Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$299.99 each
List Price: $399.99
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 5.0/5
(8 reviews)
results 1-8 of 8
Down to the mat
5/5 5'x10'x2" Tumbling Mats
Anonymous from Texas
05/27/2014
What a great mat! Firm and absorbs impact well Great to work out on or just to lay back with a friend. Folds up and is out of the way when not in use I may buy another
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 17 0
Product
5/5 5'x10'x2" Tumbling Mats
Anonymous from Jefferson, Ga.
09/08/2014
Ordered 2 5X10 mats for our Police Department. Great quality and I'm already thinking about ordering more!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Defensive Tactic Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love it!! $$ Well spent!!
5/5 5'x10'x2" Tumbling Mats
Anonymous from East Berlin, PA
04/07/2014
Great product, easy to clean, well worth the $$
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Classroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
great mat for kids who like gymnastic
5/5 5'x10'x2" Tumbling Mats
Jo from Union, NJ
03/16/2014
Really good mattress in very affordable prices! My daughter loves gymnastic so we decided to get her mat to practice at home! it is great quality and hopefully last long! as far I will recommend this to anybody who needs great mattress.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Livingroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great mat
5/5 5'x10'x2" Tumbling Mats
Anonymous from Huntsville, Alabama
06/05/2013
The mat I purchased has met my needs and I would recommend it to for everyone.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Gymnastics mat
5/5 5'x10'x2" Tumbling Mats
Anonymous from Orland Park, IL
02/24/2013
Awesome mat! My three kids are on this daily doing gymnastics and it is a great mat! The service is also fabulous as it arrived within a couple days of ordering it, with free S and H!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
5 x 10 x 2 mat
5/5 5'x10'x2" Tumbling Mats
Anonymous from Stanislaus county, CA
01/16/2013
Our 4 yrs of age daughter started doing gymnastics and the whole family has benefited from this purchase. It a well constructed mat that easily folds up for storage. Our daughter enjoys it daily, especially with the extreme weather. She's always rolling around, stretching or something while watching T.V.in a comfortable place. The whole family uses it. I am a frugal shopper, happy with the price, product, family and health benefits.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice Oversized Folding Mat
5/5 5'x10'x2" Tumbling Mats
Rich from West Salem, OR
11/26/2012
Everyone sells the 4 foot by 8 foot mats but those always seemed a little too small to me since I am 6'5" tall. I called around to a few online stores before finding these guys they told me about these tumbling mats which are basically 5 foot by 10 foot folding mats that are 2 inches thick. There are a few other guys who also sell similar products but I chose Rubber FlooringInc because they had the most reviews when I was shopping. After placing my order, the mats (I ordered 2) were delivered about 3 days later and so far the quality seems to be really good. I also am glad I went with slightly larger mats since it gives me a little more room to work with.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 1
results 1-8 of 8