Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.85 sqft
$7.40 Tile
reg: $2.47 sqft
tile $9.87
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(93 reviews)
results 1-20 of 93
Not the usual use!
4/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Oklahoma
07/21/2014
I purchased this product after getting a quote on reupholstering my boat. Since its primarily just me, I didn't want to spend that kind of money so I started looking for something like this and since the price was right, I purchased a box to try it out. It worked almost perfectly after I cut 2 of the squares to make the seat for the center console. My only issue was the same as alot of other reviews have pointed out, the coating on them made glueing 2 together a challenge. Other than that, outstanding results!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 65 0
Very Happy
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Monique R. from Canyon Country, CA
08/15/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
Best for Basement
5/5 1" MMA Mats
kemchho from Parsippany, NJ
06/17/2014
Excellent Product .. So, easy to install
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Best Mats for the Money
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Silent Warrior Hapkido Academy from Burlington, NJ
02/14/2014
Dollar for dollar these are the best mats you can buy. They are of good qualitiy and the free shipping is a major consideration. I have been using the mats for several weeks and some of my students are around 250 pounds and the mats hold up extremely well. We train with MA shoes and the mats don't show scuffs.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Dojang
Was this helpful? 1 0
ABSOLUTE BEST FLOORING!!!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Cindy & Dave from Hoquiam, WA
09/22/2013
My husband & I purchased a home that was built in 1926, and needless to say the floors aren't totally even. We wanted to put flooring down in the converted upstairs to use as a music/tv/karate room for my husband who has numerous guitars and amps. We had been searching for something for quite a while that we could use to make the space more comfortable as well as adding a little buffer between floors when he was playing his guitars. We happened to come by your site through a search and were very pleasantly surprised at how many products you had as well as the prices! We decided on the 1" MMA squares and from the moment they arrived we realized they were even better than we thought they might be. My husband & I put in the flooring with very little work, even adding a contrasting band around the edge. It came out beautifully! We were so impressed by the quality, easy installation, and great price... and decided to order 2 more boxes to finish off even more of the upstairs floor. We would HIGHLY recommend these floor tiles to anyone looking for an inexpensive yet high quality flooring with some added cushioning. It could be used for any situation (martial arts/music room/exercise room/and more, the possibilities are endless. We are thinking about putting more of this down in a couple other rooms. We live in an area with a lot rain & humidity and these tiles even add warmth where the floor was cold before. THANK YOU Rubber Flooring INC!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - converted upstairs room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Break Falls
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Bellingham Wa.
09/13/2014
Matts were delivered perfect. I was considering the half inch Matts After performing a few Break Falls , I'm glad I went with the extra half inch. The point is ; Go with the extra padding if you plan on doing anything other than Yoga. They are a Great Product and easy to assemble. THEY STAY TOGETHER...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
works great!
4/5 1" MMA Mats
Amber from Los Angeles
09/12/2014
I had a little trouble calculating how many tiles i would need so I ended up with quite a few extras. I decided to keep them since we are using them for flooring at conventions and I know with heavy traffic and high heels some will get ruined and they are inexpensive enough to replace. The thickness helped significantly for those having to stand all day! The tiles fit together wonderfully, my only (minor) complaint is that if the tiny corners break off or you size them and pulled off the wrong corner you end up with a hole. So, unless you have extra tiles/sides (which you will have extra sides, be careful when you assemble and don't throw anything out. I do wish the company had something designed for storage/shipping as we will be traveling wit them frequently and will have to find a solution since the cardboard boxes they come in won't last too many shipments! Overall, just what i needed!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - trade shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
1 inch MMA Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from South Dakota
08/24/2014
We use these mats for martial arts practice. They are great and they stay locked together. Fast shipping and exactly as described. Thank you.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
perfect for my gym
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Richard from Machesney Park, IL.
08/19/2014
Great mats. The 1" thickness is perfect. We are a commercial gym and this mat gets used daily in a big way and they are holding up very well. The initial slippery surface people have spoke of is just about gone after a months use. Our members are really enjoying the upgrade.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - commercial gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
mats for fitness studio
4/5 1" MMA Mats
Liz from Portland, ME
07/29/2014
I purchased these foam tiles to put on the floor in my fitness studio. The studio is located right above a spa (lesson learned-spa goes above fitness studio...) and I needed to muffle some of the sound made in our higher impact classes. I needed mats that I could take up between classes, that weren't too much of a hassle to take up and put down, and absorbed the noise from jumping. These do the trick pretty well (not 100%, it only really works when students know how to land softly). Of all of the removable padding these were the best value, but were still pretty pricey which is why I only gave a 4 out of 5.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
MMA mats for home gym
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Glen from Pennsylvania
07/13/2014
Purchased mats for my home gym. Very happy with the results. Installation was easy and looks very professional. Mats are great for p90x and t25 type workouts and my wife does Zumba on the mats and is pleased with the amount of give in the mats. Not too soft but still able do sit-ups etc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym over concrete basement floor.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent for Insanity work outs!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Don from Mountain View, CA
07/03/2014
Great thick mats that work great in apartments for the crazy jumping etc... needed for Insanity. Highly recommended.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just what I was looking for in some mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Florida
06/02/2014
This came just as described and meet all my needs. I wanted something I could use to play on with the kids and minimize injury to them and me. I'm very satisfied with the fit and finish of these mats. As others have said they are a bit slippery at first, but after use it appears you can get better grip.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Slippery coating
3/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Long Island, NY
05/27/2014
The tiles seem to be coated with some type of coating that makes them very slippery. The coating also seems to remain on the floor beneath the tiles after the tiles are removed, and has been tracked by foot to other floors in the house, making them slippery as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for our exercise room
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Minneaplois, MN
05/26/2014
Installation was easy and the floor tiles were just what we expected!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exercise room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from Palatine, IL
05/21/2014
Easy to install and perfect price
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Stiff, Exactly as Expected
5/5 1" MMA Mats
B Linc from California
05/16/2014
Good quality, good density rubber floor squares. One inch thick, two sided, gray and black. Just what I ordered. A little too hard to use as a sleeping mat, but good for standing or kneeling. Much better quality than anything Home Depot currently sells.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great mats!
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Howard Sweeney III from Southfield, Mi
05/11/2014
My wife and I love the mats! Great addition to our work out room!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
slick
4/5 1" MMA Mats
Anonymous from apex, NC
05/10/2014
The mats are a snap to install. They fit together perfectly and are easy to cut in on the edges. They are however very slick even after 2 months of use. I have been told that it will stop being slippery with time and use, but I have not seen it yet.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Puzzle Mats
5/5 1" MMA Mats
Krav Maga Greensboro, LLC from Greensboro NC
04/30/2014
The Puzzle mats are very nice. They installed with ease onto our concrete floor in our studio. The thickness is great and they stay in place. We have had many people who are familiar with these types of mats comment on how nice they are and asked where we got them. When we need more this will be our first stop.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Krav Maga Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 93