Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(314 reviews)
results 1-20 of 314
dark oak
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from baton rouge, la
02/27/2015
I love it. My living area and dining area looks awesome.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home and living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
East to install
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Hallandale, Florida
02/22/2015
Great quality and super easy to install. Looks and feels great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Healing Center
Was this helpful? 0 0
5/8" Light Oak Foam Tiles
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado Springs, CO
02/18/2015
I ordered these tiles in three different orders to make sure they would be what we wanted for our basement floor and they are fantastic. It is warmer in the basement now, as well as looks great (great comments from the neighbors when they saw and walked on it) and most of all the Grandkids love the new floor. My wife has a 14 foot longarm quilting machine there and the flooring makes it great to work there now for her because of the cushioning provided by the tiles over the concrete floor and the light oak finish makes the basement much brighter and friendly. The product is great and the service is even better. I had 6 tiles that developed bubbles in the surface and they were replaced with no problems and very quickly. Our new basement floor is 43'x 19' so 6 tiles out of all of that is not much of a problem. Thank you for the great floor and service to go with it. This is "Grandma and Grandkid Approved flooring"
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
So far so good
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Steve from Bethel CT
02/17/2015
Did the entire basement (about 1300 square). We bought the cork soft wood and it looks like wood. Completed the project two nights after work. There was a lot of cutting for some of the space, but cutting was fairly easy. I put down a vapor lock because this is in the basement. It does light up the area and the place looks less like a dungeon now. Floor is nice and soft and you can go bare foot without a problem. Shipping wasn't great, however. Went through two different shippers and it finally arrived a few weeks later than expected. Some of the puzzle piece seams can be seen due to the floor not being perfectly level. Using area as game room / exercise area
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Kid Friendly
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Parisi from South Berwick, Maine
02/16/2015
My husband and I recently purchased a brand new house with beautiful wood floors. Our daughters are 3 years old and 1 years old and they have a tendency to drop the heaviest toys everywhere around the house. After living in the house for 6 months we decided we needed to protect the floors somehow. We do not like area rugs and did not want to purchase the floors for the kids with alphabets. We wanted something which would blend in with our decor and not look out of place, yet functional for our children to play on and enjoy crawling around on. When I purchased my first (yes I say first because we ordered more) I was thrilled with the quality of the product and the ease in which I was able to put them together. I love playing on the floor with my girls as my knees don't hurt and the children love playing on it as well. As you can see toys roll over the floor with ease and all my friends tell me how real they look. I would recommend this product to a friend, family member or someone who has wood floors you want to protect. Great product, great customer service, great price I would give it 10 stars if I could!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love it!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
CRM from Baton Rouge
02/14/2015
Purchased for a high traffic area (willing to take the chance of it not holding up as long due to this, as it's not recommended for high traffic) and I've had no problems so far... It's been approx 2 months since I've had it down. When I got it there was one square that was thinner than the others. I sent pictures/documentation & the company sent me a replacement . It was the correct thickness & fit perfectly. The wonderful things abt this product are: 1. The squares are large & you can obtain the correct fit by cutting w simple tools. 2. The texture/pattern of this specific tile is terrific bc it doesn't show dirt. 3. The price- HELLO! It's great. 4. The company was easy to work with. The only negative I've seen thus far is that there's a square that squeaks (tile is underneath so that's probably the reason). I haven't tried putting tape underneath it yet, but feel like that would stop the squeak & this wouldn't prevent me from purchasing again anyway. This foam tile flooring is much better than the smaller foam tile flooring from a diff company that I had there before. I will purchase again when this wears out.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
In 2 Rooms Now
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Judy from Atlanta, GA
02/11/2015
We love our soft wood tiles so much we put some in our office and our bedroom. The dogs simply love it and it looks great too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love the look!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, NE
02/09/2015
We are very pleased with the look these tiles gave our show booth. We think it even helped the amount of traffic that stopped by. Easy to assemble too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Farm Show Booth
Was this helpful? 1 0
Beautiful
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Lynda from North Carolina
02/08/2015
I use my foam tiles at Boat Shows. It really looks great and we skip the cost of renting carpet from the convention center equipment companies. Several of the other exhibitors will come by our booth to stand on it for a while. Relief from the hard cement floor. Couldn't live without it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
AMAZING for Shows
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Keri from Orlando, FL
02/06/2015
Not only did this product look great, but it as also so soft to stand on for 9+ hrs a day! Customers even wanted to stand in our booth longer because how soft it was to stand on. This helped us to get customers in and talk to them about our product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy and beautiful
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Washington, DC
01/28/2015
I bought these wood-look rubber floor tiles to cover the old, awful linoleum in my rental house. I installed them on my own in an afternoon in the kitchen, front hall, and bathroom. With a little bit of measuring and a sharp knife, these installed easily and quickly. The finished product looks and feels amazing. I love the softness of the tiles under foot, love how they've warmed up very cold floors, and I love the rich wood look. As a renter, this is a perfect product - low investment of time and money, and incredibly easy to pull up whenever I move out. One of the best purchases I've made in a long time. One recommendation: re-sharpen the knife mid-installation! With a sharp knife the tiles cut like butter.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen, front hall, bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love my new kitchen floor.
