spare room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Satisfied Customer

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Hammond, Louisiana
01/06/2015
I needed the mat for my 6 yr old for tumbling, worked out perfect! Great quality and recommended it to a friend and she bought one too.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 1

Durable Mat

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Texas
01/05/2015
Bought this for my daughter. She does gymnastics on it and also places it below her balance beam to protect her if she falls. The mat has a good feel to it, firm not squishy. The top cover material is holding up extremely well and seems quite durable.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love it!

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Suzanne R from Framingham , MA
12/31/2014
This mat is perfect for my daughter to practice her gymnastics. The best part is that it is so thick but can easily fold up and give us back our floor space in the playroom! She loved the purple color and has used it every day'
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Best Christmas gift EVER!

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Gaffney, SC
12/29/2014
My 11 year old gymnast absolutely loves her mats. We bought (3) 6' mats making it more versatile for her needs. If it's cold or rainy outside she can still put 2 mats together and stretch and tumble inside. When outside she puts all 3 together which is plenty of room for a complete running pass. Great cushioning and support. She is in LOVE with these mats!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Georgia
12/27/2014
Great!! Love it!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent cheer mat

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Hickory, NC
12/26/2014
Bought this cheer mat for my 10 year old daughter. Looks and feels great! Was delivered quickly.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love these mats

5/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Pennsylvania
11/15/2014
These mats provide a nice surface for floor exercises. I use these in a renovated garage. The floor is a painted concrete. These mats roll out easily, are light weight and nice to roll up and store when not needed. The surface provides warmth and nice support for standing exercises as well as floor exercising. Very Happy with the purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - renovated garage type environment. Use on a painte
Was this helpful? 1 0

Tumble fun

4/5 Home Cheer Mats
Anonymous from Fishkill,ny
09/29/2014
Works good for tumbling, walk overs,flips great for practicing cheer. My granddaughter wanted it for the slight bounce and is satisfied overall with product.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 2 0
results 1-20 of 23