Customer Reviews: 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles

5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles Reviews

5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Our price
$1.54 sqft
$6.16 Tile
reg: $2.05 sqft
tile $8.21
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(440 reviews)
results 1-20 of 440

Superb soft wood tiles! 5 STARS

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
David from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
12/06/2016
My wife first ordered samples and brought the idea to my attention that we would need these for our now mobile child. Our baby girl is 7 months old and all over the place from crawling to scooting. The best investment I made so far. We received the packaged product and it matched perfectly with our current wood floors so it looks somewhat seem less.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Babies room and living room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Elders

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Dolores from Metairie La
11/25/2016
This flooring is great. I have it in my bedroom. I was afraid i would slip when getting out of bed. I have tile flooring. I love this product. I bought some for my great niece to learn Geography. Excited
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Spare room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love the look!

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Carolina from Iola, TX
11/18/2016
I bought the dark wood foam flooring for our ranch house to put on the second floor. We have not installed it yet because we are still finishing the house but the idea is to put it on the second floor to minimize the noise, to make it soft and comfortable for walking, warm for the cold nights and easy to clean and to install. The house is more like a cabin and walls are wood panels so I think it will look awesome. Can't wait to see the finished look.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Farm cabin
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Jacksonville, Florida
11/07/2016
Other booths had similar flooring from other places, but when they visited my booth, they commented on how much easier mine was on their feet. When you're standing 10 hours a day at an expo, that's a huge difference for your back. Also gave our booth a very professional finish.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Expo
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome Flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Carol Hoffman from Crivitz, WI
11/01/2016
The onyx colored rubber flooring we purchased looks great! Our friends and family thought we had carpet installed and were surprised when we told them it's rubber flooring😊 It's incredibly comfortable to walk on! We wanted a durable flooring for our finished garage and we're delighted with the results. I installed the flooring in about 3 to 4 hours without any assistance from my husband! We absolutely love it!!! We ordered samples to review first before ordering because they had so many options to choose from that we had a hard time deciding which one we wanted. Lol
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Finished Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

The Answer to Booth Flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Carrollton TX
10/28/2016
We've gone through so many different types of flooring for our Trade Show booths and the only one we have ever found that works is from Rubber Flooring Inc. Set up and take down is so quick and easy and during the trade shows the floor looks and feels fantastic. Thank you for such a quality product that helps to make us look great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Multiple Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0

Blue heaven

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
jeremy from Dayton, OH
10/21/2016
I've always been a fan of your foam tiles for so many reasons. Versatility, comfort, and visual appeal. This year we opted for your "blue wood" foam floor in our large tradeshow booth. It really stood out, and looked great - we got lots of compliments. As usual, though, the most compliments came from those who stood on it. "This is like blue heaven", was perhaps the most memorable we received.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Tradeshow
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect Solution!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Rene` from Wintering in Florida
10/21/2016
Retired and living in our RV. Converted 2-berth loft for much-needed storage. Needed flooring that would have non-skid surface. After scouring the web, we found Foamtiles. With color and wood grain selections, cut-to-fit application and being light weight, we decided they were worth a try. Even with only 24 inches of headroom, we were able to complete the install easily. They work perfectly for our storage conversion. The wood grain was a big plus and closely matches our cabinetry. Would certainly recommend this product heartily.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 5th Wheel RV
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome for play room

