Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(318 reviews)
results 1-20 of 318
Nice and comfy surface for everyday use
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anastacia from Oakland, CA
03/04/2015
I first used foam tiles in my home kitchen, and always got compliments on their comfort and originality. When I rented a small art studio, I decided on foam tiles to cover the uneven and paint-covered floor. I fell in love with the wood grain pattern. I was slightly concerned that the foam would be too sensitive for an art studio, where I work with sharp and rough materials. But they still look great! I love foam tiles because they are even soft and easy to clean. I like to take my shoes off, and also sit on the floor, quite a bit. The foam makes it comfortable to sit down or walk around barefoot. It's also really easy to clean up when I'm done with a project. Fabric, dust, and scraps sweep up easily. I would use them anywhere!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - art studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product, Great Price
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Omaha, NE
03/01/2015
The whole experience with Rubber Flooring was great. I ordered 3 samples and they came in a very quickly and they came with a coupon for an additional 28% off my order if I decided to order the tiles...Bonus!! I liked the product so I decided to go ahead and order the floor tiles for a home gym, they also arrived very quickly. I tiled a 13' x 13' floor in less than an hour. The tiles went down supper easy and I was very impressed with the overall look. However I am an extremely picky person and noticed some tiles are slightly thicker/thinner than others and also you can't line up the pattern making the joints a little more obvious. That is why 4 stars instead of 5. But again I am extremely picky and I haven't had anyone else point it out so maybe its not as noticeable as I think.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product. -black wood tiles
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Julie from Royal oak michigan.
02/28/2015
I love this product. It made my basement playroom warm and soft. I never worry about my son hurting himself in his playroom. It was sooooooo easy to install that my mom and I were able to do 200 sq ft in under an hr. It cuts so easily on a band saw when we had to cut a corner or cut some off b/c the entire piece didn't fit. I've recommended this product to many other ppl in my neighborhood b/c I've been so happy with it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
dark oak
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from baton rouge, la
02/27/2015
I love it. My living area and dining area looks awesome.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home and living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
East to install
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Hallandale, Florida
02/22/2015
Great quality and super easy to install. Looks and feels great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Healing Center
Was this helpful? 0 0
5/8" Light Oak Foam Tiles
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO
02/18/2015
I ordered these tiles in three different orders to make sure they would be what we wanted for our basement floor and they are fantastic. It is warmer in the basement now, as well as looks great (great comments from the neighbors when they saw and walked on it) and most of all the Grandkids love the new floor. My wife has a 14 foot longarm quilting machine there and the flooring makes it great to work there now for her because of the cushioning provided by the tiles over the concrete floor and the light oak finish makes the basement much brighter and friendly. The product is great and the service is even better. I had 6 tiles that developed bubbles in the surface and they were replaced with no problems and very quickly. Our new basement floor is 43'x 19' so 6 tiles out of all of that is not much of a problem. Thank you for the great floor and service to go with it. This is "Grandma and Grandkid Approved flooring"
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
So far so good
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Steve from Bethel CT
02/17/2015
Did the entire basement (about 1300 square). We bought the cork soft wood and it looks like wood. Completed the project two nights after work. There was a lot of cutting for some of the space, but cutting was fairly easy. I put down a vapor lock because this is in the basement. It does light up the area and the place looks less like a dungeon now. Floor is nice and soft and you can go bare foot without a problem. Shipping wasn't great, however. Went through two different shippers and it finally arrived a few weeks later than expected. Some of the puzzle piece seams can be seen due to the floor not being perfectly level. Using area as game room / exercise area
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Kid Friendly
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Parisi from South Berwick, Maine
02/16/2015
My husband and I recently purchased a brand new house with beautiful wood floors. Our daughters are 3 years old and 1 years old and they have a tendency to drop the heaviest toys everywhere around the house. After living in the house for 6 months we decided we needed to protect the floors somehow. We do not like area rugs and did not want to purchase the floors for the kids with alphabets. We wanted something which would blend in with our decor and not look out of place, yet functional for our children to play on and enjoy crawling around on. When I purchased my first (yes I say first because we ordered more) I was thrilled with the quality of the product and the ease in which I was able to put them together. I love playing on the floor with my girls as my knees don't hurt and the children love playing on it as well. As you can see toys roll over the floor with ease and all my friends tell me how real they look. I would recommend this product to a friend, family member or someone who has wood floors you want to protect. Great product, great customer service, great price I would give it 10 stars if I could!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love it!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
CRM from Baton Rouge
02/14/2015
