Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(347 reviews)
results 1-20 of 347
Lasted 5 years in kitchen
4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX
05/26/2015
I did my whole kitchen in dark oak for about $100 and they held up for about 5 years. They now have significant spots where the woodgrain pattern layer chipped/wore off. I am going to reorder. I think these are a great deal, and everyone who walks in is fooled, and then pleasantly surprised at the feeling under their feet. Even in the heat and humidity of Houston, I haven't had any issue with weird stuff growing under these in the kitchen, which I was worried about at first. I ordered samples first at the time there were only 3 colors, and the darkest wood looked almost black. I am ordering a cherry sample this time to see how it looks, as that is my preference, but will be happy with dark oak again, too (the light oak clashed with the whitewashed cabinets). The used tiles are going to get a second life doubled up as bench cushion stuffing, and as a mat under other smaller rugs because structurally they are still like new. A little tip, it seems that they are printed in 4 tile squares, so lay them out first, and find the blocks of 4 tiles have a continuous print and put those in the most conspicuous areas. Since I installed them, my eye went to the imperfections and the tooth pattern, but people don't really notice until they realize its foam. As long as your expectations are reasonable its definitely a better way to go than just expensive gel mats everywhere. (2 photos are after 5 years installed)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
3rd Time Purchased
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Judy from Atlanta, GA
05/24/2015
We Love these tiles! At the rate we are going, the entire place will be covered in them! We use them over carpets in our apartment. Low impact on your body, even for walking, or great for a stretch/yoga and good for pets too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - all rooms with carpets
Was this helpful? 0 0
Dark oak rubber flooring
4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from New York
05/21/2015
I purchased these for my daughters play area which is our living room. I was sick of the pink and brown busy baby playmat and wanted me living room to look sort of like my living room again. These are great! So happy I purchard. The room looks more lie it did before, minus our rug and coffee table and tots added, but I feel like I have a living room again. The best part of the rubber tiles is how seamless they appear. They look like my hard wood floors and blend well. They are tigtly pieces together, unlike my daughters old play mat, and so any dirt and crumbs stay on top and make for easier clean up. Before I would have to rip the whole floor up and it took hours to clean as food fell right through the spaces in the Mat and there were so many pices to put together. . Now I'm done in 5 minutes. This may gets 5 stars. I deducted a star only because I wish each tile was a little smaller. It would have been more versatile for me to fit smaller and more tiles into certain areas that are narrow.. But overall I love love love. Thank you for giving me my living room back!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Better than expected.
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Greensboro, nc
05/17/2015
arrived quickly. Installed easy. Only needed a knife and straight edge. 3 hours for a one person job for 400 sq ft. One month in and I am still impressed. Highly durable and easy to clean. So far its been the best update I've made! Try it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
very comfrotable
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
AnnMarie from Clinton Township, MI
05/12/2015
We use the Foam Tile flooring at all of our conventions. The booth floor looks great, very very comfortable to stand on all day and our visitors don't want to leave , which is a good thing!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 20 x 20 booth in conventions halls
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great!
4/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Indiana
05/07/2015
Easy to install...didn't take long...very soft to walk on...looks real..I recommend it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love it!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
NB from New York City
05/05/2015
I purchased several Sq. feet to cover most of the floor area of my apartment to mitigate the noise impact of my 6 year old nephew and his 2 and a half little sister, they stayed with me for 5 weeks and I was worried about my downstairs neighbors . It worked great and it also protected them, cushion floors are great for kids running and rolling around. I should also add that the wood looking tiles look great, after the kids left I kept the living and dining room covered.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Dining and living room, bedrooms, hallways
Was this helpful? 0 0
had them installed in 10 minutes
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Lesley from San Diego
05/01/2015
These are fantastic. My husband and I are both chefs and hate tripping on those individual mats so we installed these on the kitchen floor at our beach house. OMG it is amazing how it saves your aching feet and knees. Seriously- it was a matter of minutes for putting them together and installing. I just wish there was a beveled transition strip to graduate to a flat floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kitchen in beach house
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great addition to our RV
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from PA
04/30/2015
We are very pleased with our purchase. We replaced the light colored carpet in our camper with the light oak tiles. Installation was surprisingly easy. The tiles are quite attractive, add a welcome element of comfort, and are virtually maintenance free.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - RV
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love this product!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA
04/29/2015