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Rob from New York
10/18/2016
I bought this flooring for our newly finished basement which is used as a playroom for my kids. I could not be happier, it looks fantastic, was very reasonably priced and now I don't have to worry about my kids getting hurt. Also it was extremely easy to install! Holding up great so far!! So glad I ordered them!!! I ordered 3 samples prior to get an idea of quality and color! We went with onix
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

cute design

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Beaufort, SC
10/14/2016
Very comfortable and attractive. I got one bad box that kept peeling, but the company replaced them at no cost :O)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect Choice!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Lisa from Prairie Village Kansas
10/08/2016
We have just installed the soft wood tiles in our basment and we are SOOO pleased with how easy they were to install and how great they look! We have a large basement and the first half we placed them in a line - but then we wanted to see how they looked when we placed them like a parquet floor - alternating the pattern - love love love it!!! We personally had trouble getting them trimmed up against the wall - but that was us - the tiles are easy to cut - just make sure you have a very sharp tool and a safe place to trim. Luckily we will have furniture up against the places that aren't perfect - and we ordered extra tiles so could try again if we wanted. We love them and with the extra we are going to make a 'rug' for the work area. We also received them very quickly! All in all - a great experience!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love these tiles!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
D.T. from Huntingtown, MD
10/05/2016
This is my 3rd purchase of the foam tiles. I have put them in two guest bedrooms and receive compliments from everyone who has stayed as guests. So many people are now allergic to carpet, including me, and this is a great alternative. I also installed the tiles, as a floating floor, in my basement where my utilities are located -- we have had a couple of floods and the tiles were removed, cleaned and reinstalled easily by me (55 yr old female). I intend to do the garage in the heavy rubber in the future! Thanks
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedrooms, Utility Room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Corbin from Warsaw missouri
09/26/2016
I installed this in a poker room. Quick and easy and i love the option to pull up a tile if needed to replace it. Love the built in padding it provides!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Game room
Was this helpful? 0 0

How did I ever live without this floor?

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from NorthWest Florida
09/20/2016
I ordered this floor for use in my booth at Quilt Shows. These shows are usually held in conference centers with concrete floors, and standing for five days straight is hard on feet/back/knees, you name it. The rubber flooring made all the difference in the world! Not only is it much more comfortable to walk on all day, it also makes the booth look much more professional and classy. The light grey reflects light and makes the booth more inviting. Several patrons remarked that they spent extra time in my booth because the floor was nice and cushy! Installation was easy and fast, I had the flooring down in twenty minutes by myself (I had a 10'x20' space), and taking it back up was done in 10 minutes with a helper.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Protects an looks good

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Brian from Sacramento, CA
09/02/2016
We were looking for something to keep our toddler (who is learning to walk) safe on our laminate floors. We found Rubber Flooring on Amazon and couldn't be more happy with the results. We installed it in our living room in front of our sectional and fireplace. Our littlest man has had minor spills with no injuries. We didn't know samples were available, but we didn't need them, as they were the same as shown on the site. I would recommend for anyone!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Family workout room

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Michael Harper from Florida
08/16/2016
Love the look and the feel! They work great for our workout room. We have wrestled on the floor and thus far they are holding up great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent product & look for basement playroom

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
BRock from St. Louis, Mo
07/14/2016
We recently purchased a home with a partially finished basement. The carpet needed to be replaced but we didn't want to put carpet down again. I started searching around & found this floor & ordered 3 free samples. We decided to go with the light oak to match our stair railing. My husband installed in & spent a few hours making all the edge cuts with an exacto knife but it was really easy to cut. It's perfect for the basement playroom! I don't have to worry about the kids spilling things on it like I would carpet, & it's squishy to play on & easy on the knees. Everyone who comes to see it is amazed that it's rubber flooring...we get tons of compliments!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Workout room flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Bill W. from Dublin, Oh
07/10/2016
Excellent product, easy install!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workout room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy and excellent

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan
07/08/2016
Absolutely thrilled with this purchase! The installation was done by just me and took less than an hour. The room looks incredible. Easy to vacuum over. Sturdy, yet soft enough when doing planks on the floor. Absolutely love it ??
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - exercise room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Premium Soft Tile cherry

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Kyle,Tx
07/06/2016
Looks great, only downfall is that it is very sensitive and will leave visible marks or scratches if anything heavy is placed on it or dragged. Glad I had extras to replace damaged mats. I would highly recommend equipment mats.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 440