Customer Reviews: 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles

5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles Reviews

5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(469 reviews)
results 1-20 of 469

FANTASTIC PRODUCT!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Tina from Smithville, TN
05/18/2017
Purchased this to use as the flooring in the sleeping area of my gooseneck horse trailer. Put it together quickly...and shaping some intricate corners was easy using a boxcutter. Soft on the knees when getting into the bed. Used the leftover to make seat cushion for the bench, too. Excellent product ,,,,shipping was quick. Ordered it Tues, got it Friday!! Will order from here again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gooseneck bedding area in trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0

Good product

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Texas
04/24/2017
Good for its use (looking like wood in home gym). Dirty as soon as you step on it so has a layer of dust on it from beginning, is not of material that wipes off easily. Have to cut some border prices to fit flush but not a huge deal.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

New basement floors

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Tiffany F. from Chesapeake, VA
04/21/2017
We just bought our first home and the basement level had concrete floors. The main room down there was going to be a playroom, but I was concerned about my kids' safety (I have a four year old, 3 year old and 11 month old). Once I found this flooring, I was sold! We bought flooring to cover the entire playroom, under the stairs and some extra just in case. The flooring came out beautifully! My husband put it together easily with a friend. They bought said it was so easy and fun to do. It looks incredible and matches my stairs perfectly. We get so many compliments on the floors. Everyone wants them! They are extremely durable and hold up well. They are super easy to wipe down and clean. My kids have fallen on these floors and didn't get hurt at all. The floors are right on top of the concrete, but provide plenty of cushion just on their own. I literally could not be happier! Thank you for making such an incredible product!
RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0

basement gym

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Nicole Delahanty from Uniontown, OH
04/04/2017
hi.. I ordered this flooring for my basement gym. It took me 1 1/2 hours to install and it turned out absolutely beautiful. The product fit well together and new soft workout looks and feels great. The color I ordered (onyx) was back-ordered but the company kept me informed of my shipment status. I could not have asked for anything better.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym-basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Really great if you don't have pets

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jena Siegler from Minnesota
04/04/2017
Don't get me wrong, I love these tiles - they look great in my house I use them in replace of those bright crazy alphabet foam kid mats. My son can fall and I'm not worried about the real hardwood floors hurting him anymore! But we have cats and dogs and their little nails also really love the feeling of the mats, so unfortunately they get tore up easily which is a total bummer but obviously not the fault of the mat itself! If you invest in them and have pets I suggest getting a rug to put over then when not in use if your pets like to scratch! Overall great product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Product is great. Customer Service was even bette

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Christopher Pratt from Franklin, TN
04/01/2017
The tiles worked great and the price was very competitive. Where this purchase exceeded my expectations, was the customer service. Due to errors on my part, I had to place a few orders to get what is was I needed. The help I received from 3 different employees was wonderful. I will check with this company, anytime I need flooring. Christopher Pratt Complete Home Hardware
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement playroom floor

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Northampton, MA
04/01/2017
We used the 5/8" maple pattern floor in a new basement room for our teeens to play games and watch videos. Easy to install. It took maybe two hours. Looks great and we get lots of compliments. The flooring feels warm in a cold basement.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0

Ok

3/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Smokehouse from Miami, FL
03/31/2017
Tiles will be great for little use areas. we used it as our show flooring and it did not last very long. The show was two days and most of the tiles are destroyed.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Used for Seafood Show
Was this helpful? 0 0

The best for the price

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Boise, Id
02/14/2017
Great product! Love walking on it, easy to clean too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedrooms and hallway
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wood grained flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Don from Summerville, SC
02/12/2017
I purchased a couple of boxes of the light wood-grain patterned flooring to place under a heavy boxing bag which is located in the garage. I knew from experience in the fitness center that this flooring would not be on par with the commercial grade version. These squares were easy to assemble and added the straight edging. For the occasional workout (in socks or bare feet), this is the ideal flooring. It also looks great.
RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym in garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Great product!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Erie, PA
02/11/2017
Very happy with the tiles. They look great & the quality is fantastic.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement billiard room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great title flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Miami, FL
01/24/2017
Have ordered from here several times. Great product and customer service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Collin's Garage Gym

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Collin Hall from College Station, TX
01/24/2017


RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

Basement workout room

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from New York
01/22/2017
I absolutely love the tile.my only problem I had was the product calculator was way off. The room is 12 ×18 and it said I needed 72 tile so I rounded up to 80 to have a few extra. When I was finished I had 26 extra tile. The tile are so nice I decided to use them elsewhere instead of returning them. Extremely easy to install. Only thing I realized after installing some tile is the straight edge pieces aren't all the same the wood grain goes different direction so you have to use the right edge piece.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Fantastic!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Boise, Id
01/21/2017
Replaced the flooring in our grandsons bedroom and planning to do more. Great product at a great price!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedrooms and hall
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wore Out Very Quickly

2/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jim from Clarkston, MI
01/21/2017
The wood grained tiles looked great when we installed them in the kitchen, but it didn't take long at all (a couple of months, at most) for the wood grain finish to start peeling up. Now the floor looks horrible and we definitely have to replace it with something else. Maybe it's not meant for a high traffic area like a kitchen, but I think that should have been made known.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 2 0

Home Yoga Studio

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Karen from Wellesley, MA
01/19/2017
We recently turned our attic loft space into a home yoga studio for me. The industrial carpeting was fine to do my yoga on, but aesthetically it didn't have the feel of a yoga studio that I was hoping for. I found the soft wood tiles on Pinterest and knew they would be perfect. The installation was so simple, it took no time at all, including cuts around angled walls, etc. I'm thrilled with the end result and every time I show people pics, the first thing they say is "that floor!!!"
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Attic
Was this helpful? 0 0

Attic Yoga Studio

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Karen Griffith from Wellesley, MA
01/19/2017
Here is my floor.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Attic
Was this helpful? 1 0

Attic Yoga Studio

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Karen Griffith from Wellesley, MA
01/19/2017
Here is my floor.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Attic
Was this helpful? 1 0

Perfect playroom floor!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from MA
01/16/2017
We just finished our basement and used the tiles. They are comfortable and perfect for our kids playroom/tv room, we installed the floor ourselves and it was easy! Got it done in two days. Looks fabulous!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 469