Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles

Our price
$1.60 sqft
$31.97 Case
reg: $2.13 sqft
case $42.63
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(16 reviews)

Great product
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Jeanne from Lancaster, PA 4/21/2014

We purchased two colors for a two-toned look in our basement. It looks great and is easy to install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Exactly as described
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
MLehotsky from Philadelphia, PA 4/9/2014

Our tiles arrived quickly and we were able to use them exactly as we had planned as a entranceway rug. I would recommend this product and supplier.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Hallway
Love this carpet!
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Tracy from Coventry RI 4/8/2014

I've bought this carpet before and it is very easy to work with. I did a 12x14 room in about 2 hours. I've read some comments that the backing is hard to peel off, if you roll the corner back and forth a few times it comes off easier. The quality is awesome, I bought the Berber style which is thicker and did not need a pad.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom in a cape cod style home
an old lady can do it
4/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Ski from Yatesville, Pa. 4/8/2014

Very easy to put down. I have some trouble getting the backing started, but once I get it, it comes off easy. I found that the black seems to be cut a tiny bit shorter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Resiliance
3/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Bill from Central Florida 4/1/2014

While it is too soon to assess its durability, the berber carpet tiles show depressions noticeably. I've placed a carpet protector mat where my desk chair's casters contact the floor. Now I am a happy camper.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - small room used as a den
A Quick Fix For Cold Basement Floor
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
HORVATH Frank from Burton, MI 3/28/2014

Twenty boxes of tile later we are pleased with the final results! The tiles were easy to install and it is amazing how much warmer the room became and it even makes exercise more fun!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
You get what you pay for
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Tyler from Pennsylvania 3/25/2014

This is a great product for the money and would definitely recommend this product to others. It was applied to a basement room, directly over top of concrete. I recommend using a checkerboard pattern because if you use all one color, it is easy to spot the seams. I went with the grey and ocean blue. The plastic on the back is relatively easy to peel from the adhesion if you use a razor blade. All in all I am very happy with this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Tile Crpet worked and looks great!!
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
D. Wilson from NC 3/18/2014

I bought this carpet tile to give my office a new look and boy did it ever. easy install great look I can not be happier with the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office
Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Pamela Boundy from Conyers, Georgia 2/23/2014

I ordered 14 cases of Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles, they look fantastic, and are serving the purpose I got them for GREAT!!! The one suggestion I can make is make the peel off easier. This was very frustrating, it is very difficult to peel off. Once you get that off, the installation is a breeze. Please change this, as I am inclined to buy more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kitchen
Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
4/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Menomonee Falls, WI 1/6/2014

Who says two neutrals don't go together? I purchased the smoke and sand carpet tiles. We laid them in a checkerboard pattern in our basement rec room. I must say along with the freshly painted walls, it all turned out really nice! The tiles were quite easy to lay, although peeling off the sticky back was kind of challenging, especially if you don't have long finger nails. I give this product 4 out of 5 stars.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Easy to Install
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Gabriel M. from Littlerock, CA 12/3/2013

Easy to install. Just paired this carpet with furniture from Ikea. Advantages: no sand in the pad under the carpet, sticks right on the concrete, feet are warm in the morning due to insulation of backing. Terrific choice if you live in the desert and thought of only hard surface flooring.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
expanding my project
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Mike from Baltimore, Maryland 11/6/2013

I have recently started a DIY remodel project at my house. I purchased these berber tiles, and they worked so well, that I decided to continue my project into other areas of my home. These tiles are great and super easy to work with. Excellent value for the money in my opinion.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bedroom (s)
Worked out perfectly
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Melissa from Charleston, S.C. 10/8/2013

Ordered these tiles to replace worn out carpet in my extra bedroom. Great product at a great price. I put them down myself- super easy. Room looks a thousand times better! I would definitely recommend these tiles to anyone who asks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bedroom
Great Product
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Alison from San Mateo, California 10/8/2013

Great product, great company, great experience. Everything came super fast and was easy to install. Customer service rep was great, she answered all of my questions. My room looks great. I would recommend this company and carpet tiles to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - extra bedroom
Fast Shipment
4/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Des Moines, IA 8/9/2013

The tiles arrived less than a week after I ordered them and were very easy to install. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Super easy!!!!
5/5Shaw Berber Carpet Tiles
Dave Newman from Evanston, IL 5/21/2013

The Shaw Berber carpet tiles couldn't be easier to install. It's a great product. . . what more is there to say?

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement