Customer Reviews: COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks

COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks Reviews

COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Our price
$3.99 sqft
$106.45 Case
reg: $5.32 sqft
case $141.93
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(15 reviews)
results 1-15 of 15

Coretec Plank

4/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Anonymous from Pensacola FL
12/12/2013
Product looks great. Self install was pretty straight forward. Product locks together pretty good. Seems very scratch resistant. Had one scratch and after rubbing with a damp rag it disappeared. Love it so far. Feels solid under foot. RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen/Dining
Was this helpful? 56 46

DIY Basement Installation

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Anonymous from Eden Prairie, MN
03/07/2014
The flooring is fantastic! I installed it in the basement without the help of a contractor and it was pretty easy. There are a variety of patterns in the wood with no repeats across the floor. I recommend this product and would definitely use it again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 11 18

Very Happy

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Allison J. from Mount Sinai, NY
07/16/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 10 1

COREtec Plus 5 review

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Bill from Riverside, CA
05/11/2015
The flooring was easy to install. The surface of the planks have a slight wood scraped surface that adds character and is slip resistant. The 8 mm thick planks have a cork backing and click together and stay together.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 9 0

Excellent floors!

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Happy Family from Houston
12/30/2016
Classy, easy to clean Rocky Mountain Oak design. Blends well with our front-entry mosaic travertine tiles and classic white tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - formal dining, study, living room, game room, bed
Was this helpful? 8 0

LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Anonymous from SC
03/05/2016
Just had the Carolina Pine COREtec Plus floor installed in one of the bedrooms. It looks great and feels real nice under your feet. It is much quieter than the laminate we have in the hallway adjoining this bedroom. It does look a lot like wood with a slightly duller appearance. I am hoping it holds up the way it is promoted as I am seriously considering installing it throughout the house.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 8 0

New Mudroom Floor

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Lucy from Damariscotta, ME
12/08/2016
Here you go. Doesn't do it justice but no one comes through my mudroom w/o saying ''great floor, wide plank oak? or gee, looks like tile, great oak'' so, thank you. it's perfect.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Mudroom
Was this helpful? 6 0

Guest Bathroom

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Kathleen A. from Kalamazoo, MI
12/01/2016
We installed the floor in a small lower level guest bath. It is much warmer on the feet than tile and easy to maintain.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Guest Bathroom
Was this helpful? 5 0

Looks like wood but easier to maintain

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Real Estate Agent from Monroe Township, NJ
07/06/2016
I needed a floor for a second level Co-op that would be durable, easy to clean and also quiet! This flooring has the texture and grains of real wood, some great color choices and is WATERPROOF! So dog and pet friendly. The cork backing makes it so much gentler on the knees and legs when standing in the kitchen for long periods and will serve as a sound barrier for the first floor under us. It's life time guaranteed so how can you go wrong!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Everywhere including bathroom!
Was this helpful? 5 0

Great Product

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Carol Ann Levy from Santa Fe, NM
04/26/2017
Love this product! It looks great and cleans up beautifully. Installation of the Red River Hickory was easy, even with all the angles in my hallway. I did put 3m cork down under the product for extra installation as I am above garages so the floors were cold in winter and hot in summer previously. I did not order samples first as I saw the product at a local flooring store before ordering. Ordering was simple and the product came timely.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living/Dining room and hallway
Was this helpful? 2 0

Happy Customer

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Liz E. from SODUS POINT, NY
06/19/2017
After I put the flooring in my living room, I liked it so much that I had it installed in my upstairs hall. I love it.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Living room and upstairs hall
Was this helpful? 1 0

Vinyl Plank flooring

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Dave from Clinton CT
05/24/2017
Very happy with the whole process. The ordering was painless, delivery was not a problem. Product looks great and was simple to install. Did almost 1,000 Sf. My client was very happy with. Highly Recomend the product and the company.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0

New floors

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Suzy N. from Cary, NC
01/31/2017
The pictures of our new flooring are attached — some with cute dogs as well. :-)
RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 1

Kitchen Renovation

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Beth from North East, PA
08/02/2017
During our kitchen renovation we took a wall down between our kitchen and living room and replaced the old laminate and carpeting. Everyone raves about the look of the flooring and it is also very easy to care for. We plan on replacing the carpeting in our family room with this flooring also.
RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0

No more allergy problems!

5/5 COREtec Plus 5" Waterproof Vinyl Planks
Valerie K. from Woodland, CA
06/20/2017
We absolutely love our new flooring! We have gotten tons of compliments and it has definitely passed the test with 7 grandchildren. Planning to install more in the living room and bedrooms. We discovered getting rid of our carpet has also gotten rid of our allergy problems too! Success all the way around!!
RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-15 of 15