Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.89 sqft
$7.56 Tile
reg: $2.52 sqft
tile $10.08
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(103 reviews)
results 1-20 of 103
Not the usual use!
4/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Oklahoma
07/21/2014
I purchased this product after getting a quote on reupholstering my boat. Since its primarily just me, I didn't want to spend that kind of money so I started looking for something like this and since the price was right, I purchased a box to try it out. It worked almost perfectly after I cut 2 of the squares to make the seat for the center console. My only issue was the same as alot of other reviews have pointed out, the coating on them made glueing 2 together a challenge. Other than that, outstanding results!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 169 0
Very Happy
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Monique R. from Canyon Country, CA
08/15/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 5 0
Great Floor
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Krav Maga Boston Cape Cod from Hyannis, Ma
11/15/2014
Awesome floor, easy to install, great for ground work and take downs!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Krav Maga School
Was this helpful? 1 0
perfect for my gym
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Richard from Machesney Park, IL.
08/19/2014
Great mats. The 1" thickness is perfect. We are a commercial gym and this mat gets used daily in a big way and they are holding up very well. The initial slippery surface people have spoke of is just about gone after a months use. Our members are really enjoying the upgrade.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - commercial gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Best for Basement
5/5 1" MMA Mats
kemchho from Parsippany, NJ
06/17/2014
Excellent Product .. So, easy to install
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Best Mats for the Money
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Silent Warrior Hapkido Academy from Burlington, NJ
02/14/2014
Dollar for dollar these are the best mats you can buy. They are of good qualitiy and the free shipping is a major consideration. I have been using the mats for several weeks and some of my students are around 250 pounds and the mats hold up extremely well. We train with MA shoes and the mats don't show scuffs.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Dojang
Was this helpful? 1 0
ABSOLUTE BEST FLOORING!!!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Cindy & Dave from Hoquiam, WA
09/22/2013
My husband & I purchased a home that was built in 1926, and needless to say the floors aren't totally even. We wanted to put flooring down in the converted upstairs to use as a music/tv/karate room for my husband who has numerous guitars and amps. We had been searching for something for quite a while that we could use to make the space more comfortable as well as adding a little buffer between floors when he was playing his guitars. We happened to come by your site through a search and were very pleasantly surprised at how many products you had as well as the prices! We decided on the 1" MMA squares and from the moment they arrived we realized they were even better than we thought they might be. My husband & I put in the flooring with very little work, even adding a contrasting band around the edge. It came out beautifully! We were so impressed by the quality, easy installation, and great price... and decided to order 2 more boxes to finish off even more of the upstairs floor. We would HIGHLY recommend these floor tiles to anyone looking for an inexpensive yet high quality flooring with some added cushioning. It could be used for any situation (martial arts/music room/exercise room/and more, the possibilities are endless. We are thinking about putting more of this down in a couple other rooms. We live in an area with a lot rain & humidity and these tiles even add warmth where the floor was cold before. THANK YOU Rubber Flooring INC!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - converted upstairs room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Awesome product
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Michigan
08/26/2012
Ordered for a garage workout area, and am very pleased. First the thickness of the pads are great, much thicker and at a better price than the sporting good stores in area. The assembly was easy, our 14 year old son put it together, and the edge pieces are nice. Overall very happy
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Satisfied customer
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Gray, GA
01/27/2015
I have purchased from your company twice before, and have always been pleased with the quality of the product as well as the customer service. I will have to say that you have created a lifelong customer in me!! I accidentally ordered the wrong tiles for my grandson's home-gym! I then reordered the correct tiles and attempted to return the wrong tiles. After experiencing problems with returning the product, I was pleasantly surprised when you so graciously refunded the entire price of the tiles I had ordered by accident!! The customer service representitve, Kanar, was very helpful in getting this matter resolved...Thanks again..Very satisfied!!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Quality
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Grace from Wesley Chapel, FL
01/25/2015
I was surprised at how quickly my flooring arrived. I just wanted my own workout space in the garage and this product was perfect. I was very compact and excellent quality. I am very happy that I spent a little bit more for the thicker mats, totally worth it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym in garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
AcroYoga Mats!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Brandon from Dallas, Tx
01/21/2015
These tiles are perfect for my acroyoga practice, picked up 12 and that is perfect for one couple. Dropped my flyer a few times and the impact is really softened. I break them down and hide in closet until I get to play; setting up in my living room or taking to gym is no problem!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home/Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Dojo Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Decisive Defense Academy from Lewisville, TX
01/11/2015
We are extremely satisfied with the ease of ordering, the prompt delivery and the actual product. Great job!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Decisive Defense Academy
Was this helpful? 0 0
wrestling mats for Christmas
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Judy from Tennessee
01/09/2015
I am a grandmother of 5 and needed wrestling mats for a Christmas present for the 2 youngest boys who began wrestling this year. I could not find anything I could afford. I did not realize how expensive wrestling mats are. Rubber flooring suggested the 1" MMA Tiles. I received the titles in no time at all with free shipping. The tiles have worked out really well. The boys love them and practice all the time. The parents are pleased also. Rubber flooring was so helpful. The entire process with them was so effortless. I just wish I had contacted them first without spending hours on the computer trying to find something the boys could practice on.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Gym mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Chicago
12/15/2014
Great mats for my home Thai boxing gym , fit together perfect great value for the money
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for my needs
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Mass.
11/25/2014
Needed a mat for jumping rope and doing floor exercises in my basement. These tiles are the perfect solution, with just the right amount of "give"
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Multipurpose mats 1 in thick 2x2 tiles
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Tamara S from Austin Texas
11/14/2014
Awesome customer service! Helpful rep made me decide to purchase an amount larger than anticipated! I love them! They came quick, in great condition and feel great for acro-yoga and falls! Also have sweet deals !
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - We keep it unattached so it's free to travel w
Was this helpful? 0 0
great mats great service
5/5 1" MMA Mats
WD from Las Vegas NV
11/02/2014
I ordered mma mats. I received them in couple of days. I was very pleased, so I purchased a larger order. Great service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Break Falls
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Bellingham Wa.
09/13/2014
Matts were delivered perfect. I was considering the half inch Matts After performing a few Break Falls , I'm glad I went with the extra half inch. The point is ; Go with the extra padding if you plan on doing anything other than Yoga. They are a Great Product and easy to assemble. THEY STAY TOGETHER...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
works great!
4/5 1" MMA Mats
Amber from Los Angeles
09/12/2014
I had a little trouble calculating how many tiles i would need so I ended up with quite a few extras. I decided to keep them since we are using them for flooring at conventions and I know with heavy traffic and high heels some will get ruined and they are inexpensive enough to replace. The thickness helped significantly for those having to stand all day! The tiles fit together wonderfully, my only (minor) complaint is that if the tiny corners break off or you size them and pulled off the wrong corner you end up with a hole. So, unless you have extra tiles/sides (which you will have extra sides, be careful when you assemble and don't throw anything out. I do wish the company had something designed for storage/shipping as we will be traveling wit them frequently and will have to find a solution since the cardboard boxes they come in won't last too many shipments! Overall, just what i needed!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - trade shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
1 inch MMA Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from South Dakota
08/24/2014
We use these mats for martial arts practice. They are great and they stay locked together. Fast shipping and exactly as described. Thank you.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 103