Purchased for a high traffic area (willing to take the chance of it not holding up as long due to this, as it's not recommended for high traffic) and I've had no problems so far... It's been approx 2 months since I've had it down. When I got it there was one square that was thinner than the others. I sent pictures/documentation & the company sent me a replacement . It was the correct thickness & fit perfectly. The wonderful things abt this product are: 1. The squares are large & you can obtain the correct fit by cutting w simple tools. 2. The texture/pattern of this specific tile is terrific bc it doesn't show dirt. 3. The price- HELLO! It's great. 4. The company was easy to work with. The only negative I've seen thus far is that there's a square that squeaks (tile is underneath so that's probably the reason). I haven't tried putting tape underneath it yet, but feel like that would stop the squeak & this wouldn't prevent me from purchasing again anyway. This foam tile flooring is much better than the smaller foam tile flooring from a diff company that I had there before. I will purchase again when this wears out.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
In 2 Rooms Now
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Judy from Atlanta, GA
02/11/2015
We love our soft wood tiles so much we put some in our office and our bedroom. The dogs simply love it and it looks great too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the look!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, NE
02/09/2015
We are very pleased with the look these tiles gave our show booth. We think it even helped the amount of traffic that stopped by. Easy to assemble too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Farm Show Booth
Was this helpful? 1 0
Beautiful
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Lynda from North Carolina
02/08/2015
I use my foam tiles at Boat Shows. It really looks great and we skip the cost of renting carpet from the convention center equipment companies. Several of the other exhibitors will come by our booth to stand on it for a while. Relief from the hard cement floor. Couldn't live without it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
AMAZING for Shows
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Keri from Orlando, FL
02/06/2015
Not only did this product look great, but it as also so soft to stand on for 9+ hrs a day! Customers even wanted to stand in our booth longer because how soft it was to stand on. This helped us to get customers in and talk to them about our product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy and beautiful
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Washington, DC
01/28/2015
I bought these wood-look rubber floor tiles to cover the old, awful linoleum in my rental house. I installed them on my own in an afternoon in the kitchen, front hall, and bathroom. With a little bit of measuring and a sharp knife, these installed easily and quickly. The finished product looks and feels amazing. I love the softness of the tiles under foot, love how they've warmed up very cold floors, and I love the rich wood look. As a renter, this is a perfect product - low investment of time and money, and incredibly easy to pull up whenever I move out. One of the best purchases I've made in a long time. One recommendation: re-sharpen the knife mid-installation! With a sharp knife the tiles cut like butter.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen, front hall, bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love my new kitchen floor.
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Carol from Yucaipa, CA
01/24/2015
Our floor looks so good! It is nice and comfortable to stand on, since we are in the kitchen cooking and socializing so much it is great for the feet and legs. I do wish the wood look top was a tad thicker...my dog has put his nails thru it in a couple places already...but since the foam is dark underneath it does not show much unless you get down close to it. They are the best tiles we have had yet!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome Product
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Emily S. from Los Angeles, CA
01/15/2015
Thanks so much for this awesome product. Here is the photo of the playroom with the new cork floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Nice Alternative to Rugs
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Christina from Jamesville,NC
01/06/2015
I had a rug underneath my extra large dog kennel and it shrunk up the room immensely. I have hard wood floors and thought, maybe it would be a better illusion. It definitely blends it 100% better and the room feels much bigger. It is also saving my hardwood from the kennel "digging" in and making scratches/indentions. The ONLY con, is that it is hard to see and compare what color hardwood soft tiles is EXACTLY the right one for your room. But it is a minor con, compared to the pros.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Meets Expectations
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Montana
01/02/2015
Added these tiles to my toyhauler trailer for cushion on the aluminum floor (we are using it more as an RV than to haul ATVs and such). Went down easily and has made a big difference in the insulation factor on the floor as well as the noise level. Like that it really does look like wood and will be easy to replace pieces if needed as we use the trailer.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Travel Trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from West Palm Beach, Fl
01/01/2015
I was looking for a flooring solution for my twins playroom. I didnt want anything that looked like the regular colorful tiles for kids play areas, as this room is off of the living room, in the main are of the house. I am very happy with the floor tiles that I got as they look like wooden flooring and they are a safer option than the marble tiles that we have on the floor. We have recieved so many compliments on the play room and our minds are at ease when our babies are rolling around on thier playroom floor. The only negative thing that I could say about this product is that it is hard to match the pattern. It would have been great if there was some way to figure which tiles conected to where on order for the pattern to match. Overall, would definitely buy again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Soft on the feet, easy to install. Perfect for our
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Heath from Frederica, DE
12/22/2014
So far, I love this product! It was easy to install and it looks great! if it proves durable, we're in business!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 318