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Carol from Yucaipa, CA
01/24/2015
Our floor looks so good! It is nice and comfortable to stand on, since we are in the kitchen cooking and socializing so much it is great for the feet and legs. I do wish the wood look top was a tad thicker...my dog has put his nails thru it in a couple places already...but since the foam is dark underneath it does not show much unless you get down close to it. They are the best tiles we have had yet!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome Product
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Emily S. from Los Angeles, CA
01/15/2015
Thanks so much for this awesome product. Here is the photo of the playroom with the new cork floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Nice Alternative to Rugs
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Christina from Jamesville,NC
01/06/2015
I had a rug underneath my extra large dog kennel and it shrunk up the room immensely. I have hard wood floors and thought, maybe it would be a better illusion. It definitely blends it 100% better and the room feels much bigger. It is also saving my hardwood from the kennel "digging" in and making scratches/indentions. The ONLY con, is that it is hard to see and compare what color hardwood soft tiles is EXACTLY the right one for your room. But it is a minor con, compared to the pros.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Meets Expectations
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Montana
01/02/2015
Added these tiles to my toyhauler trailer for cushion on the aluminum floor (we are using it more as an RV than to haul ATVs and such). Went down easily and has made a big difference in the insulation factor on the floor as well as the noise level. Like that it really does look like wood and will be easy to replace pieces if needed as we use the trailer.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Travel Trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from West Palm Beach, Fl
01/01/2015
I was looking for a flooring solution for my twins playroom. I didnt want anything that looked like the regular colorful tiles for kids play areas, as this room is off of the living room, in the main are of the house. I am very happy with the floor tiles that I got as they look like wooden flooring and they are a safer option than the marble tiles that we have on the floor. We have recieved so many compliments on the play room and our minds are at ease when our babies are rolling around on thier playroom floor. The only negative thing that I could say about this product is that it is hard to match the pattern. It would have been great if there was some way to figure which tiles conected to where on order for the pattern to match. Overall, would definitely buy again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Soft on the feet, easy to install. Perfect for our
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Heath from Frederica, DE
12/22/2014
So far, I love this product! It was easy to install and it looks great! if it proves durable, we're in business!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
lovely cork color, my feet and knees love it
4/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Northern Virginia
12/21/2014
The cork looking tiles are great to stand on when working and look very nice. Only reason they don't get 5 stars is that they can slip around on my tile floor. Wish there was a good way to anchor them to the floor and cabinets so that they can still easily be moved for cleaning.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product and Extremely Satisfied!
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO
12/16/2014
We bought the rubber tiles for a small room 3 season room, so that we could turn it into a workout room. It was so easy to enter in the room dimensions and it calculated the exact amount we needed. We had plenty of tiles. Love the product and so glad we chose to get it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Simply Fabulous
5/5 5/8" Soft Wood Tiles
Charles from Canton, NC
12/11/2014
We were searching for a floor for our laundry room (which had a concrete floor). I called the company and got a wonderful sales person who was very helpful. After watching watching the videos about how to install I felt prepared. The tiles arrived a day early and after sweeping and mopping the concrete (really important it it clean), I started. Within 45 minutes, without any other further preparation in learning how to put the floor down, it was completely done. It was so simple and beautiful to do. If you make sure to keep the right angles as precise as possible, the seams literally disappear. I guess that may be different depending on the pattern you choose, but the cork completely conceals the seams. I used a really sharp utility knife and kept refreshing the blades whenever it dragged because the foam can tear. It is thick but a dull blade can damage it. People have not been able to see the seams and are surprised they are there when pointed out. Some aspects of the cutting were tricky as I had to fit it in under the washer and dryer, but if you are careful and plan these well, you can make it look like it was there before the washer and dryer. I found the rubber quite easy to work with in tight corners, so I could cut little bits out of it easily. I could also cut little pieces to be inserted where I might have had a small gap do to the configuration of the cabinets in my laundry room and these popped in well. Several people have commented on the floors and have been amazed to find out it is made of rubber pieces. One person thought it was actual cork. We will now see how it holds up, but we love walking on it. The cork pattern really warmed the laundry room in appearance. The thickness gives a nice spongey feeling. We are now considering doing the rest of the basement!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Laundry Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 314