Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(259 reviews)
results 1-20 of 259
It's too easy!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Charlie Siciak from Atlanta, GA
07/24/2014
Installation of the floor for our trade show booth was very easy. The floors look great and deliver a heightened sense of customization and quality feel.Very cool product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 8 0
From basement to GYM in 2-Easy Hours
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Don from Cincinnati
03/01/2013
The product went together easily and I am delighted with the result.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Exactly as I expected
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Nevada, MO
07/30/2014
I have been exercising (Shaun T's T25) mon-fri mornings for 6 months on a regular blue roll-up mat for floor work. Otherwise just a concrete floor with thin carpet over it. As a reward to myself for sticking with the program I purchased these mats for myself and my workout buddy. We each use 9 mats set up in a 3x3 formation and it is plenty of room. They move around a little when doing cardio and lots of jumping but that is to be expected and could probably be fixed with a rug slip guard under it. I am now able to do my workouts in bare feet (including all of the jumping and cardio that is required) and don't have any of the soreness or expense of new shoes every 2-3 months that I was dealing with before when I was just working out on the carpet. The 5/8, in my opinion, is a good thickness to prevent injury from cardio but not be too soft at the same time. Terrific product and will be asking for more for Christmas just so I can have the luxury of a bigger area for the times when more friends show up to exercise. Just a total bonus that they look like hard wood and clean up easily.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to intstall
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Karla from Watson, LA
07/16/2014
I put this flooring in my craft /sewing room. It is so comfortable to stand on. This floor is great. looks great , fells great and easy to install. I did it all by my self.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Craft/Sewing room
Was this helpful? 0 0
It looks awesome!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Vancouver, BC
07/15/2014
I love how they look and they are exactly what I expected. Only small issue is that they are a bit slippery compared to the normal EVA foam mats. So my bunnies are shy hopping on it, but I'm hoping they'll get used to it! Great item either way!! My bunnies are silly. :)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice floor
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Great Barrington, MA
07/09/2014
I installed this floor in a basement recreation room. It looks very nice and is very functional . I think it is a great choice for playrooms, laundry rooms, at home gyms, etc. The house I installed this floor in is for sale. The real estate agent thought it was great and asked where I bought it so she could put the same floor in a room in her home.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for laundry room/cat room
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from PA
07/06/2014
Put in laundry room that also doubles for the cat room. Great product for a utility type or play room. Very cost effective solution. So far easy to maintain and seems durable. Like the fact the if you' damage a tile it is easily replaced. Installation not too difficult but took longer than the 20 minutes advertised.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring for playroom!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, Tx
07/02/2014
We installed this in my sons playroom and couldn't be happier. Installation took a few hours since it required some cutting around corners to get a perfect fit. Easy to cut with an exacto knife and looks like wood floors. Very easy to cleanup and provides enough padding that when kids fall they don't get hurt. Have recommended this flooring to all of our friends with kids. Product seems very durable and was exactly what we were looking for.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install and looks great
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Ryan from St. Paul, MN
06/18/2014
I installed the Dark Oak tile in the family room in our basement. Overall, it was fairly easy to install, it took some time to figure out the best way to cut the tile for doorways and the landing for the stairs. I really like the way it looks. I just hope it stands up to daily kid traffic. I noticed while kneeling on it during install that the dips made by my knees didn't pop back very quickly. It took a few minutes especially at a seam. I'm worried about putting furniture on it. We are planning to put a train table on the floor, but I think I will be getting some furniture sliders first. I did part of the room, so I have a seam in the middle of the room that will probably require some kind of transition to be installed over it. I installed about 120 square feet and the whole thing took about an hour and a half.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Christina M. from Jackson, NJ
06/17/2014


RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastic product
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ
06/14/2014
My wife has degenerative disc disease, and the tile floors in our bathrooms were causing her pain. By capping the tile flooring with these soft wood tiles, we eliminated this cause of her pain. The tiles were very easy to lay down, and look good. All in all, we are very pleased with this product, and would highly recommend it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Two bathrooms, and a walk-in closet
Was this helpful? 0 0
Beautiful floor.
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Barry from Far Rockaway, NY
06/14/2014
Replaced my old worn out rubber floor with this one. The old one was plain black from Home Depot. This is much nicer. The grey wood look brightens up the room. Easy to work with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Retail optical store
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Gina H. from Clinton, MD
06/13/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good Product
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Bartlesville, OK
06/13/2014
Easy to install. Good floor for exercising and dancing (no heels though!). Does make the room a bit louder (echoing) than with carpet. Very pleased with this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exercise room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Soft under foot, ideal in a wet room, really attra
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Claire Rupert from Elizabeth, Colorado (southeast of Denver)
06/05/2014
We purchased this for a new sunroom with a swim spa. The spa had to be on a concrete slab, so we needed something that would endure water splashing all year but be soft and warm under bare feet. This is a gray faux wood floor look, but really attractive and very high quality interlocking floor. The joinery between tiles really isn't as obvious as we're expecting. Also, the odor was not detectable even shortly after we opened the package. Amazing product and very affordable. Great service too!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sunspace with spa
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for basement concrete floor(playroom)
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Rob from Oradell, nj
06/02/2014
Got 4 kids under 8, uneven concrete floor, and a basement that uses a sump pump heavily during periods of hard rains. We wanted cushion, durability, low maintenance, and a good looking floor for our kids play area/family room and these tiles accomplished that and more. Should insulate also on cold winter days too. Have received many compliments. Pretty easy to install, and fairly economical! Also in the event of a sump failure or flood these tiles could be picked up and cleaned and reinstalled! Awesome!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Basement Flooring
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Macomb, MI
06/01/2014
We installed the 5/8" soft wood tiles in our basement. Assembly was easy. However, I had to order additional tiles because of various cuts. It looks great. If I had a criticism. it's that instructions were not provided advising me that a box of tiles could be assembled in a matching pattern. I discovered this by trial and error.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Saved us!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Pam from North Dakota
06/01/2014
We took care of our daughters dog for 6 months. Came to us "kind of" potty trained. We work long hours during the day, so never home. So as you can guess we were not sucessful with furthering her potty training. She was a small dog and we live in very cold weather in the winter. Our other daughters graduatio was coming up and I couldn't stand it anymore. We ripped out the carpet in our basement and found your product online. It was simple, quick and inexpensive. We were able to have graduation open house and I didn't have to worry about the smell!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement family room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Brandon M. from Mount Pleasant, MI
05/29/2014
Happy Customers

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
mikie from lakeside, Or.
05/27/2014
as seniors we are always concerned about falling so when we built our new bathroom we wanted a floor that we wouldn't slip on after showering and if we did we would fall on a softer floor not like our other one with tile so i would recommend this great product we show all our friends and they thought it was a great idea. it is great for anyone weather old or young!my wife and i installed it with no problem in a few hours and it can be cut to fit with a carpet knife!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - new bath room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 259