We got these for our basement to turn it into a workout room and it's awesome. It's incredibly easy to install, and great on the knees. It also looks nice too. The only warning I'd give people is that you can definitely see the seams where the pieces fit together (at least on the hardwood option). I honestly couldn't care less about that, I just figured I'd mention it because some of the pictures make it look seamless. That being said, we've now bought it for 2 different rooms in our house and I really love this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym, Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Trade Show
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Julie & Gary from Atlanta, Ga
04/29/2015
We purchased this product for our Trade Show Booth. We have high traffic volume and many chairs for our customers to sit in and haven't had a problem with it. We are very happy with our light oak flooring and would purchase again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great looking Floors
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Scot Miller from Boston
04/22/2015
Rubber Flooring Inc. is my go to for trade show flooring. We currently to 75 shows a year around the country and I have converted all the show booth displays to booths that use the dark cherry flooring. At the end of a show day it is the difference between being in agony and feeling normal. The people in customer service are also incredibly helpful and easy to work with. On more than one occasion I have had to reroute deliveries or overnight deliveries and they are always accommodating. Hi highly recommend this company for this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
Soft but not durable
3/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago,Il
04/22/2015
I own a some studio where we use kettlbells a lot and every time someone sets a bell down to hard it puts a dent into it. I had a client accidentally drop a bell on a switch and it made a huge hole in the mat so I had to change it out. I wouldn't recommends these mats to any other studio besides yoga. They look fantastic though!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Frankfort, IL
04/18/2015
We are extremely pleased with how easy the project was to install. In addition, the room looks better than we anticipated. We purchased the cork tiles and once installed you cannot detect any seams. We have been recommending the foam tiles to everyone.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
game nights far more comfortable, better than carp
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Mark from Lakewood, CO
04/16/2015
I purchased this product, the 5/8 inch soft wood tiles, for use in a multi purpose room in our basement, the room serves as a media room, game room, library, and occasional guest room. We had multi color foam tiles from when the kids used it primarily as a play room when they were much younger. We wanted something that would offer the same comfortable feel for those movie and game nights, but with a more mature look. I'm not a big fan of carpet, due to allergies, and especially in the basement of an older home. These tiles were a perfect solution, and this company was a perfect resource. They provided a couple of samples so that I could verify the quality, and color. Most of my dealings were on-line, however I did have a couple of questions so I called their customer service number and was greeted in a very personable yet professional way. My questions were answered without hesitation by the young lady that spoke to me, she obviously knew the product and procedures well. When I made my decision, ordering was easy, they were shipped and arrived even sooner than I thought they would, and it took only a little while to install, including trimming at some edges, less than two hours and it looks and feels great. I had ordered a few more than I would need, in case trimming and such was more difficult than I expected and because it was so easy, I ended up with enough to do a small wine room as well! I'm now thinking about ordering more of their products and doing more of the rooms downstairs, just trying to decide on styles and colors as they have so many options to choose from.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement multi-use room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
MG from South Miami, FL
04/14/2015
Got these for the playroom for my 1-year-old granddaughter. They were extremely easy to install and love that they are so easy to clean too. She plays in there all the time and when she falls doesn't hurt herself. Everyone that comes over is amazed at the cushiony feel to the floor and can't believe that they are actually 2 x 2 foam tiles. Totally in love with the product!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy installation!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Chelsea Lyles from Beaumont, tX
04/13/2015
We were looking for something affordable and quick to install for our spare rooms, and this was a great solution! They went down very easily, and the tiles that needed to be cut to size were very forgiving. We've set heavy things on them, and of course there is an indention once they're removed, but so far, they've puffed back out without any lasting marks. Also, the tiles feel great on your knees. The whole project took us an hour and a half with a pizza break!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym/Guest Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
5/8" Soft Wood Tiles product review
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jan R. from Nashville, TN
04/09/2015
Your rubber tiles are the highlight of our new playroom. They are the first thing people notice and compliment. Since we kept the original brick floor of our porch, I love knowing that the floor is safe and comfortable for our little grandbabies.
Jan R.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Porch converted into new playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
The Perfect Final Touch!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Log 6ix™ from Richardson, TX
04/09/2015
We love Foam Tiles! Since we started adding them to our booths, we get so many complements! Our flooring really sets us apart from other exhibitors- it's the perfect final touch!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade show Booths
Was this helpful? 0 0
LOVE!
5/5 Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jim B. from Milwaukee, WI
04/08/2015
We love our foam tiles!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 347