Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series

Price from
$3.72 sqft
$62.01 Case
reg: $4.96 sqft
case $82.68
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(12 reviews)

Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
robert williams from saranac lake, ny 7/4/2014

great product, easy to install

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - 3 CAR GARAGE
Excellent Product
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
Howard from Clermont, FL 6/4/2014

Completely satisfied with the product and the service. The staff was very helpful and the on-line template was great for evaluating different design options. Installed myself and it was very easy. Partial perimeter tiles could be easily cut to any needed configuration. Had only a few tiles with minor color imperfections which were replaced by the manufacturer with no problem and in an expeditious manner.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Do not hesitate to buy these tiles!
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
Anonymous from Seekonk, MA 4/29/2014

I purchased the designer series tiles in sand for a breezeway floor that had cracked cement in some places, stick on tiles in other places. These tiles were so easy to install and look beautiful! You'd never know there is an ugly floor under that beautiful tile. You won't regret buying these. The customer service was awesome as well. This is a great company to do business with.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Breezeway
Love it
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
Anonymous from North Dakota 11/27/2013

Love this flooring, was easy to install; no glue no mess. If anything happens to a tile I can just pop it out and replace it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - entry way
Perfect solution for my studio.
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
Anonymous from Highland, NY 8/29/2013

This flooring was the best solution for turning my garage into an office and photo studio. The concrete floor is too uneven for tile, vinyl,or wood flooring. Installation was surprisingly easy even for an uneven and unsquare surface. It cut and laid down very easily. I did 630 square feet alone in less than a day. Looks great and is great to work on while kneeling and rolling chairs over. Durable but can scuff if you get too rough. Still it's easy to replace a piece is it gets damaged too much.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office
slate
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
Anonymous from Bronx, NY 3/16/2013

I'm too impressed. Easy to install. I did my kitchen,hall, living room, computer area, and bathroom with the white and black slate tiles. Compliments from everyone who comes into my apartment. I love the idea of when I move I will be taking them with me.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kitchen, hallway, living room, and bathroom
Happy Customer
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
Debra M. from Leominster, MA 1/18/2013

After attempting to figure what type of flooring would be best for my crooked basement floor, I could not have found anything better. Your product looks great and was very easy to put down by even a woman. With so many options in patterning, I think the job came out as envisioned.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
INSTALLATION GREAT STAINING IS PROBLEM
3/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
CVH from NAPLES, FL 1/8/2013

I INSTALLED THE FLOORING ON MY GARAGE FLOOR INSTALLATION WAS EASY AND INSTALLATION LOOKS GREAT I HAVE ONE MAJOR PROBLEM THE TILES STAIN FROM TIRE CONTACT AND EVEN THOUGH I LIVE IN A TOTALLY PAVED LOCATION WITH NO CONTAMINATION THE TILES STAIN FROM THE TIRES AND THE STAINS EMBED INTO THE TILE SURFACE AND CANNOT BE REMOVED MATERIAL APPEARS TO BE VERY SUSCEPTIBLE TO STAINING AND THE RETENTION OF SAME AND WILL NOT CLEAN UP.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
4 season porch
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
Anonymous from Pittston, ME 11/13/2012

Installation was a breeze, the floor looks fantastic and it is so durable. It is made in America of recycled material and the quality is exceptional. What else can you ask for?

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 4 season porch
The Best Garage Flooring
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
Jess Robertson from Louisiana 10/17/2012

After trying paint and stain, we finally decided to give these tiles a try. Absolutely the best decision we ever made. The floor looks great, cleans great and feels great....Relatively easy to install....We have nothing but good reviews on this flooring.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Garage Flooring
4/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
Anonymous from Simpsonville, SC 10/4/2012

I was very pleased with the service I received on the order and the product. It made the garage look so much better and was extremely easy to put down. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
excelant product
5/5Slate Flex Tiles - Designer Series
John from Bella Vista, AR 10/2/2012

Very easy to install over all. Used two differant colors tabs on the black were a little more difcult to lock. Most likley caused by difrent rate of shrink in the products. Looks great would order again but would stay with one color.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Screend in porch