Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.89 sqft
$7.56 Tile
reg: $2.52 sqft
tile $10.08
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(117 reviews)
results 1-20 of 117
way too slippery
2/5 1" MMA Mats
stephen from windsor, co
07/21/2015
For MMA or jiu jitsu you need at least a little traction on the ground. These mats do not provide that. They are so slippery you cannot do shrimp crawls, makes escapes hard.. any kind of foot work is near impossible. They would make great play mats for kids but that's about it. They do have a decent impact rating that's why it got a 2nd star.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good for playroom
3/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Cleveland, Ohio
06/13/2015
Good product to use for my children's play area. It scuffs up and has marks all over it from normal daily use, but it is nice and squishy, so bumps & bruises on the kids are limited.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Children's Play Area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for Home BJJ workouts
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Mike from Alexandria, Va
06/01/2015
I started BJJ in January and began searching for some type of mat for home workout. Both the reasonable price and the size of the mats made them perfect for me. The 2'x2' size is easier to store than standard 3' mats. They also lock together very tight and even though I put them together and take them apart 2-3 times a week are still holding up well. I have reccomended them to all of my friends I train with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Really Great!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Bill from Portland or.
05/30/2015
I use them in our garage so I can do body weight exercises, and they are great. I'm very happy with them. I also had fast delivery which was nice.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome flooring
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Virginia
05/08/2015
Installed 80 s.f. in my garage for a martial arts workout area. Works perfect, very comfortable on the feet. Highly recommend this product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good Stuff
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Gary Will from Savannah, TN
05/07/2015
We ordered just over 100 sq ft and love it. Stores easily and we put together the size and shape we want.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - police training room
Was this helpful? 0 0
MMA 1" Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Santa Clara, CA
05/02/2015
This is the second set of mats we have purchased from rubber flooring.com, and once again we are very happy with our purchase. This set is slightly thicker and we really appreciate the extra cushion since it sits on our garage floor. They are a bit slippery, but some of the other reviews mentioned that, and we are still breaking them in. I'm sure that will wear off as they get used more. These mats are wonderful for extreme home fitness programs like Beachbody. They have helped us turn our garage into our own gymnasium. Our kids also enjoy playing on them. I would definitely recommend these mats.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Personal Gym Floor
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Jana from Austin, Texas
04/07/2015
I ordered this flooring for my personal home gym and love it!! The shipment arrived clearly marked (1of9) and in a timely manner. Installation seemed to be fairly easy and didn't take long at all. I'm particularly pleased with how much "shock" absorption the tiles provide. I can easily do high impact exercises with low impact on my back and joints. My daughter is able to do tumbling as well. Easy to clean. Love love love this flooring.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Amazing
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from cle oh
03/25/2015
I purchased this product for my basement home gym. It is perfect, I can't say one negative thing about it. It was super easy to install. Has help up beautifully. Offers a decent amount of cushion but not to much. Whether I'm simply rolling around doing mobility work or doing heavy dead lifts the flooring is great. Everything who has seen the floor loves it and I've had multiple people ask me where i got it because they want to do the same thing. Can't recommend this product more.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Juan R. from Brooklyn, NY
03/17/2015
Right in the middle of my living room. This is where the magic happens! I bought these to do practice handstands and I don't regret it one single bit! I've even recommended them on my YouTube videos.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room Area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Martial Arts Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Weston Ohio
03/06/2015
I am a pastor at a church. I am also involved in martial arts. I wanted to start teaching martial arts out of my church as an outreach. Part of the class is ground fighting. We were able to get affordable mats that work perfectly for what we needed. They shipped quickly no issues. We set them up and take them down as needed. Easy to use.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Church gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exceeds Expectations
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Ja from Santa Rosa, CA
03/04/2015
This company is very professional and was able ship our order w/in a week at no extra cost. Mats are great quality and provide excellent cushion for martial arts, and we have them laying directly on concrete.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
1" MMA Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Methuen, MA
02/17/2015
I just received my foam tiles and I`m truly satisfied with this product. Excellent quality and delivery was on schedule.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Slippery
3/5 1" MMA Mats
Shunners from Washington
02/10/2015
Good mats, but are very slippery.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Satisfied customer
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Gray, GA
01/27/2015
I have purchased from your company twice before, and have always been pleased with the quality of the product as well as the customer service. I will have to say that you have created a lifelong customer in me!! I accidentally ordered the wrong tiles for my grandson's home-gym! I then reordered the correct tiles and attempted to return the wrong tiles. After experiencing problems with returning the product, I was pleasantly surprised when you so graciously refunded the entire price of the tiles I had ordered by accident!! The customer service representitve, Kanar, was very helpful in getting this matter resolved...Thanks again..Very satisfied!!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Quality
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Grace from Wesley Chapel, FL
01/25/2015
I was surprised at how quickly my flooring arrived. I just wanted my own workout space in the garage and this product was perfect. I was very compact and excellent quality. I am very happy that I spent a little bit more for the thicker mats, totally worth it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym in garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
AcroYoga Mats!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Brandon from Dallas, Tx
01/21/2015
These tiles are perfect for my acroyoga practice, picked up 12 and that is perfect for one couple. Dropped my flyer a few times and the impact is really softened. I break them down and hide in closet until I get to play; setting up in my living room or taking to gym is no problem!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home/Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Dojo Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Decisive Defense Academy from Lewisville, TX
01/11/2015
We are extremely satisfied with the ease of ordering, the prompt delivery and the actual product. Great job!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Decisive Defense Academy
Was this helpful? 0 0
wrestling mats for Christmas
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Judy from Tennessee
01/09/2015
I am a grandmother of 5 and needed wrestling mats for a Christmas present for the 2 youngest boys who began wrestling this year. I could not find anything I could afford. I did not realize how expensive wrestling mats are. Rubber flooring suggested the 1" MMA Tiles. I received the titles in no time at all with free shipping. The tiles have worked out really well. The boys love them and practice all the time. The parents are pleased also. Rubber flooring was so helpful. The entire process with them was so effortless. I just wish I had contacted them first without spending hours on the computer trying to find something the boys could practice on.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Gym mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Chicago
12/15/2014
Great mats for my home Thai boxing gym , fit together perfect great value for the money
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 117
" />
" /> " />